People By Role

56 People Have the role "Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)"

Requested search was compared to each person's name (including both legal and nicknames), position title, unit name, city located in, phone number, position roles, and specializations.

Name Position Contact Location

Adams, Hillary

Extension Assistant

Harris County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

hillary.adams@ag.tamu.edu

713-349-0880 (p)

713-668-7186 (f)

6200 Savoy Dr
Suite 430
Houston, TX 77036

Atkinson, Jessica

Business Coordinator III

Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program (EFNEP) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

jessica.atkinson@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5275 (p)

1470 William D Fitch Pwky
Suite 102Q
College Station, TX 77843

Avila, Rocio

Nutrition Education Assistant

El Paso County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

Maria.delRocioAvila@ag.tamu.edu

915-858-1030 (p)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927

Avina, Lilly

Nutrition Education Assistant

El Paso County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

lilly.avina@ag.tamu.edu

915-858-1030 (p)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927

Baber, Kirby

Nutrition Education Associate

Harris County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

kirby.baber@ag.tamu.edu

713-349-0880 (p)

713-668-7186 (f)

6200 Savoy Dr
Suite 430
Houston, TX 77036

Betz, Christa

Extension Assistant

Tarrant County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

christa.betz@ag.tamu.edu

817-212-7501 (p)

817-212-7502 (f)

200 Taylor Street
Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Bishop Smith, Chelsea

Program Manager - EFNEP

Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program (EFNEP) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP); Program Specialist

chelsea.bishopsmith@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5274 (p)

1470 William D. Fitch Pkwy
2251 Tamu
College Station, TX 77843

Briseno, Angie

Lead Office Assistant

Hidalgo County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

angie.briseno@ag.tamu.edu

956-383-5721 (p)

956-383-6170 (f)

122 East Van Week
Edinburg, TX 78539

Brown, Ryann

Nutrition Education Associate

Harris County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

ryann.brown@ag.tamu.edu

713-349-0880 (p)

6200 Savoy Dr
Suite 430
Houston, TX 77036

Chazarreta, Linda

Lead Office Assistant

Tarrant County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

linda.chazarreta@ag.tamu.edu

817-212-7501 (p)

817-212-7502 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Colbert, Patricia

Nutrition Education Associate

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

patricia.colbert@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-1291 (p)

713-440-4980 (f)

13105 Northwest Freeway
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040

De Leon, Melissa

Extension Agent

Hidalgo County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

melissa.deleon@ag.tamu.edu

956-383-6093 (p)

956-383-6170 (f)

122 East Van Week
Edinburg, TX 78541

Dominguez, Dario

Extension Agent - EFNEP

Bexar County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

County Extension Agent (CEA); Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

dario.dominguez@ag.tamu.edu

210-732-9300 (p)

210-732-9297 (f)

8844 Tradeway
San Antonio, TX 78217

Dorado, Laura

Nutrition Education Assistant

Cameron County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

laura.dorado@ag.tamu.edu

956-399-4015 (p)

1390 W. Expressway 83
San Benito, TX 78586

Fournier, Cynthia

Nutrition Education Assistant

El Paso County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

cynthia.fournier@ag.tamu.edu

915-858-1030 (p)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927

Garcia, Rachel

Nutrition Education Associate

Hidalgo County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

rachel.garcia@ag.tamu.edu

956-383-6093 (p)

956-383-6170 (f)

122 East Van Week
Edinburg, TX 78539

Garcia, Rebeka

Nutrition Education Associate

Travis County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

rebeka.garcia@ag.tamu.edu

512-385-0990 (p)

1514 Ed Bluestein
Suite 203
Austin, TX 78721

Gauthier, Cathy

Administrative Associate II

Harris County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

cathy.gauthier@ag.tamu.edu

713-349-0880 (p)

713-668-7186 (f)

6200 Savoy Dr.
Houston, TX 77036

Ghaffar, Khadija

Extension Agent - EFNEP

Harris County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

khadija.ghaffar@ag.tamu.edu

713-349-0880 (p)

713-668-7186 (f)

