People By Role

41 People Have the role "Program Assistant"

Requested search was compared to each person's name (including both legal and nicknames), position title, unit name, city located in, phone number, position roles, and specializations.

Name Position Contact Location

Baez, Regina

Youth Program Assistant

Kleberg-Kenedy County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Program Assistant; Support Staff

regina.baez@ag.tamu.edu

361-595-8566 (p)

361-592-7741 (f)

729 East Yoakum Avenue
Kingsville, TX 78363

Bailey, Tara

4-H Program Assistant

Kaufman County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

4-H and Youth Development; Program Assistant; Support Staff

tara.bailey@ag.tamu.edu

469-376-4520 (p)

2471 N State Highway 34
Kaufman, TX 75142-5561

Berndt, Pamela

4-H Program Assistant

Johnson County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Program Assistant

pamela.berndt@ag.tamu.edu

817-556-6370 (p)

817-556-6375 (f)

109 West Chambers St.
Cleburne, TX 76033-5543

Bonner, Pandora

4-H Program Assistant

Kaufman County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

4-H and Youth Development; Program Assistant

pandora.bonner@ag.tamu.edu

469-376-4520 (p)

2471 N State Hwy 34
Kaufman, TX 75142

Bracks, Marva

4-H Program Assistant

Tarrant County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

4-H and Youth Development; Program Assistant

marva.bracks@ag.tamu.edu

817-884-1945 (p)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Cate, Jacey

Intern

Jack County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

4-H and Youth Development; 4-H Coordinator; Administrative Support Staff; Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health; Program Assistant; Support Staff

jacey.cate@ag.tamu.edu

940-567-2132 (p)

940-567-2014 (f)

Courthouse
100 N Main St
Jacksboro, TX 76458-1746

Clopton, Abbie

4-H Program Assistant

Tom Green County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

4-H and Youth Development; Program Assistant

abbie.clopton@ag.tamu.edu

325-659-6522 (p)

113 W Beauregard Ave
San Angelo, TX 76903-5834

Cooper, Rachel

4-H Program Assistant

Walker County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

4-H and Youth Development; Program Assistant

rachel.cooper@ag.tamu.edu

936-435-2426 (p)

936-435-2429 (f)

102 Tam Rd Ste B
Huntsville, TX 77320-1918

Cruz, Makayla

4-H Program Assistant

Brazos County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

4-H and Youth Development; Program Assistant

Student Techincian

Agricultural Leadership, Education and Communication (ALEC) (Texas A&M AgriLife Research)

makayla.cruz@ag.tamu.edu

979-823-0129 (p)

979-775-3768 (f)

4153 County Park Court
Bryan, TX 77802

DeAx, Amanda

4-H Program Assistant

Comanche County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

4-H and Youth Development; Program Assistant

amanda.deax@ag.tamu.edu

325-356-2539 (p)

325-356-3710 (f)

County Courthouse
101 W Central Ave Ste 101B
Comanche, TX 76442-3264

Devin, Robert

Program Coordinator - Agricultural Work force and Community Development

District 01 Office - Panhandle (Texas A&M AgriLife Research)

Program Assistant

robert.devin@ag.tamu.edu

806-677-5600 (p)

806-677-5644 (f)

6500 Amarillo Blvd West
Amarillo, TX 79106-1796

Elliott, Tonya

4-H Program Assistant

Bell County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Program Assistant

tonya.elliott@ag.tamu.edu

254-933-5305 (p)

254-933-5312 (f)

1605 N Main St Ste 102
Belton, TX 76513-1966

Fruia, Kristy

FCH Program Assistant

Liberty County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Family and Community Health; Program Assistant

kristy.fruia@ag.tamu.edu

936-334-3230 (p)

936-336-4565 (f)

Liberty County
501 Palmer Street
Liberty, TX 77575-4905

Gammill, Lorie

Program Assistant - P7

4-H and Youth Development (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

4-H and Youth Development; Program Assistant

lorie.gammill@ag.tamu.edu

254-774-6027 (p)

254-774-6001 (f)

720 East Blackland Road
Temple, TX 76502

Gerlich, Ryan

Extension Program Specialist

Biological and Agricultural Engineering (BAEN) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Program Assistant

ryan.gerlich@ag.tamu.edu

979-458-4185 (p)

979-862-3442 (f)

Scoates Hall, Room 306E
College Station, TX 77843

Guidry, Mike

Program Coordinator

Family and Community Health (FCH) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Program Assistant

mike.guidry@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5229 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845-4645

Hancock, Colleen

Program Assistant

Potter County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Program Assistant; Support Staff

colleen.hancock@ag.tamu.edu

806-373-0713 (p)

806-373-7946 (f)

3301 SE 10th Avenue, Bldg. 1
Amarillo, TX 79104-2603

Hardegree, Kyler

4-H Program Assistant

Lubbock County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

4-H and Youth Development; Program Assistant

kyler.hardegree@ag.tamu.edu

806-775-1740 (p)

806-775-1758 (f)

916 Main Street, Suite 401
Lubbock, TX 79401

Harrison, Janet

4-H Secretary/Program Assistant

Dallam-Hartley County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Program Assistant; Support Staff

janet.harrison@ag.tamu.edu

806-244-4434 (p)

806-244-7434 (f)

401 Denrock Ave Ste 3
Dalhart, TX 79022-2627

Hastedt, Zachary

4-H/Curriculum Enrichment Program Assistant

Harris County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

4-H and Youth Development; Program Assistant

zachary.hastedt@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-0950 (p)

832-927-0027 (f)

