Harris County EFNEP

Email Address:
clbishop@tamu.edu
Website:
http://efnep.tamu.edu/counties/harris-county/
Phone Number:
713-349-0880
Fax Number:
713-668-7186
Physical Location:
6200 Savoy Dr
Suite 430
Houston, TX 77036
Mailing Address:
6200 Savoy Dr
Suite 430
Houston, TX 77036
Unit Head:

Chelsea Bishop Smith

Parent Unit:
Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program (EFNEP)
Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Adams, Hillary

Extension Assistant

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

hillary.adams@ag.tamu.edu

713-349-0880 (p)

713-668-7186 (f)

6200 Savoy Dr
Suite 430
Houston, TX 77036

Ayala, Christina

Nutrition Education Associate

Harris County

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

christina.ayala@ag.tamu.edu

713-349-0880 (p)

713-668-7186 (f)

6200 Savoy Dr
Suite 430
Houston, TX 77036

Declou, Ingrid

Nutrition Education Associate

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

ingrid.declou@ag.tamu.edu

713-349-0880 (p)

713-668-7186 (f)

6200 Savoy Dr
Suite 430
Houston, TX 77036

Gauthier, Cathy

Administrative Associate II

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

cathy.gauthier@ag.tamu.edu

713-349-0880 (p)

713-668-7186 (f)

6200 Savoy Dr.
Houston, TX 77036

Ghaffar, Khadija

Extension Agent - EFNEP

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

khadija.ghaffar@ag.tamu.edu

713-349-0880 (p)

713-668-7186 (f)

6200 Savoy Dr.
Suite 430
Houston, TX 77036

Hungbui, Hannah

Nutrition Education Assistant

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

hannah.hungbui@ag.tamu.edu

713-349-0880 (p)

713-668-7186 (f)

6200 Savoy Dr.
Houston, TX 77036

Jhangiani, Sujata

Extension Assistant

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

sujata.jhangiani@ag.tamu.edu

713-349-0880 (p)

832-471-2400 (f)

1402 Band Rd Ste 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471-8678

Johnson, Trenica

Nutrition Education Associate

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

trenica.johnson@ag.tamu.edu

713-349-0880 (p)

713-668-7186 (f)

6200 Savoy Dr
Suite 430
Houston, TX 77036

Lovely, Sofia

Nutrition Education Associate

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

sofia.lovely@ag.tamu.edu

713-349-0880 (p)

713-668-7186 (f)

6200 Savoy Dr
Suite 430
Houston, TX 77036

Rosales, Ana

Nutrition Education Associate

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

ana.rosales@ag.tamu.edu

713-349-0880 (p)

713-668-7186 (f)

6200 Savoy Dr
Suite 430
Houston, TX 77036