Tom Green County Office

Email Address:
tom-green-tx@tamu.edu
Website:
http://tom-green-tx.tamu.edu
Phone Number:
325-659-6524
Fax Number:
325-659-6467
Physical Location:
113 W Beauregard Ave
San Angelo, TX 76903-5834
Mailing Address:
113 W Beauregard Ave
San Angelo, TX 76903-5834
Unit Head:

Marty Gibbs

Parent Unit:
District 07 Office - West Central
Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Blanek, Josh

County Extension Agent - Agriculture and Natural Resources

Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

joshua.blanek@ag.tamu.edu

325-659-6524 (p)

325-659-6467 (f)

113 W Beauregard Ave
San Angelo, TX 76903-5834

Clopton, Abbie

4-H Program Assistant

abbie.clopton@ag.tamu.edu

325-659-6524 (p)

325-659-6467 (f)

113 W Beauregard Ave
San Angelo, TX 76903-5834

Conley, Kendra

Extension Agent - Better Living for Texans (Better Living for Texans (BLT))

kendra.conley@ag.tamu.edu

325-659-6524 (p)

325-659-6467 (f)

113 W. Beauregard Ave
San Angelo, TX 76903-5834

Corfield, Amanda

Secretary

Support Staff

amanda.corfield@ag.tamu.edu

325-659-6523 (p)

325-659-6467 (f)

113 W Beauregard Ave
San Angelo, TX 76903-5834

Kerr, Cheyenne

Secretary

Support Staff

cheyenne.kerr@ag.tamu.edu

325-659-6522 (p)

325-659-6467 (f)

113 W Beauregard Ave
San Angelo, TX 76903-5834

Meyer, Hayley

County Extension Agent - 4-H and Youth Development

4-H and Youth Development; 4-H Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

hayley.meyer@ag.tamu.edu

325-659-6525 (p)

325-659-6467 (f)

113 W Beauregard Ave
San Angelo, TX 76903-5834

Redman, Courtney

County Extension Agent - Family and Community Health

County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

courtney.barbee@ag.tamu.edu

325-659-6527 (p)

325-659-6467 (f)

113 W Beauregard Ave
San Angelo, TX 76903-5834

Schwarz, Allison

County Extension Agent - Horticulture

County Extension Agent (CEA); Horticulture

allison.schwarz@ag.tamu.edu

325-659-6528 (p)

325-659-6467 (f)

113 W Beauregard Ave
San Angelo, TX 76903-5834