People By Role

63 People Have the role "Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)"

Requested search was compared to each person's name (including both legal and preferred first names), position title, unit name, city located in, phone number, position roles, and specializations.

Name Position Contact Location

Adams, Hillary

Extension Assistant

Harris County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

hillary.adams@ag.tamu.edu

713-349-0880 (p)

713-668-7186 (f)

6200 Savoy Dr
Suite 430
Houston, TX 77036

Atkinson, Jessica

Business Administrator I

Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program (EFNEP) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

EFNEP

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

jessica.atkinson@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5275 (p)

1470 William D Fitch Pwky
Suite 102Q
College Station, TX 77843

Avila, Rocio

Nutrition Education Assistant

El Paso County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

Maria.delRocioAvila@ag.tamu.edu

915-858-1030 (p)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927

Avina, Lilly

Nutrition Education Assistant

El Paso County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

lilly.avina@ag.tamu.edu

915-858-1030 (p)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927

Ayala, Christina

Nutrition Education Associate

Harris County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Harris County

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

christina.ayala@ag.tamu.edu

713-349-0880 (p)

713-668-7186 (f)

6200 Savoy Dr
Suite 430
Houston, TX 77036

Bishop Smith, Chelsea

Program Manager - EFNEP

Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program (EFNEP) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP); Program Specialist

chelsea.bishopsmith@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5274 (p)

1470 William D. Fitch Pkwy
2251 Tamu
College Station, TX 77843

Black, Lauren

Student Technician

Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program (EFNEP) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

lauren.black@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5275 (p)

1470 William D Fitch Pkwy
College Station, TX 77843

Briseno, Angie

Administrative Associate II

Hidalgo County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

angie.briseno@ag.tamu.edu

956-383-5721 (p)

956-383-6170 (f)

122 East Van Week
Edinburg, TX 78539

Cardoz, Yadira

Nutrition Education Assistant

El Paso County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

yadira.cardoz@ag.tamu.edu

915-858-1030 (p)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927

Chazarreta, Linda

Administrative Associate II

Tarrant County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

linda.chazarreta@ag.tamu.edu

817-212-7501 (p)

817-212-7502 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Colbert, Patricia

Nutrition Education Associate

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

patricia.colbert@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-1291 (p)

713-440-4980 (f)

13105 Northwest Freeway
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040

Declou, Ingrid

Nutrition Education Associate

Harris County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

ingrid.declou@ag.tamu.edu

713-349-0880 (p)

713-668-7186 (f)

6200 Savoy Dr
Suite 430
Houston, TX 77036

Dominguez, Dario

Extension Agent - EFNEP

Bexar County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

County Extension Agent (CEA); Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

dario.dominguez@ag.tamu.edu

210-732-9300 (p)

210-732-9297 (f)

8844 Tradeway
San Antonio, TX 78217

Dorado, Laura

Nutrition Education Assistant

Cameron County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

laura.dorado@ag.tamu.edu

956-399-4015 (p)

1390 W. Expressway 83
San Benito, TX 78586

Fajardo Saavedra, Laura

Nutrition Education Associate

Cameron County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

laur.fajardosaavedra@ag.tamu.edu

956-399-4015 (p)

956-399-8443 (f)

1390 W. Expressway 83
San Benito, TX 78586

Fournier, Cynthia

Nutrition Education Assistant

El Paso County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

cynthia.fournier@ag.tamu.edu

915-858-1030 (p)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927

Garcia, Rachel

Nutrition Education Associate

Hidalgo County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

rachel.garcia@ag.tamu.edu

956-383-6093 (p)

956-383-6170 (f)

122 East Van Week
Edinburg, TX 78539

Gauthier, Cathy

Administrative Associate II

Harris County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

cathy.gauthier@ag.tamu.edu

713-349-0880 (p)

713-668-7186 (f)

6200 Savoy Dr.
Houston, TX 77036

Ghaffar, Khadija

Extension Agent - EFNEP

Harris County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

khadija.ghaffar@ag.tamu.edu

713-349-0880 (p)

713-668-7186 (f)

6200 Savoy Dr.
Suite 430
Houston, TX 77036

Gonzalez-Ruiz, Sylvia

Nutrition Education Associate

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

sylvia.gonzalez-ruiz@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-1291 (p)

713-440-4980 (f)

3330 Old Spanish Trail
Building B, Room 117
Houston, TX 77021-2269

Gregory, Jessika

Nutrition Education Associate

Dallas County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

jessika.gregory@ag.tamu.edu

214-688-0903 (p)

