Travis County Office

Email Address:
travis-tx@tamu.edu
Website:
http://travis.agrilife.org
Phone Number:
512-854-9600
Fax Number:
512-854-9611
Physical Location:
1600B Smith Rd
Austin, TX 78721-3541
Mailing Address:
1600B Smith Rd
Austin, TX 78721-3541
Unit Head:

David Wright

Parent Unit:
Urban Program
Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Brown, Wizzie

Extension Program Specialist III

Integrated Pest Management (IPM); Program Specialist

wizzie.brown@ag.tamu.edu

512-854-9600 (p)

512-854-9611 (f)

Heep Center, Room 411
College Station, TX 77843

Castro, Kelly

Office Assistant

Administrative Support Staff

kelly.castro@ag.tamu.edu

512-854-9600 (p)

512-854-9611 (f)

1600B Smith Rd
Austin, TX 78721-3541

Coyle, Sonia

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

sonia.coyle@ag.tamu.edu

512-854-9600 (p)

512-854-9611 (f)

1600B Smith Rd
Austin, TX 78721-3541

Crauthers, Kayli

County Extension Agent-AgNR

Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Extension Agent (CEA)

kayli.crauthers@ag.tamu.edu

512-854-9600 (p)

512-854-9611 (f)

1600B Smith Rd
Austin, TX 78721-3541

Dye, Vincent

Administrative Assistant

Support Staff

vincent.dye@ag.tamu.edu

512-854-9600 (p)

512-854-9611 (f)

1600B Smith Rd
Austin, TX 78721-3541

Garcia, Rebeka

Specializations: Food And Nutrition, Human Health, Nutrition

Extension Agent-Better Living for Texans (Better Living for Texans (BLT))

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

rebeka.garcia@ag.tamu.edu

512-854-3198 (p)

512-854-9611 (f)

1600B Smith Rd
Austin, TX 78721-3541

Garza, Enereyda

Extension Agent-Better Living for Texans (Better Living for Texans (BLT))

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

enereyda.garza@ag.tamu.edu

512-854-9600 (p)

512-854-9611 (f)

1600B Smith Rd
Austin, TX 78721-3541

Johnson, Maggie

County Extension Director

County Coordinator

madelena.johnson@ag.tamu.edu

512-854-9600 (p)

512-854-9611 (f)

1600B Smith Rd
Austin, TX 78721-3541

Marquez, Irma

Office Manager

Support Staff

irma.marquez@ag.tamu.edu

512-854-9600 (p)

512-854-9611 (f)

1600B Smith Rd
Austin, TX 78721-3541

Newton, Morgan

County Extension Agent - 4-H and Youth Development

4-H and Youth Development; 4-H Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

morgan.newton@ag.tamu.edu

512-854-9600 (p)

512-854-9611 (f)

1600B Smith Rd
Austin, TX 78721-3541

Reyes, Angela

Administrative Assistant

Family and Community Health

angela.reyes@ag.tamu.edu

512-854-9652 (p)

512-854-9611 (f)

1600B Smith Rd
Austin, TX 78721-3541

Richards, Daphne

County Extension Agent

Horticulture

daphne.richards@ag.tamu.edu

512-854-9600 (p)

512-854-9611 (f)

1600B Smith Rd
Austin, TX 78721-3541

Risco, Zandya

Administrative Assistant - 4-H and Youth Development

4-H and Youth Development; Support Staff; Urban Youth Development

zandya.risco@ag.tamu.edu

512-854-9607 (p)

512-854-9611 (f)

1600B Smith Rd
Austin, TX 78721-3541

Tucker, Nathan

Extension Agent (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP))

4-H and Youth Development; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA)

nathan.tucker@ag.tamu.edu

512-854-9600 (p)

512-854-9611 (f)

1600-B Smith Rd
Travis County Extension Office
Austin, TX 78721-3541

Williams, Sheryl

Extension Program Assistant - Horticulture

Horticulture

sheryl.williams@ag.tamu.edu

512-854-9600 (p)

512-854-9611 (f)

1600B Smith Rd
Austin, TX 78721-3541

Wiltz, Crystal

Extension Agent (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP))

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA)

crystal.wiltz@ag.tamu.edu

512-854-9600 (p)

512-854-9611 (f)

1600B Smith Rd
Travis County Extension Office
Austin, TX 78721-3541

Zamora, Oscar

County Extension Agent

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

oscar.zamora@ag.tamu.edu

512-385-0990 (p)

512-385-5387 (f)

1514 Ed Bluestein
Suite 203
Austin, TX 78721-3541