People By Role

17 People Have the role "Integrated Pest Management (IPM)"

Requested search was compared to each person's name (including both legal and nicknames), position title, unit name, city located in, phone number, position roles, and specializations.

Name Position Contact Location

Arce, Joel

Extension Agent - Integrated Pest Management

El Paso County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

County Extension Agent (CEA); Integrated Pest Management (IPM)

joel.arce@ag.tamu.edu

915-771-2354 (p)

915-771-2354 (f)

Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez Sr. Dr., 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905

Bass, Margaret

Extension Demonstration Technician

Entomology (ENTO) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Integrated Pest Management (IPM)

mbass801@gmail.com

979-845-7026 (p)

IPM 3355 Cherry Ridge Suite 212
San Antonio, TX 78230

Biles, Stephen

Extension Agent - Integrated Pest Management

Calhoun County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Integrated Pest Management (IPM)

stephen.biles@ag.tamu.edu

361-552-3324 (p)

361-552-6727 (f)

186 CR 101, Ste 1
Port Lavaca, TX 77979-0000

Brown, Wizzie

Extension Program Specialist III

Travis County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Integrated Pest Management (IPM); Program Specialist

wizzie.brown@ag.tamu.edu

512-854-9600 (p)

512-854-9611 (f)

Heep Center, Room 411
College Station, TX 77843

Bynum, Edsel

Specializations: Bt Transgenic Corn, Ecosystem, Food, Grain Crops Insects And Spider Mites, Insecticide Resistance, Integrated Pest Management

Associate Professor & Extension Specialist

District 01 Office - Panhandle (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Graduate Faculty; Integrated Pest Management (IPM)

ed.bynum@ag.tamu.edu

806-677-5600 (p)

806-677-5644 (f)

6500 Amarillo Blvd West
Amarillo, TX 79106

Crumley, Kate

Extension Agent - Integrated Pest Management

Wharton County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

County Extension Agent (CEA); Integrated Pest Management (IPM)

kate.crumley@ag.tamu.edu

979-532-3310 (p)

979-532-8863 (f)

315 Milam St, Ste 112
Wharton, TX 77488

Drake, David

Specializations: Cotton, Crop Management, Crop Production, Insect Pest Management, IPM, Plant Disease Control, Sustainability, Weed Management, Wheat

Extension Agent - IPM

Hunt County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

County Extension Agent (CEA); Integrated Pest Management (IPM)

david.drake@ag.tamu.edu

903-468-3295 (p)

903-468-3291 (f)

Texas A&M Commerce College Of Ag Sci And Nat Resources
2600 W Neal
Commerce, TX 75429

Easterling, Brad

Extension Agent - Integrated Pest Management

Glasscock County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

County Extension Agent (CEA); Integrated Pest Management (IPM)

brad.easterling@ag.tamu.edu

432-354-2381 (p)

432-354-2544 (f)

117 South Myrl Street
Garden City, TX 79739

Hill, Claire

Administrative Assistant (Interim)

El Paso County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Integrated Pest Management (IPM); Support Staff

claire.hill@ag.tamu.edu

915-771-2354 (p)

915-771-2356 (f)

Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez Sr. Dr., 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905

Keck, Molly

Extension Program Specialist II

Bexar County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Integrated Pest Management (IPM); Program Specialist

molly.keck@ag.tamu.edu

210-631-0400 (p)

210-631-0429 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge
Suite 212
San Antonio, TX 78230

Levy, Grace

Extension Demonstration Technician

Dallas Research and Extension Center (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Integrated Pest Management (IPM)

grace.levy@ag.tamu.edu

972-231-5362 (p)

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252

Mays, Tyler

Extension Agent-IPM

Hill County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

County Extension Agent (CEA); Integrated Pest Management (IPM)

tyler.mays@ag.tamu.edu

254-582-4022 (p)

254-582-4022 (f)

126 South Covington Street
Hillsboro, TX 76645-0318

Mott, Dale

Extension Program Specialist III

Soil and Crop Sciences (SCSC) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Integrated Pest Management (IPM); Program Specialist

dale.mott@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-4110 (p)

Heep Center, Room 356
370 Olsen Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Reed, Blayne

Extension Agent - Integrated Pest Management

Hale County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Integrated Pest Management (IPM)

blayne.reed@ag.tamu.edu

806-291-5274 (p)

806-291-5266 (f)

225 Broadway St Ste 6
Plainview, TX 79072-8433

Renchie, Don

Professor, Extension Program Leader and Pesticide Safety Education Program Coordinator

Agricultural and Environmental Safety (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Associate Department Head; Extension Specialist; Integrated Pest Management (IPM); Program Specialist

don.renchie@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3849 (p)

979-845-6251 (f)

Agronomy Field Lab, Room 101
College Station, TX 77843

Siders, Kerry

Extension Agent - Integrated Pest Management

Hockley County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Integrated Pest Management (IPM)

kerry.siders@ag.tamu.edu

806-894-3150 (p)

806-897-3104 (f)

1212 Houston St Ste 2
Levelland, TX 79336-3515

Thobe, John

Extension Agent - IPM

Bailey County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Extension Agent; Integrated Pest Management (IPM)

john.thobe@ag.tamu.edu

806-272-4583 (p)

806-272-4584 (f)

118 W Avenue C
Muleshoe, TX 79347-3616