6200 Savoy Dr.
Houston, TX 77036

Gonzalez-Ruiz, Sylvia

Nutrition Education Associate

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

sylvia.gonzalez-ruiz@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-1291 (p)

713-440-4980 (f)

3330 Old Spanish Trail
Building B, Room 117
Houston, TX 77021-2269

Guerra, Sylvia

Nutrition Education Associate

Bexar County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

sylvia.guerra@ag.tamu.edu

210-732-9300 (p)

8844 Tradeway
San Antonio, TX 78217

Haley, Dolores

Nutrition Education Assistant

Tarrant County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

dolores.haley@ag.tamu.edu

817-212-7501 (p)

200 Taylor Street
Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Hall, Robin

Extension Agent - Expanded Nutrition Program

Tarrant County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

robin.hall@ag.tamu.edu

817-212-7501 (p)

817-884-1941 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Hansen, Daneda

Lead Office Assistant

Travis County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

daneda.hansen@ag.tamu.edu

512-385-0990 (p)

512-385-5387 (f)

1514 Ed Bluestein
Suite 203
Austin, TX 78721

Harris, Angellica

Nutrition Education Associate

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

angellica.harris@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-1291 (p)

713-440-4980 (f)

13105 Northwest Freeway
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040

Harrison, Vida

Program Coordinator II - EFNEP

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

vida.harrison@ag.tamu.edu

713-440-4900 (p)

936-261-5141 (f)

13105 Northwest Freeway
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040

Hernandez, Ana

Nutrition Education Associate

Harris County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

ana.hernandez@ag.tamu.edu

713-349-0880 (p)

6200 Savoy Dr.
Houston, TX 77036

Holt, Laura

Training Manager - EFNEP

Harris County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

laura.holt@ag.tamu.edu

832-856-3417 (p)

6200 Savoy Dr.
Houston, TX 77036

Hungbui, Hannah

Nutrition Education Assistant

Harris County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

hannah.hungbui@ag.tamu.edu

713-349-0880 (p)

713-668-7186 (f)

6200 Savoy Dr.
Houston, TX 77036

Jacinto, Yvette

Extension Agent - EFNEP

Nueces County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

yvette.jacinto@ag.tamu.edu

361-854-4112 (p)

361-854-4112 (f)

4639 Corona, Suite 30
Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Jones, Torri

Extension Assistant

Harris County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

torri.jones@ag.tamu.edu

713-349-0880 (p)

713-668-7186 (f)

6200 Savoy Dr.
Houston, TX 77036

KEYS, MATTHEW

Nutrition Education Associate

Tarrant County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

matthew.keys@ag.tamu.edu

817-212-7501 (p)

817-212-7502 (f)

200 Taylor Street
Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Laguros, Michael

Extension Associate

Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program (EFNEP) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

michael.laguros@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5276 (p)

1470 William Fitch Pkwy
College Station, TX 77843

Lopez, Monica

Nutrition Education Associate

Nueces County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

monica.lopez@ag.tamu.edu

361-854-4112 (p)

361-854-4889 (f)

4639 Corona, Suite 30
Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Lozano Rodriguez, Yahaira

Nutrition Education Assistant

Tarrant County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

yahaira.lozanorodrig@ag.tamu.edu

817-212-7501 (p)

817-212-7502 (f)

200 Taylor Street
Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Martinez, Dalia

Lead Office Assistant

Nueces County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

dalia.martinez@ag.tamu.edu

361-854-4112 (p)

361-854-4889 (f)

4639 Corona
Suite 30
Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Martinez, Noemi

Nutrition Education Associate

Cameron County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

noemi.martinez@ag.tamu.edu

956-399-4015 (p)

956-399-8443 (f)

1390 W. Expressway 83
San Benito, TX 78586

Mena, Cynthia

Nutrition Education Associate

El Paso County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

cynthia.mena@ag.tamu.edu

915-858-1030 (p)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927

Miller, Cheryl

Extension Agent

Dallas County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

cheryl.miller@ag.tamu.edu

214-688-0903 (p)

214-688-0912 (f)

7610 N. Stemmons Frwy, Suite 140
Dallas, TX 75247

Molina, Amanda

Nutrition Education Associate

Bexar County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

amanda.molina@ag.tamu.edu

210-732-9300 (p)