214-688-0912 (f)

7610 N. Stemmons Frwy. , Suite 140
Dallas, TX 75247

Guerra, Sylvia

Nutrition Education Associate

Bexar County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

sylvia.guerra@ag.tamu.edu

210-732-9300 (p)

8844 Tradeway
San Antonio, TX 78217

Haley, Dolores

Nutrition Education Assistant

Tarrant County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

dolores.haley@ag.tamu.edu

817-212-7501 (p)

200 Taylor Street
Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Hall, Robin

Extension Agent - Expanded Nutrition Program

Tarrant County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

robin.hall@ag.tamu.edu

817-212-7501 (p)

817-884-1941 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Hancock, Jennifer

Executive Assistant II

Administration, Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

4-H and Youth Development; Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP); Family and Community Health

jennifer.hancock@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8210 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Ste.509
College Station, TX 77843

Hansen, Daneda

Administrative Associate II

Travis County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

daneda.hansen@ag.tamu.edu

512-385-0990 (p)

512-385-5387 (f)

1514 Ed Bluestein
Suite 203
Austin, TX 78721

Harris, Angellica

Nutrition Education Associate

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

angellica.harris@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-1291 (p)

713-440-4980 (f)

13105 Northwest Freeway
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040

Harrison, Vida

Program Coordinator II - EFNEP

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

vida.harrison@ag.tamu.edu

713-440-4900 (p)

936-261-5141 (f)

13105 Northwest Freeway
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040

Hernandez, Emma

Nutrition Education Assistant

Nueces County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

emma.hernandez@ag.tamu.edu

361-854-4112 (p)

361-854-4889 (f)

4639 Corona, Suite 30
Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Holt, Laura

Training Manager - EFNEP

Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program (EFNEP) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

laura.holt@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5275 (p)

6200 Savoy Dr.
Houston, TX 77036

Hungbui, Hannah

Nutrition Education Assistant

Harris County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

hannah.hungbui@ag.tamu.edu

713-349-0880 (p)

713-668-7186 (f)

6200 Savoy Dr.
Houston, TX 77036

Jacinto, Yvette

Extension Agent - EFNEP

Nueces County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

yvette.jacinto@ag.tamu.edu

361-854-4112 (p)

361-854-4112 (f)

4639 Corona, Suite 30
Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Jasso, Nancy

Nutrition Education Associate

Cameron County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

nancy.jasso@ag.tamu.edu

956-399-4015 (p)

1390 W. Expressway 83
San Benito, TX 78586

Jhangiani, Sujata

Extension Assistant

Harris County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

sujata.jhangiani@ag.tamu.edu

713-349-0880 (p)

832-471-2400 (f)

1402 Band Rd Ste 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471-8678

Johnson, Trenica

Nutrition Education Associate

Harris County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

trenica.johnson@ag.tamu.edu

713-349-0880 (p)

713-668-7186 (f)

6200 Savoy Dr
Suite 430
Houston, TX 77036

Lauderdale, Megan

Extension Assistant

Tarrant County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

megan.lauderdale@ag.tamu.edu

817-212-7501 (p)

817-212-7502 (f)

200 Taylor Street
Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Longhi, Giovanna

Nutrition Education Associate

Travis County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

giovanna.longhi@ag.tamu.edu

512-385-0990 (p)

512-385-5387 (f)

1514 Ed Bluestein, Suite 203
Austin, TX 78721

Lopez, Monica

Nutrition Education Associate

Nueces County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

monica.lopez@ag.tamu.edu

361-854-4112 (p)

361-854-4889 (f)

4639 Corona, Suite 30
Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Lovely, Sofia

Nutrition Education Associate

Harris County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

sofia.lovely@ag.tamu.edu

713-349-0880 (p)

713-668-7186 (f)

6200 Savoy Dr
Suite 430
Houston, TX 77036

Lozano Rodriguez, Yahaira

Nutrition Education Assistant

Tarrant County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

yahaira.lozanorodrig@ag.tamu.edu

817-212-7501 (p)

817-212-7502 (f)

200 Taylor Street
Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Martinez, Dalia

Administrative Associate II

Nueces County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

dalia.martinez@ag.tamu.edu

361-854-4112 (p)

361-854-4889 (f)

4639 Corona
Suite 30
Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Mata, Cynthia

Nutrition Education Associate

El Paso County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

cynthia.mata@ag.tamu.edu

915-858-1030 (p)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927

Miller, Cheryl

Extension Agent

Dallas County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

cheryl.miller@ag.tamu.edu

214-688-0903 (p)

