AgriLife Information Technology

Website:
http://firstcallhelp.tamu.edu/
Phone Number:
979-985-5737
Fax Number:
979-845-2414
Physical Location:
578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 330
College Station, TX 77843
Mailing Address:
Texas A&M University
2468 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2468
Unit Head:

Alan Kurk

Tom Lyster

Tim Ramsey

Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

AgriLife Tech Support, FirstCall

FirstCall Help Desk

first-call@tamu.edu

979-985-5737 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

AgriLife Services Bldg., Ste 234
578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Alani, Mike

Enterprise IT Technologist

mike.alani@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-0041 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 318
College Station, TX 77843

Almanza, Marcos

Business Associate III

marcos.almanza@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2329 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 330
College Station, TX 77843

Andrews, Matthew

IT Network Engineer II

matthew.andrews@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-0601 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 321
College Station, TX 77843

Bagtas, Louie

IT Professional II

louie.bagtas@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1010 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843-2468

Baumann, Jake

IT Manager I, Classrooms & Teaching Labs

jake.baumann@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1189 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Building
College Station, TX 77843-2468

Bazan, Greg

Business Associate III

greg.bazan@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-0167 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 309
College Station, TX 77843

Bradford, Jim

IT Professional I

jim.bradford@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-0109 (p)

979-845-9542 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd.
Ag & Life Sciences Bldg (AGLS), Ste 518
College Station, TX 77843-7101

Brewer, Wendi

Senior Business Administrator I

AgriLife Business Services (affiliated)

wendi.brewer@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-1084 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Room 335
College Station, TX 77843

Buckbee, Chris

Network Engineer III

chris.buckbee@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1208 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 314
College Station, TX 77843

Butler, Corey

Senior Information Technology Professional I

corey.butler@ag.tamu.edu

979-231-5362 (p)

979-952-9216 (f)

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252

Campbell, Willie

IT Professional II

willie.campbell@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1216 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Carper, Jay

Specializations: Active Directory, Azure Active Directory, Group Policies, Microsoft 365, Microsoft Exchange, Microsoft Teams, Office 365, PowerShell

Systems Administrator IV

jay.carper@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-0113 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Clary, Colby

Senior IT Professional I

colby.clary@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-0773 (p)

1710 North Hwy 3053
Texas A&m Agrilife Extension Center
Overton, TX 75684

Curtiss, Gene

Specializations: Azure, Hyper-V, Red Hat Enterprise Linux, Windows Server

IT Manager IV, Systems & Infrastructure

gcurtiss@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-0114 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 320
College Station, TX 77843

Davidson, Anna

IT Professional I

anna.davidson@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-0121 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 308
578 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843-2468

DeVilleneuve, Hank

IT Professional I

hank.devilleneuve@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-1589 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843-2468

Floyd, Weldon

Specializations: County IT

Senior IT Professional II

weldon.floyd@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-0835 (p)

979-845-6501 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Foggitt, Michael

Security Analyst III

michael.foggitt@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-0626 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Gerst, Mike

Specializations: Information Technology - networking

Senior IT Professional II

mike.gerst@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-0125 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Gould, Julie

Senior IT Professional I

julie.gould@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-0178 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd, RM 234
Tamu 2468
College Station, TX 77843-2468

Guess, Alex

Business Coordinator III

alex.guess@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1186 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Tamu 2468, Ste 329
College Station, TX 77843-2468

Hager, Justin

IT Professional II

justin.hager@ag.tamu.edu

979-985-5737 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 330
College Station, TX 77843

Hargrave, Cody

IT Professional II

cody.hargrave@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1252 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Hargrave, Darryl

IT Professional I

darryl.hargrave@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-0132 (p)

AgriLife Services Bldg., Ste 234
578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Harrison, Doug

Senior IT Professional I

doug.harrison@ag.tamu.edu

979-985-5737 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Helpdesk, TVMDL

TVMDL Help Desk

helpdesk@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-458-9101 (p)

483 Agronomy Rd
College Station, TX 77843

Henderson, Cade

Assistant Information Security Officer

cade.henderson@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-0126 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Agrilife Services Bldg, Ste 316
College Station, TX 77843

Horsman, Taylor

Business Coordinator III

AgriLife Business Services (affiliated)

taylor.horsman@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1268 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Room 335
College Station, TX 77843

Hoving, Sarah

Student Assistant

sarah.hoving@ag.tamu.edu

979-985-5737 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Hughson, Jill

Specializations: Customer Service, Excel, Microsoft 365, Microsoft Teams, PowerPoint, Training, Word, WordPress

Manager, IT Training and Development

jill.hughson@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-0134 (p)

AgriLife Services Bldg., Ste 238
578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Hurley, Philip

System Administrator II

philip.hurley@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-0138 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 314
College Station, TX 77843

Ivey, Gaylon

IT Manager II

gaylon.ivey@ag.tamu.edu

254-774-6012 (p)

254-774-6001 (f)

720 East Blackland Road
Temple, TX 76502

Jackson, Jacob

Web Applications Developer

jacob.jackson@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1218 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843-2468

Jones, Jay

IT Professional I

jason.jones@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-0141 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 234
College Station, TX 77843

Kelley, Alex

Software Applications Developer I

alex.kelley@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-3945 (p)

979-845-2415 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843

Kotara, Darin

Senior IT Professional I

darin.kotara@ag.tamu.edu

361-265-9203 (p)

361-265-9434 (f)

