Harris County Office

Email Address:
harris-tx@tamu.edu
Website:
http://harris.agrilife.org
Phone Number:
713-274-0950
Fax Number:
832-927-0027
Physical Location:
13105 Northwest Fwy
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040
Mailing Address:
13105 Northwest Fwy
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040
Unit Head:

David Wright

Parent Unit:
Urban Program
Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Adair, Robyn

Master Gardener Program Coordinator

robyn.adair@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-0950 (p)

832-927-0027 (f)

13105 Northwest Fwy
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040

Alberto, Alfredo

Extension Agent - Fcs

Family and Community Health

alfredo.alberto@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-0950 (p)

13105 Northwest Fwy
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040

Calloway, Karrie

Community Engagement Coordinator

Administrative Support Staff; Support Staff

karrie.calloway@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-0950 (p)

832-927-0027 (f)

13105 Northwest Fwy
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040

Carey, Jasmine

Extension Agent-Better Living for Texans (Better Living for Texans (BLT))

Better Living for Texans (BLT); Extension Agent

jasmine.carey@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-0950 (p)

832-927-0027 (f)

13105 Northwest Fwy
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040

Ellis, Sarah

Extension Agent- Better Living for Texans (Better Living for Texans (BLT))

Extension Agent

sarah.ellis@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-0950 (p)

832-927-0027 (f)

13105 Northwest Fwy
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040

Fillmore, Brukendra

County Extension Agent-AgNR (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP))

Agriculture and Natural Resources; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA); Extension Agent

brukendra.fillmore@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-0950 (p)

13105 Northwest Fwy
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040

Frederick, Steven

County Extension Agent

Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Extension Agent (CEA)

steven.frederick@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-0950 (p)

832-927-0027 (f)

13105 Northwest Fwy
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040

Ghaffar, Khadija

Extension Agent - EFNEP (Harris County EFNEP)

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

khadija.ghaffar@ag.tamu.edu

713-349-0880 (p)

713-668-7186 (f)

6200 Savoy Dr.
Suite 430
Houston, TX 77036

Giblin, Zachary

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent (CEA); Urban Youth Development

zachary.giblin@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-0950 (p)

832-927-0027 (f)

13105 Northwest Fwy
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040

Gray, Stephanie

Specializations: commercial, controlled environment agriculture, green industry

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent (CEA); Horticulture

stephanie.gray@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-0950 (p)

832-927-0027 (f)

13105 Northwest Fwy
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040

Groce, Diana

Business Manager

diana.todd@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-0950 (p)

832-927-0027 (f)

13105 Northwest Freeway
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040

Hamilton, Katherine

Regional Imagine Science Program Coordinator

katherine.hamilton@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-0950 (p)

832-927-0027 (f)

13105 Northwest Fwy
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040

Hubert, Susan

Administrative Assistant

Support Staff

susan.hubert@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-0950 (p)

832-927-0027 (f)

13105 Northwest Freeway
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040

Ledlow, Madison

Project Staff Coordinator

Support Staff

madison.ledlow@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-0950 (p)

832-927-0027 (f)

13105 Northwest Fwy
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040

Lewis, Jocelynn

4-H & Youth Development Program Assistant

4-H and Youth Development; Program Assistant

jocelynn.lewis@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-0950 (p)

832-927-0027 (f)

13105 Northwest Fwy
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040

McBride, Tameka

Administrative Assistant (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP))

tameka.mcbride@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-1291 (p)

3330 Old Spanish Trail
Building B, Room 117
Houston, TX 77021

Payne, Savannah

4-H Program Assistant

4-H and Youth Development; Program Assistant

savannah.payne@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-0950 (p)

832-927-0027 (f)

13105 Northwest Fwy
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040

Reed, Teanna

Extension Agent (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP))

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA)

teanna.reed@ag.tamu.edu

713-790-7146 (p)

13105 Northwest Freeway, Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040

Salimena, Luciano

Administrative Assistant (Urban Program)

Support Staff

luciano.salimena@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-0950 (p)

832-927-0027 (f)

13105 Northwest Fwy
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040

Samuel, Selena

County Extension Agent - FCH (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP))

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA); Extension Agent; Family and Community Health

selena.samuel@ag.tamu.edu

936-261-5132 (p)

832-927-0027 (f)

13105 Northwest Fwy
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040

Sanchez, Bailey

4-H Livestock Coordinator

4-H and Youth Development

bailey.sanchez@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-0950 (p)

832-927-0027 (f)

13105 Northwest Fwy
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040

Sanders, Sarah

Administrative Assistant

Support Staff

sarah.sanders@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-0950 (p)

832-927-0027 (f)

13105 Northwest Fwy
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040

Stueart-Davis, Sonja

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

sonja.davis@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-0950 (p)

832-927-0027 (f)

13105 Northwest Freeway
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040

Washington, Gabrielle

County Extension Agent - Volunteer Management

County Extension Agent (CEA)

gabrielle.washington@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-0950 (p)

832-927-0027 (f)

13105 Northwest Fwy
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040