214-688-0912 (f)

7610 N. Stemmons Frwy, Suite 140
Dallas, TX 75247

Moreno, Velma

Nutrition Education Associate

Travis County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

velma.moreno@ag.tamu.edu

512-385-0990 (p)

512-385-5387 (f)

1514 Ed Bluestein
Suite 203
Austin, TX 78721

Navejar, Christina

Nutrition Education Associate

Cameron County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

christina.navejar@ag.tamu.edu

956-399-4015 (p)

956-399-8443 (f)

1390 W. Expressway 83
San Benito, TX 78586

Ortega Andrade, Ashley

Extension Assistant

Cameron County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

ashley.ortegaandrade@ag.tamu.edu

956-399-4015 (p)

1390 W Expressway 83
San Benito, TX 78586-7633

Padron, Emilia

Nutrition Education Assistant

Hidalgo County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

emilia.padron@ag.tamu.edu

956-383-6093 (p)

122 East Van Week
Edinburg, TX 78539

Prouse, Julie

Project Specialist II

Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program (EFNEP) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

julie.prouse@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5266 (p)

1470 William D. Fitch Pkwy.
College Station, TX 77845

Rodriguez-Loya, Beatriz

Extension Agent - EFNEP

Cameron County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP); Extension Agent

beatriz.rodriguez-lo@ag.tamu.edu

956-399-4015 (p)

1390 W. Expressway 83
San Benito, TX 78586

Rosales, Ana

Nutrition Education Associate

Harris County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

ana.rosales@ag.tamu.edu

713-349-0880 (p)

713-668-7186 (f)

6200 Savoy Dr
Suite 430
Houston, TX 77036

Rueda, Jessica

Nutrition Education Associate

Hidalgo County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

jessica.ugarte@ag.tamu.edu

956-383-5721 (p)

956-383-6170 (f)

122 East Van Week
Edinburg, TX 78539

Sanchez, Ruby

Nutrition Education Associate

Nueces County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

ruby.sanchez@ag.tamu.edu

361-854-4112 (p)

4639 Corona
Suite 30
Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Saunders, Lisa

Nutrition Education Associate

Tarrant County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

lisa.saunders@ag.tamu.edu

817-212-7501 (p)

817-212-7502 (f)

200 Taylor Street
Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Schlecht-Barry, Sheila

Nutrition Education Assistant

Bexar County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

s.schlecht-barry@ag.tamu.edu

210-732-9300 (p)

210-732-9297 (f)

8844 Tradeway
San Antonio, TX 78217

Valles, Lily

Administrative Associate II

El Paso County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

Lilia.Valles@ag.tamu.edu

915-858-1030 (p)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927

Vela, Maria

Nutrition Education Assistant

Nueces County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

maria.vela@ag.tamu.edu

361-854-4112 (p)

361-854-4112 (f)

4639 Corona, Suite 30
Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Vidal, Maribel

Nutrition Education Assistant

Dallas County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

maribel.vidal@ag.tamu.edu

214-688-0903 (p)

214-688-0912 (f)

7610 N. Stemmons Frwy
Suite 140
Dallas, TX 75247

Villanueva, Iris

Nutrition Education Assistant

Hidalgo County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

iris.villanueva@ag.tamu.edu

956-383-5721 (p)

956-383-6170 (f)

122 East Van Week
Edinburg, TX 78539

Washington, Joyce

Extension Assistant

Dallas County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

joyce.washington@ag.tamu.edu

214-688-0903 (p)

214-688-0912 (f)

7610 N. Stemmons Frwy, Suite 140
Dallas, TX 75247

Waters, Luz

Extension Agent - EFNEP

El Paso County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

luz.waters@ag.tamu.edu

915-858-1030 (p)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927

Wilcox, Krystal

EFNEP Program - Aide

Fort Bend County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Research)

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

krystal.wilcox@ag.tamu.edu

281-342-3034 (p)

281-633-7000 (f)

1402 Band Rd Ste 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471-8678

Wood, Shelby

Nutrition Education Associate

Bexar County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

shelby.wood@ag.tamu.edu

210-732-9300 (p)

210-732-9297 (f)

8844 Tradeway
San Antonio, TX 78217

Zamora, Oscar

County Extension Agent

Travis County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

oscar.zamora@ag.tamu.edu

512-385-0990 (p)

512-385-5387 (f)

1514 Ed Bluestein
Suite 203
Austin, TX 78721-3541