People By Role

16 People Have the role "Integrated Pest Management (IPM)"

Requested search was compared to each person's name (including both legal and preferred first names), position title, unit name, city located in, phone number, position roles, and specializations.

Name Position Contact Location

Bass, Margaret

Extension Demonstration Technician

Entomology (ENTO) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Integrated Pest Management (IPM)

mbass801@gmail.com

979-845-7026 (p)

IPM 3355 Cherry Ridge Suite 212
San Antonio, TX 78230

Biles, Stephen

Extension Agent - Integrated Pest Management

Calhoun County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Integrated Pest Management (IPM)

stephen.biles@ag.tamu.edu

361-552-3324 (p)

361-552-6727 (f)

311 Henry Barber Way
Suite 1
Port Lavaca, TX 77979-0000

Boehl, William

Extension Demonstration Technician

Calhoun County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Integrated Pest Management (IPM)

william.boehl@ag.tamu.edu

361-552-9747 (p)

361-552-6727 (f)

311 Henry Barber Way
Suite 1
Port Lavaca, TX 77979-0000

Brown, Wizzie

Extension Program Specialist III

Travis County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Integrated Pest Management (IPM); Program Specialist

wizzie.brown@ag.tamu.edu

512-854-9600 (p)

512-854-9611 (f)

Heep Center, Room 411
College Station, TX 77843

Drake, David

Specializations: Cotton, Crop Management, Crop Production, Insect Pest Management, IPM, Plant Disease Control, Sustainability, Weed Management, Wheat

Extension Agent - IPM

Hunt County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

County Extension Agent (CEA); Integrated Pest Management (IPM)

david.drake@ag.tamu.edu

903-468-3295 (p)

903-468-3291 (f)

Texas A&M Commerce College Of Ag Sci And Nat Resources
2600 W Neal
Commerce, TX 75429

Easterling, Brad

Extension Agent - Integrated Pest Management

Glasscock County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

County Extension Agent (CEA); Integrated Pest Management (IPM)

brad.easterling@ag.tamu.edu

432-354-2381 (p)

432-354-2544 (f)

117 South Myrl Street
Garden City, TX 79739

Keck, Molly

Senior Program Specialist

Bexar County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Integrated Pest Management (IPM)

molly.keck@ag.tamu.edu

210-631-0400 (p)

210-631-0429 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge
Suite 212
San Antonio, TX 78230

Levy, Grace

Extension Demonstration Technician

Dallas Research and Extension Center (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Integrated Pest Management (IPM)

grace.levy@ag.tamu.edu

972-231-5362 (p)

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252

Mays, Tyler

Extension Agent-IPM

Hill County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

County Extension Agent (CEA); Integrated Pest Management (IPM)

tyler.mays@ag.tamu.edu

254-582-4022 (p)

254-582-4022 (f)

126 South Covington Street
Hillsboro, TX 76645-0318

McCollum, Keegan

Extension Agent - Integrated Pest Management

Gaines County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Extension Agent; Integrated Pest Management (IPM)

keegan.mccollum@ag.tamu.edu

432-758-4006 (p)

432-758-2617 (f)

Courthouse, Room 108
101 S. Main St.
Seminole, TX 79360-4341

Mott, Dale

Extension Program Specialist III

Soil and Crop Sciences (SCSC) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Integrated Pest Management (IPM); Program Specialist

dale.mott@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-4110 (p)

Heep Center, Room 356
370 Olsen Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Reed, Blayne

Extension Agent - Integrated Pest Management

Hale County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Integrated Pest Management (IPM)

blayne.reed@ag.tamu.edu

806-291-5274 (p)

806-291-5266 (f)

225 Broadway St Ste 6
Plainview, TX 79072-8433

Renchie, Don

Professor, Extension Program Leader and Pesticide Safety Education Program Coordinator

Agricultural and Environmental Safety (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Associate Department Head; Extension Specialist; Integrated Pest Management (IPM); Program Specialist

don.renchie@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3849 (p)

979-845-6251 (f)

Agronomy Field Lab, Room 101
College Station, TX 77843

Siders, Kerry

Extension Agent - Integrated Pest Management

Hockley County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Integrated Pest Management (IPM)

kerry.siders@ag.tamu.edu

806-894-3150 (p)

806-897-3104 (f)

1212 Houston St Ste 2
Levelland, TX 79336-3515

Thobe, John

Extension Agent - Integrated Pest Management

Bailey County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Extension Agent; Integrated Pest Management (IPM)

john.thobe@ag.tamu.edu

806-272-4583 (p)

806-272-4584 (f)

118 W Avenue C
Muleshoe, TX 79347-3616

Wilson, Gregory

Extension Program Specialist I

District 07 Office - West Central (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Extension Specialist; Integrated Pest Management (IPM)

gregory.wilson@ag.tamu.edu

325-653-4576 (p)

325-655-7791 (f)

7887 US Highway 87 N
San Angelo, TX 76901-9714