10345 State Hwy 44
Corpus Christi, TX 78406-1412

Kruger, Klif

IT Professional II

klif.kruger@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-0179 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 330
College Station, TX 77843

Kurk, Alan

Chief Information Officer

alan.kurk@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-0070 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 330
College Station, TX 77843

Laughlin, Adam

Security Analyst III

adam.laughlin@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-0143 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste. 319
College Station, TX 77843

Liao, Andrew

Senior IT Professional I

andrew.liao@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1196 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Lyster, Tom

Specializations: Information Technology - Management

Associate Director of IT

tom.lyster@ag.tamu.edu

979-985-5737 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 324
College Station, TX 77843

Maynard, Justin

Systems Administrator II

justin.maynard@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1043 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Ste 310
College Station, TX 77843-2468

McAllister, Ryan

IT Manager II

ryan.mcallister@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1232 (p)

Kleberg Center, 474 Olsen Blvd.
Suite 032
College Station, TX 77843-2468

Miles, Tony

IT Project Manager III

tony.miles@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1237 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 328
College Station, TX 77843

Morgan, Bill

IT Professional I

bill.morgan@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-0145 (p)

AgriLife Services Bldg., Ste 234
578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Morgan, Mitchell

IT Manager I

mitchell.morgan@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1183 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Moussoui, Jalal

Security Analyst III

jalal.moussoui@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1190 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Nelson, Alex

Senior IT Professional I

alex.nelson@ag.tamu.edu

806-723-8424 (p)

806-723-8499 (f)

6500 Amarillo Blvd
Texas A&m Agrilife Extension Service
Amarillo, TX 79106

Pearce, Karsten

Specializations: ColdFusion, Database Administration, JavaScript, JQuery, Linux, Mac OS X, MySQL, PHP, Web Application Development, Zend Framework 2

Software Applications Developer III

karsten.pearce@ag.tamu.edu

979-985-5737 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Peralta, Erik

Student Technician I

erik.peralta@ag.tamu.edu

979-985-5737 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 307
College Station, TX 77843

Pham, Thinh

IT Professional II

thinh.pham@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-0183 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843

Pointer, David

IT Manager II

david.pointer@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-0195 (p)

1102 East FM 1294
Lubbock, TX 79043-6603

Prochazka, Colby

Software Developer III

colby.prochazka@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1277 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 323
College Station, TX 77843

Ramsey, Tim

Associate Director of IT

tim.ramsey@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-0028 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 326
College Station, TX 77843

Ray, Lonnette

Business Administrator I

AgriLife Business Services (affiliated)

lonnette.ray@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1286 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843

Rene, Adam

Student Technician

adam.rene@ag.tamu.edu

979-985-5737 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 307
College Station, TX 77843

Rodman, Casey

Specializations: Information Technology - Management

IT Manager I

casey.rodman@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-0164 (p)

AgriLife Services Bldg.
578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Rodriguez, Aaron

IT Manager III

aaron.rodriguez@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1076 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Sacco, Ryan

Senior IT Professional I

ryan.sacco@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1205 (p)

Kleberg Center, 474 Olsen Blvd.
Suite 032
College Station, TX 77843

Sanfeliz, Bernie

IT Manager IV, TVMDL IT Coordinator

bernie.sanfeliz@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-0182 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843

Sorelle, Jeffrey

Senior IT Professional II

jeffrey.sorelle@ag.tamu.edu

325-653-4576 (p)

325-655-7791 (f)

7887 US Hwy 87 N
Texas A&M AgriLife Res & Ext Center
San Angelo, TX 76901-9714

Stratta, Barry

IT Manager III Software & Applications

barry.stratta@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1210 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 304
College Station, TX 77843

Teter, Bailey

Specializations: Canva, Photoshop, WordPress

IT Professional I

bailey.teter@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-0168 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Bldg., Ste 327
College Station, TX 77843

Vajdak, Scott

Senior IT Professional I

scott.vajdak@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1179 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Wallace, Trudy

Client Technologies Analyst II

trudy.wallace@ag.tamu.edu

940-536-0144 (p)

940-552-2317 (f)

11708 Highway 70 South
Vernon, TX 76384

Washington, Bruce

IT Professional II

bruce.washington@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1267 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Wicker, Keith

Information Security Officer

keith.wicker@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-0395 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 309
College Station, TX 77843

Willis, John

Enterprise IT Technologist

john.willis@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-0174 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 322
College Station, TX 77843

Wilson, Summer

Specializations: Bootstrap, CSS, Database Design, HTML5, JavaScript, JQuery, Laminas, MariaDB, MySQL, PHP, Web Application Development, Zend Framework 2, Zend Framework 3

Software Applications Developer III

summer.wilson@ag.tamu.edu

979-985-5737 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 330
College Station, TX 77843-2468

Wood, Ethan

Student Techincian

ethan.wood@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-5737 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 307
College Station, TX 77843

Wood, Tom

Specializations: Information Technology - Management, IT Infrastructure, Red Hat Enterprise Linux, Student Training, Technical Training, Technology And Development, Windows Server

IT Manager III

tom.wood@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-0177 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 306
College Station, TX 77843

Wythe, Jeff

Systems Administrator III

jeff.wythe@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1193 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Suite 323
College Station, TX 77843

Xu, Shurui

Student Technician I

shurui.xu@ag.tamu.edu

979-985-5737 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Zhang, Dong

IT Manager II

dong.zhang@ag.tamu.edu

915-859-9111 (p)

979-985-5737 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927