People By Role

38 People Have the role "Program Assistant"

Requested search was compared to each person's name (including both legal and preferred first names), position title, unit name, city located in, phone number, position roles, and specializations.

Name Position Contact Location

Ames, Kindall

Program Assistant

Liberty County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife)

Program Assistant

kindall.ames@ag.tamu.edu

936-334-3230 (p)

936-336-4565 (f)

Liberty County
501 Palmer Street
Liberty, TX 77575-4905

Avwunuma, Ochuko

Graduate Assistant

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Administration (College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Texas A&M University)

Administrative Support Staff; Program Assistant

ochuko.avwunuma@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3712 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77843-2402

Baez, Regina

Youth Program Assistant

Kleberg-Kenedy County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Program Assistant; Support Staff

regina.baez@ag.tamu.edu

361-595-8566 (p)

361-592-7741 (f)

729 East Yoakum Avenue
Kingsville, TX 78363

Bailey, Tara

4-H Program Assistant

Kaufman County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

4-H and Youth Development; Program Assistant; Support Staff

tara.bailey@ag.tamu.edu

469-376-4520 (p)

2471 N State Highway 34
Kaufman, TX 75142-5561

Berndt, Pamela

4-H Program Assistant

Johnson County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Program Assistant

pamela.berndt@ag.tamu.edu

817-556-6370 (p)

817-556-6375 (f)

109 West Chambers St.
Cleburne, TX 76033-5543

Bonner, Pandora

4-H Program Assistant

Kaufman County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

4-H and Youth Development; Program Assistant

pandora.bonner@ag.tamu.edu

469-376-4520 (p)

2471 N State Hwy 34
Kaufman, TX 75142

Cooper, Rachel

4-H Program Assistant

Walker County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

4-H and Youth Development; Program Assistant

rachel.cooper@ag.tamu.edu

936-435-2426 (p)

936-435-2429 (f)

102 Tam Rd Ste B
Huntsville, TX 77320-1918

Darnell, Timber

Extension Program Coordinator

District 08 Office - Central (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Program Assistant

timber.darnell@ag.tamu.edu

254-968-4144 (p)

254-965-3759 (f)

1229 N. US Hwy 281
Stephenville, TX 76401

Davenport, Amy

FCH Program Assistant

Montgomery County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Family and Community Health; Program Assistant

amy.davenport@ag.tamu.edu

936-539-7822 (p)

936-788-8394 (f)

9020 Airport Road
Conroe, TX 77303-4334

DeAx, Amanda

4-H Program Assistant

Comanche County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

4-H and Youth Development; Program Assistant

amanda.deax@ag.tamu.edu

325-356-2539 (p)

325-356-3710 (f)

1414 N Austin
Comanche, TX 76442

Devin, Robert

Program Coordinator - Agricultural Work force and Community Development

District 01 Office - Panhandle (Texas A&M AgriLife Research)

Program Assistant

robert.devin@ag.tamu.edu

806-677-5600 (p)

806-677-5644 (f)

6500 Amarillo Blvd West
Amarillo, TX 79106-1796

Dyson, Jennifer

4-H Program Assistant

Harrison County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

4-H and Youth Development; Program Assistant

jennifer.dyson@ag.tamu.edu

903-935-8413 (p)

903-935-4837 (f)

2005 Warren Drive
Marshall, TX 75672

Fink, Amanda

Program Assistant

Biochemistry and Biophysics (BCBP) (College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Texas A&M University)

Program Assistant; Support Staff

amanda.fink@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-5032 (p)

300 Olsen Blvd.
Building #1507, Rm. 103
College Station, TX 77843-2128

Hancock, Colleen

Program Assistant

Potter County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Program Assistant; Support Staff

colleen.hancock@ag.tamu.edu

806-373-0713 (p)

806-373-7946 (f)

3301 SE 10th Avenue, Bldg. 1
Amarillo, TX 79104-2603

Hinson, Lilly

4-H Program Assistant

Wise County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

4-H and Youth Development; Administrative Support Staff; Program Assistant

lily.hinson@ag.tamu.edu

940-627-3341 (p)

940-627-8070 (f)

206 S State St, Suite A
Decatur, TX 76234-1849

Jones, Brittany

4-H Program Assistant and Administrative Assistant

Chambers County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

4-H and Youth Development; Program Assistant; Support Staff

brittany.jones@ag.tamu.edu

409-374-2123 (p)

409-374-2125 (f)

295 Whites Memorial Park Drive
Anahuac, TX 77514-0669

Kiser, Alec

Event Coordinator II

Texas 4-H Conference Center (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

4-H and Youth Development; Administrative Support Staff; Program Assistant; Support Staff

alec.kiser@ag.tamu.edu

325-784-5482 (p)

325-784-6486 (f)

5600 FM 3021
Brownwood, TX 76801

Kopplin, Holly

4-H & Youth Development Program Assistant

Atascosa County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

4-H and Youth Development; Program Assistant

holly.kopplin@ag.tamu.edu

830-569-0034 (p)

830-569-8997 (f)

25 E Fifth St
Leming, TX 78050

Lass, Rachel

4-H Program Assistant

Randall County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

4-H and Youth Development; Program Assistant; Support Staff

rachel.lass@ag.tamu.edu

806-468-5543 (p)

