District 07 Office - West Central

Website:
http://sanangelo.tamu.edu
Phone Number:
325-653-4576
Fax Number:
325-655-7791
Physical Location:
7887 US Highway 87 N
San Angelo, TX 76901-9714
Mailing Address:
7887 US Highway 87 N
San Angelo, TX 76901-9714
Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Subunits

Unit Name Contact Location
Brown County Office

brown-tx@tamu.edu

325-646-0386 (p)

325-696-2011 (f)

605 Fisk Ave
Brownwood, TX 76801-2840
Burnet County Office

burnet-tx@tamu.edu

512-756-5463 (p)

512-715-5220 (f)

607 North Vandeveer, Suite 100
Burnet, TX 78611-2757
Callahan County Office

callahan-tx@tamu.edu

325-854-5835 (p)

325-854-5836 (f)

1257 Fm 2047
Baird, TX 79504-5323
Coke County Office

coke-tx@tamu.edu

325-453-2461 (p)

325-453-2650 (f)

13 E 7th St
Robert Lee, TX 76945-5077
Coleman County Office

coleman-tx@tamu.edu

325-625-4519 (p)

325-625-2794 (f)

100 W Live Oak St Ste 202
Coleman, TX 76834-3568
Concho County Office

concho-tx@tamu.edu

325-732-4304 (p)

325-732-4429 (f)

159 N. Roberts Street
Paint Rock, TX 76866
Fisher County Office

fisher-tx@tamu.edu

325-776-3259 (p)

325-776-2698 (f)

109 North Concho Street
Roby, TX 79543
Irion County Office

irion-tx@tamu.edu

325-835-2711 (p)

325-835-2366 (f)

209 North Parkview
Mertzon, TX 76941
Jones County Office

jones-tx@tamu.edu

325-823-2432 (p)

325-823-4241 (f)

Courthouse Basement
1100 12th Street
Anson, TX 79501
Lampasas County Office

lampasas-tx@tamu.edu

512-556-8271 (p)

512-556-8270 (f)

409 South Pecan Street, Suite 102
Lampasas, TX 76550
Llano County Office

llano-tx@tamu.edu

325-247-5159 (p)

325-247-2449 (f)

1447 E State Highway 71, Unit E
Llano, TX 78643-3534
Mason County Office

mason-tx@tamu.edu

325-347-6459 (p)

325-347-8402 (f)

505 Moody Street
Mason, TX 76856
McCulloch County Office

mcculloch-tx@tamu.edu

325-597-1295 (p)

325-597-3023 (f)

114 W Main St
Brady, TX 76825-4527
Menard County Office

menard-tx@tamu.edu

325-396-4787 (p)

325-396-2260 (f)

Courthouse, 2nd Floor
206 East San Saba
Menard, TX 76859
Mills County Office

mills-tx@tamu.edu

325-648-2650 (p)

325-648-3546 (f)

1011 4th Street
Goldthwaite, TX 76844
Nolan County Office

nolan-tx@tamu.edu

325-236-6912 (p)

325-236-9018 (f)

100 E 3rd St Ste 305
Sweetwater, TX 79556-4572
Runnels County Office

runnels-tx@tamu.edu

325-365-2219 (p)

325-365-5932 (f)

608 Sealy Ave Ste A
Ballinger, TX 76821-5711
San Saba County Office

san-saba-tx@tamu.edu

325-372-5416 (p)

325-372-3851 (f)

Courthouse
500 E Wallace St Ste 102
San Saba, TX 76877-3608
Schleicher County Office

schleicher-tx@tamu.edu

325-853-2132 (p)

325-853-3821 (f)

203 S. W. Main
Eldorado, TX 76936
Shackelford County Office

shackelford-tx@tamu.edu

325-762-2232 (p)

325-762-3966 (f)

225 South Main Street
Albany, TX 76430
Sterling County Office

sterling-tx@tamu.edu

325-378-3181 (p)

325-378-2266 (f)

Courthouse, Highway 87
609 4th Street
Sterling City, TX 76951
Taylor County Office

taylor-tx@tamu.edu

325-672-6048 (p)

325-672-9148 (f)

1982 Lytle Way
Abilene, TX 79602-4287
Tom Green County Office

tom-green-tx@tamu.edu

325-659-6524 (p)

325-659-6467 (f)

113 W Beauregard Ave
San Angelo, TX 76903-5834

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Branham, Garry

Extension Program Specialist I

4-H and Youth Development (affiliated)

4-H and Youth Development; Program Specialist

garry.branham@ag.tamu.edu

325-653-4576 (p)