210-732-9297 (f)

8844 Tradeway
San Antonio, TX 78217

Moreno, Velma

Nutrition Education Associate

Travis County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

velma.moreno@ag.tamu.edu

512-385-0990 (p)

512-385-5387 (f)

1514 Ed Bluestein
Suite 203
Austin, TX 78721

Nivens, Heidi

District Office Manager

District 08 Office - Central (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

4-H and Youth Development; 4-H Coordinator; Administrative Support Staff; Agriculture and Natural Resources; Associate Department Head; Better Living for Texans (BLT); Community/Economic Development; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Administrator; County Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA); County Extension Director; Disaster, Assessment and Recovery; District Extension Administrator (DEA); Emergency Management; Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP); Extension Agent; Extension Specialist; Family and Community Health; Office Manager; Regional Program Leader; Support Staff

heidi.nivens@ag.tamu.edu

254-968-4144 (p)

254-965-3759 (f)

1229 N US Hwy 281
Stephenville, TX 76401-8992

Ovando, Erika

Nutrition Education Associate

Harris County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

erika.ovando@ag.tamu.edu

713-349-0880 (p)

713-668-7186 (f)

6200 Savoy Dr
Suite 430
Houston, TX 77036

Padron, Emilia

Nutrition Education Assistant

Hidalgo County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

emilia.padron@ag.tamu.edu

956-383-6093 (p)

122 East Van Week
Edinburg, TX 78539

Rodriguez-Loya, Beatriz

Extension Agent - EFNEP

Cameron County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP); Extension Agent

beatriz.rodriguez-lo@ag.tamu.edu

956-399-4015 (p)

1390 W. Expressway 83
San Benito, TX 78586

Rueda, Jessica

Nutrition Education Associate

Hidalgo County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

jessica.ugarte@ag.tamu.edu

956-383-5721 (p)

956-383-6170 (f)

122 East Van Week
Edinburg, TX 78539

Sanchez, Ruby

Nutrition Education Associate

Nueces County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

ruby.sanchez@ag.tamu.edu

361-854-4112 (p)

4639 Corona
Suite 30
Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Valles, Lily

Lead Office Assistant

El Paso County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

Lilia.Valles@ag.tamu.edu

915-858-1030 (p)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927

Vela, Maria

Nutrition Education Assistant

Nueces County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

maria.vela@ag.tamu.edu

361-854-4112 (p)

361-854-4112 (f)

4639 Corona, Suite 30
Corpus Christi, TX 78411

Vidal, Maribel

Nutrition Education Assistant

Dallas County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

maribel.vidal@ag.tamu.edu

214-688-0903 (p)

214-688-0912 (f)

7610 N. Stemmons Frwy
Suite 140
Dallas, TX 75247

Villalpando, Sylvia

Administrative Associate II

Bexar County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

sylvia.villalpando@ag.tamu.edu

210-732-9300 (p)

210-732-9297 (f)

8844 Tradeway
San Antonio, TX 78217

Villanueva, Iris

Nutrition Education Assistant

Hidalgo County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

iris.villanueva@ag.tamu.edu

956-383-5721 (p)

956-383-6170 (f)

122 East Van Week
Edinburg, TX 78539

Washington, Joyce

Extension Assistant

Dallas County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

joyce.washington@ag.tamu.edu

214-688-0903 (p)

214-688-0912 (f)

7610 N. Stemmons Frwy, Suite 140
Dallas, TX 75247

Waters, Luz

Extension Agent - EFNEP

El Paso County EFNEP (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

luz.waters@ag.tamu.edu

915-858-1030 (p)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927

Wilcox, Krystal

EFNEP Program - Aide

Fort Bend County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Research)

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

krystal.wilcox@ag.tamu.edu

281-342-3034 (p)

281-633-7000 (f)

1402 Band Rd Ste 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471-8678

Zamora, Oscar

County Extension Agent

Travis County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

oscar.zamora@ag.tamu.edu

512-385-0990 (p)

512-385-5387 (f)

1514 Ed Bluestein
Suite 203
Austin, TX 78721-3541