Harris County Office

Email Address:
harris-tx@tamu.edu
Website:
http://harris.agrilife.org
Phone Number:
713-274-0950
Fax Number:
832-927-0027
Physical Location:
13105 Northwest Fwy
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040
Mailing Address:
13105 Northwest Fwy
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040
Unit Head:

David Wright

Parent Unit:
District 09 Office - Southeast
Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Alberto, Alfredo

Extension Agent - Fcs

Family and Community Health

alfredo.alberto@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-0950 (p)

13105 Northwest Fwy
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040

Bauerlein, Lilianna

Master Gardener Volunteer Coordinator

lilianna.bauerlein@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-0905 (p)

13105 Northwest Freeway
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040

Broussard, Jasmyne

Administrative Assistant

Support Staff

jasmyne.broussard@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-0950 (p)

13105 Northwest Freeway
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040

Brown, Kristina

Extension Agent - Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (affiliated)

kristina.brown@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-0950 (p)

832-927-0027 (f)

13105 Northwest Freeway
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040

Cunningham, Darra

Community Relations

darra.cunningham@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-0950 (p)

832-927-0027 (f)

13105 Northwest Fwy
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040

Dietz, Shannon

County Extension Agent

Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Extension Agent (CEA)

shannon.dietz@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-0950 (p)

832-927-0027 (f)

13105 Northwest Freeway
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040

Frederick, Steven

4-H Program Associate

4-H and Youth Development

steven.frederick@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-0950 (p)

832-927-0027 (f)

13105 Northwest Fwy
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040

Giblin, Zachary

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent (CEA); Urban Youth Development

zachary.giblin@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-0950 (p)

832-927-0027 (f)

13105 Northwest Fwy
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040

Groce, Diana

Office Manager Harris County

Office Manager; Support Staff

diana.todd@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-0950 (p)

832-927-0027 (f)

13105 Northwest Freeway
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040

Holmes, Merryl

Extension Agent - Disaster Assessment and Recovery

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery; Extension Agent

merryl.holmes@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-0950 (p)

832-927-0027 (f)

13105 Northwest Fwy
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040

Hubert, Susan

Administrative Assistant

Support Staff

susan.hubert@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-0950 (p)

832-927-0027 (f)

13105 Northwest Freeway
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040

Jewell, Lindsey

Project Staff Coordinator

Support Staff

lindsey.jewell@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-0950 (p)

13105 Northwest Fwy
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77070

Jorgensen-Tjornehoj, Lora

Extension Agent-Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (affiliated)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

lora.jorgensen-tjorn@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-0950 (p)

713-274-0950 (f)

13105 Northwest Freeway, Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040

Keller, Brandi

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent (CEA); Horticulture

brandi.keller@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-0950 (p)

832-927-0027 (f)

13105 Northwest Freeway
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040

Kelly, Jaden

Imagine Science Program Coordinator

jaden.kelly@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-0950 (p)

832-927-0027 (f)

13105 Northwest Fwy
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040

Krippel, Amanda

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

amanda.krippel@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-0950 (p)

832-927-0027 (f)

13105 Northwest Freeway
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040

Ledlow, Madison

Project Staff Assistant

Support Staff

madison.ledlow@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-0950 (p)

13105 Northwest Freeway
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040

McBride, Tameka

Administrative Assistant

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (affiliated)

tameka.mcbride@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-1291 (p)

3330 Old Spanish Trail
Building B, Room 117
Houston, TX 77021

Reed, Teanna

Extension Agent

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (affiliated)

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA)

teanna.reed@ag.tamu.edu

713-790-7146 (p)

13105 Northwest Freeway, Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040

Stueart-Davis, Sonja

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

sonja.davis@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-0950 (p)

832-927-0027 (f)

13105 Northwest Freeway
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040

Winski, Paul

County Extension Agent

County Administrator; County Extension Agent (CEA); Horticulture

paul.winski@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-0950 (p)

832-927-0027 (f)

13105 Northwest Freeway
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040

Wright, David

Urban Program Director

County Administrator; County Extension Director

david.wright@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-0950 (p)

832-927-0027 (f)

13105 Northwest Freeway
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040

Zavala, Aaron

4-H Program Assistant

4-H and Youth Development; Program Assistant

aaron.zavala@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-0950 (p)

13105 Northwest Fwy
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040