325-655-7791 (f)

7887 US Highway 87 N
San Angelo, TX 76901-9714

Brown, Barbara

Regional Project Specialist- West Region

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (affiliated)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

barbara.brown@ag.tamu.edu

325-653-4576 (p)

325-655-8086 (f)

7887 US Hwy 87 North
San Angelo, TX 76901

Drury, Stacy

Regional Program Leader - Family and Community Health

Administration, Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service (affiliated)

4-H and Youth Development; Family and Community Health

stacy.drury@ag.tamu.edu

325-653-4576 (p)

7887 US Highway 87 N
San Angelo, TX 76901-9714

Ensor, Marvin

Validation

marvin.ensor@ag.tamu.edu

325-657-7323 (p)

7887 US Highway 87 N
San Angelo, TX 76901-9714

Fant, Jeff

Extension Agent - Disaster Assessment and Recovery

Extension Agent

jeff.fant@ag.tamu.edu

325-653-4576 (p)

325-655-7791 (f)

7887 US Highway 87 N
San Angelo, TX 76901-9714

Frost, Joleen

Non Affiliated Student Assistant

joleen.frost@ag.tamu.edu

325-653-4576 (p)

7887 US Highway 87 N
San Angelo, TX 76901

Gibbs, Marty

District Extension Administrator

District Extension Administrator (DEA)

marty.gibbs@ag.tamu.edu

325-653-4576 (p)

325-655-7791 (f)

7887 US Highway 87 N
San Angelo, TX 76901-9714

Kennedy, Tyler

Extension Assistant

Soil and Crop Sciences (SCSC) (affiliated)

tyler.kennedy@ag.tamu.edu

325-653-4576 (p)

7887 U.S. Highway 87, North
San Angelo, TX, TX 76901

Kraatz, Kuail

Non Affilated Student worker

kuail.kraatz@ag.tamu.edu

325-653-4576 (p)

7887 US Highway 87 N
San Angelo, TX 76901

Lange, Macy

Non-affiliated Student Assistant

macy.lange@ag.tamu.edu

325-653-4576 (p)

7887 US Highway 87 N
San Angelo, TX 76901

Libby, Kathy

Administrative Associate III

Support Staff

kathy.libby@ag.tamu.edu

325-653-4576 (p)

7887 US Highway 87 N
San Angelo, TX 76901

Marsh, Myra

Administrative Associate III

Support Staff

myra.marsh@ag.tamu.edu

325-653-4576 (p)

325-655-7791 (f)

7887 US Highway 87 N
San Angelo, TX 76901-9714

McCulloch, Morgan

Student Worker

morgan.mcculloch@ag.tamu.edu

325-653-4576 (p)

325-655-7791 (f)

7887 US Highway 87 N
San Angelo, TX 76901-9714

Meyer, Cole

Non-affiliated Student Assistant

cole.meyer@ag.tamu.edu

325-653-4576 (p)

7887 US Highway 87 N
San Angelo, TX 76901

Michalewicz, Kerri

District Office Manager

Office Manager; Support Staff

kerri.michalewicz@ag.tamu.edu

325-657-7312 (p)

325-655-7791 (f)

7887 US Highway 87 N
San Angelo, TX 76901-9714

Noland, Reagan

Assistant Professor & Extension Specialist

reagan.noland@ag.tamu.edu

325-653-4576 (p)

325-655-7791 (f)

7887 US Highway 87 N
San Angelo, TX 76901-9714

Pritz, Robert

Regional Program Leader - Ag and Natural Resources

Administration, Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service (affiliated)

4-H and Youth Development; Agriculture and Natural Resources; Regional Program Leader

robert.pritz@ag.tamu.edu

325-653-4576 (p)

7887 US HWY 87 North
San Angelo, TX 76901

Sanford, Jaime

Administrative Associate III

Support Staff

jaime.sanford@ag.tamu.edu

325-657-7319 (p)

7887 US Highway 87 N
San Angelo, TX 76901

Sorelle, Jeffrey

Senior IT Professional II

AgriLife Information Technology (affiliated)

jeffrey.sorelle@ag.tamu.edu

325-653-4576 (p)

325-655-7791 (f)

7887 US Hwy 87 N
Texas A&M AgriLife Res & Ext Center
San Angelo, TX 76901-9714

Tarla, Kelly

County Extension Agent

Burnet County Office (affiliated)

4-H Coordinator; Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

kelly.tarla@ag.tamu.edu

512-756-5463 (p)

512-715-5220 (f)

607 N. Vandeveer Suite 100
Burnet, TX 78611-2757