13105 Northwest Fwy
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040

Jones, Brittany

4-H Program Assistant and Administrative Assistant

Chambers County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

4-H and Youth Development; Program Assistant; Support Staff

brittany.jones@ag.tamu.edu

409-374-2123 (p)

409-374-2125 (f)

295 Whites Memorial Park Drive
Anahuac, TX 77514-0669

Kiser, Alec

Event Coordinator II

Texas 4-H Conference Center (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

4-H and Youth Development; Administrative Support Staff; Program Assistant; Support Staff

alec.kiser@ag.tamu.edu

325-784-5482 (p)

325-784-6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801

Martinez, Elzie

Program Assistant - FCH

Hidalgo County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Program Assistant

elzie.martinez@ag.tamu.edu

956-383-1026 (p)

956-383-1735 (f)

410 N 13th Ave
Edinburg, TX 78541-3582

Narro, Holly

Program Coordinator

Family and Community Health (FCH) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Program Assistant

holly.narro@ag.tamu.edu

979-567-2308 (p)

979-567-2370 (f)

100 W Buck St Ste 105
Caldwell, TX 77836-1761

Nuncio, Eliza

4-H Program Assistant

Madison County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

4-H and Youth Development; Program Assistant

eliza.nuncio@ag.tamu.edu

936-348-2234 (p)

300 West School Street
Room 101
Madisonville, TX 77864

Olofsson, Missy

4-H Program Assistant

District 07 Office - West Central (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

4-H and Youth Development; Program Assistant; Support Staff

missy.olofsson@ag.tamu.edu

325-653-4576 (p)

325-655-7791 (f)

7887 US Highway 87 N
San Angelo, TX 76901-9714

Ospina Vega, Tamara

Program Assistant

Biochemistry and Biophysics (BCBP) (Texas A&M AgriLife Research)

Program Assistant

tamara.ospinavega@ag.tamu.edu

979-458-2284 (p)

979-845-9274 (f)

300 Olsen Blvd.
Building #1507, Rm. 109
College Station, TX 77843-2128

Palmer, Stephanie

Program Assistant

Randall County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

4-H and Youth Development; Program Assistant; Support Staff

stephanie.palmer@ag.tamu.edu

806-468-5543 (p)

806-468-5547 (f)

200 N Brown Rd
Canyon, TX 79015-7300

Peters, Jennifer

4H Program Assistant

Hunt County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Program Assistant

jennifer.peters@ag.tamu.edu

903-455-9885 (p)

903-455-9650 (f)

2217 Washington Street
Greenville, TX 75401

Picken, Jo

4-H Program Assistant

Montgomery County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

4-H and Youth Development; Program Assistant

jo.picken@ag.tamu.edu

936-539-7823 (p)

936-788-8394 (f)

9020 Airport Road
Conroe, TX 77303-4334

Putrite, Hilary

4-H Program Assistant

Kendall County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Program Assistant

hilary.reininger@ag.tamu.edu

830-249-9343 (p)

830-249-2583 (f)

210 E San Antonio Ste 9
Boerne, TX 78006-2050

Reed, Denise

Program Assistant

Swisher County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Program Assistant

denise.reed@ag.tamu.edu

806-995-3726 (p)

806-995-2364 (f)

310 W Broadway Ave
Tulia, TX 79088-2245

Rodriguez, Tammy

Secretary/Program Assistant

Collingsworth County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Program Assistant; Support Staff

tammy.rodriguez@ag.tamu.edu

806-447-2313 (p)

806-447-5418 (f)

Courthouse, Room 1
800 West Avenue
Wellington, TX 79095

Schumaker, Lauren

Program Assistant

Comal County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

4-H and Youth Development; Program Assistant

lauren.schumaker@ag.tamu.edu

830-620-3440 (p)

830-620-3446 (f)

325 Resource Drive
New Braunfels, TX 78132

Smith, Kayla

Program Assistant/Secretary

Hardeman County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Program Assistant; Support Staff

kayla.smith@ag.tamu.edu

940-663-6301 (p)

940-663-5958 (f)

308 Main St.
Quanah, TX 79252

Stayton, Ashlie

4-H Program Assistant

Atascosa County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

4-H and Youth Development; Program Assistant

ashlie.stayton@ag.tamu.edu

830-569-0034 (p)

830-569-8997 (f)

25 E Fifth St
Leming, TX 78050

Sutton, Emily

4-H Program Assistant

Dallas County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

4-H and Youth Development; Program Assistant

emily.sutton@ag.tamu.edu

214-904-3050 (p)

214-904-3080 (f)

6820 LBJ Fwy
Suite 3200
Dallas, TX 75240

Tindall, John

FCH Program Assistant

Montgomery County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Family and Community Health; Program Assistant

john.tindall@ag.tamu.edu

936-539-7825 (p)

936-788-8394 (f)

9020 Airport Road
Conroe, TX 77303-4334

Walsh, Shannon

Urban Programs Coordinator

Randall County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

4-H and Youth Development; Program Assistant

shannon.walsh@ag.tamu.edu

806-468-5543 (p)

806-468-5547 (f)

200 N Brown Rd
Canyon, TX 79015-7300

Waskom, Jeffery

Extension Assistant Soil Testing Laboratory

Soil and Crop Sciences (SCSC) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Program Assistant

jeffery.waskom@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-4816 (p)

979-845-0604 (f)

Soil Testing Laboratory
2610 F&B Road
College Station, TX 77843

Woods, Franny

4-H Program Assistant

Orange County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

4-H and Youth Development; Program Assistant

franny.woods@ag.tamu.edu

409-882-7010 (p)

409-745-9889 (f)

11475a Fm 1442
Orange, TX 77630