200 N Brown Rd
Canyon, TX 79015-7300

LeNoir, Donna

Program Assistant

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Program Assistant

donna.lenoir@ag.tamu.edu

936-262-5178 (p)

250 East M. Norris Street
Carden-Waller Extension Building
Prairie View, TX 77446

Lewis, Jocelynn

4-H & Youth Development Program Assistant

Harris County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

4-H and Youth Development; Program Assistant

jocelynn.lewis@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-0950 (p)

832-927-0027 (f)

13105 Northwest Fwy
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040

Lopez, Silia

4-H Program Assistant

Medina County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

4-H and Youth Development; Program Assistant

silia.lopez@ag.tamu.edu

830-741-6180 (p)

830-741-6182 (f)

1506 Ave M
Hondo, TX 78861-1754

McConnell, Jill

Extension Youth Program Assistant

Rockwall County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Program Assistant

jill.mcconnell@ag.tamu.edu

972-204-7660 (p)

972-204-7669 (f)

915 Whitmore
Ste B
Rockwall, TX 75087

McGaff, Kaitlyn

Program Coordinator 1

Biochemistry and Biophysics (BCBP) (College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Texas A&M University)

Administrative Support Staff; Office Manager; Program Assistant

kaitlyn.mcgaff@ag.tamu.edu

979-458-1136 (p)

979-845-9274 (f)

300 Olsen Blvd.
Building #1507, Rm. 104
College Station, TX 77843-2128

Nuncio, Eliza

4-H Program Assistant

Madison County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

4-H and Youth Development; Program Assistant

eliza.nuncio@ag.tamu.edu

936-348-2234 (p)

300 West School Street
Room 101
Madisonville, TX 77864

Olofsson, Missy

4-H Program Assistant

District 07 Office - West Central (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

4-H and Youth Development; Program Assistant; Support Staff

missy.olofsson@ag.tamu.edu

325-653-4576 (p)

325-655-7791 (f)

7887 US Highway 87 N
San Angelo, TX 76901-9714

Payne, Savannah

4-H Program Assistant

Harris County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

4-H and Youth Development; Program Assistant

savannah.payne@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-0950 (p)

832-927-0027 (f)

13105 Northwest Fwy
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040

Picken, Jo

4-H Program Assistant

Montgomery County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

4-H and Youth Development; Program Assistant

jo.picken@ag.tamu.edu

936-539-7823 (p)

936-788-8394 (f)

9020 Airport Road
Conroe, TX 77303-4334

Powers, Debbie

Program Assistant

Dallam-Hartley County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Program Assistant; Support Staff

debbie.powers@ag.tamu.edu

806-244-4434 (p)

806-244-7434 (f)

401 Denrock Ave Ste 3
Dalhart, TX 79022-2627

Putrite, Hilary

4-H Program Assistant

Kendall County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Program Assistant

hilary.reininger@ag.tamu.edu

830-249-9343 (p)

830-249-2583 (f)

210 E San Antonio Ste 9
Boerne, TX 78006-2050

Rains, Sarah

Graduate Assistant

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Administration (College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Texas A&M University)

Administrative Support Staff; Program Assistant; Support Staff

sarah.rains@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3712 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77843-2402

Roberson, Jaci

Secretary / Program Assistant

Collingsworth County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Program Assistant; Support Staff

jaci.roberson@ag.tamu.edu

806-447-2313 (p)

806-447-5418 (f)

Courthouse, Room 1
800 West Avenue
Wellington, TX 79095

Schumaker, Lauren

Program Assistant

Comal County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

4-H and Youth Development; Program Assistant

lauren.schumaker@ag.tamu.edu

830-620-3440 (p)

830-620-3446 (f)

325 Resource Drive
New Braunfels, TX 78132

Smith, Kayla

Program Assistant/Secretary

Hardeman County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Program Assistant; Support Staff

kayla.smith@ag.tamu.edu

940-663-6301 (p)

940-663-5958 (f)

308 Main St.
Quanah, TX 79252

Sugg, Ashleigh

4-H Program Assistant

Brazos County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

4-H and Youth Development; Program Assistant

ashleigh.sugg@ag.tamu.edu

979-823-0129 (p)

979-775-3768 (f)

4153 County Park Court
Bryan, TX 77802

Walsh, Shannon

Urban Programs Coordinator

Randall County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

4-H and Youth Development; Program Assistant

shannon.walsh@ag.tamu.edu

806-468-5543 (p)

806-468-5547 (f)

200 N Brown Rd
Canyon, TX 79015-7300

Waskom, Jeffery

Extension Assistant Soil Testing Laboratory

Soil and Crop Sciences (SCSC) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Program Assistant

jeffery.waskom@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-4816 (p)

979-845-0604 (f)

Soil Testing Laboratory
2610 F&B Road
College Station, TX 77843

Woods, Franny

4-H Program Assistant

Orange County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

4-H and Youth Development; Program Assistant

franny.woods@ag.tamu.edu

409-882-7010 (p)

409-745-9889 (f)

11475a Fm 1442
Orange, TX 77630