AgriLife Information Technology

Website:
http://firstcallhelp.tamu.edu/
Phone Number:
979-985-5737
Fax Number:
979-845-2414
Physical Location:
578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843
Mailing Address:
Texas A&M University
2468 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2468
Unit Head:

Alan Kurk

Tom Lyster

Tim Ramsey

Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

AgriLife Tech Support, FirstCall

FirstCall Help Desk

first-call@tamu.edu

979-985-5737 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

AgriLife Services Bldg., Ste 234
578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Alani, Mike

Enterprise IT Technologist

Network & Communications Group

mike.alani@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-0041 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 318
College Station, TX 77843

Andrews, Matthew

IT Network Engineer II

Network & Communications Group

matthew.andrews@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-0601 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 321
College Station, TX 77843

Bagtas, Louie

Senior IT Professional I

AIT - CoALS Support Services Group

louie.bagtas@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1010 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843-2468

Bailey, Keith

IT Professional II

AIT - CoALS Support Services Group

keith.bailey@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8033 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Banda, Adam

Senior IT Professional I

AIT - CoALS Support Services Group

adam.banda@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1207 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Batten, Howard

Senior IT Professional I, Support Services

AIT - CoALS Support Services Group

howard.batten@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1236 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 330
College Station, TX 77843

Bentley, Barek

IT Professional I

barek.bentley@ag.tamu.edu

806-677-5640 (p)

6500 Amarillo Blvd
Texas A&M AgriLife Research & Extension
Amarillo, TX 79106

Brewer, Wendi

Senior Business Administrator I (AgriLife Business Services)

Unit Business Services

wendi.brewer@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-1084 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Room 527
College Station, TX 77843

Buckbee, Chris

Network Engineer III

Network & Communications Group

chris.buckbee@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1208 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 314
College Station, TX 77843

Butler, Corey

Senior IT Professional II

corey.butler@ag.tamu.edu

979-231-5362 (p)

979-952-9216 (f)

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252

Carper, Jay

Specializations: Active Directory, Azure Active Directory, Group Policies, Microsoft 365, Microsoft Exchange, Microsoft Teams, Office 365, PowerShell

Enterprise IT Technologist

Technology Innovation Group

jay.carper@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-0113 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Christian, Collin

IT Professional II

AIT - FirstCall Support Services Group

collin.christian@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2871 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd
Ag & Life Sciences Bldg (AGLS) 510S
College Station, TX 77840

Clary, Colby

Senior IT Professional I

colby.clary@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-0773 (p)

1710 North Hwy 3053
Texas A&m Agrilife Extension Center
Overton, TX 75684

Conn, Caleb

IT Professional I

AIT - FirstCall Support Services Group

caleb.conn@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1189 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Curtiss, Gene

Specializations: Azure, Hyper-V, Red Hat Enterprise Linux, Windows Server

IT Manager IV, Systems & Infrastructure

AIT - AgriLife Research Cloud Service Center Group

gcurtiss@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-0114 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 320
College Station, TX 77843

Davidson, Anna

IT Professional II

Techbuy Group

anna.davidson@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-0121 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 308
College Station, TX 77843-2468

DeVries, Krista

Senior IT Professional I, Classrooms & Teaching Labs

AIT - CoALS Teaching Labs & Classrooms Group

krista.devries@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1211 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Dolnik, Stephen

System Administrator II

stephen.dolnik@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-5737 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 330
College Station, TX 77843

Dormire, Andy

Specializations: Apple Certified Mac Technician, CompTIA A+, Comptia Security+, Dell Enterprise Technician, Information Security, iOS, Linux, macOS, Windows

Security Analyst II

andy.dormire@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1252 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 321
College Station, TX 77843

Edwards, Philip

IT Professional II

AIT - CoALS Support Services Group

philip.edwards@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-0179 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Floyd, Weldon

Specializations: County IT

Senior IT Professional II

weldon.floyd@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-0835 (p)

979-845-6501 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Foggitt, Michael

Security Analyst IV

Technology Innovation Group

michael.foggitt@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-0626 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Gerst, Mike

Specializations: Information Technology - networking

Senior IT Professional II

mike.gerst@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-0125 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Gerzsenye, Garrett

Senior IT Professional I

AIT - CoALS Support Services Group

garrett.gerzsenye@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8014 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Gould, Julie

Senior IT Professional I

AIT - FirstCall Support Services Group

julie.gould@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-0178 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd, RM 234
Tamu 2468
College Station, TX 77843-2468

Guess, Alex

IT Manager II

AIT - AgriLife Research Cloud Service Center Group

alex.guess@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1186 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Tamu 2468, Ste 329
College Station, TX 77843-2468

Hager, Justin

IT Manager II

AIT - CoALS Support Services Group

justin.hager@ag.tamu.edu

979-985-5737 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 330
College Station, TX 77843

Helpdesk, TVMDL

TVMDL Help Desk

helpdesk@tvmdl.tamu.edu

979-458-9101 (p)

483 Agronomy Rd
College Station, TX 77843

Henderson, Cade

Assistant Information Security Officer

cade.henderson@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-0126 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Agrilife Services Bldg, Ste 316
College Station, TX 77843

Huff, Mitchell

Student Technician I

Techbuy Group

mitchell.huff@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8041 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Hughson, Jill

Specializations: Customer Service, Excel, Microsoft 365, Microsoft Teams, PowerPoint, Training, Word, WordPress

Manager, IT Training and Development

IT Training & Development

jill.hughson@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-0134 (p)

AgriLife Services Bldg., Ste 337
578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Hurley, Philip

System Administrator II

philip.hurley@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-0138 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 314
College Station, TX 77843

Ivey, Gaylon

IT Manager II

gaylon.ivey@ag.tamu.edu

254-774-6012 (p)

254-774-6001 (f)

720 East Blackland Road
Temple, TX 76502

Jackson, Jacob

Software Applications Developer II

AIT - AgriLife Research Cloud Service Center Group

jacob.jackson@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1218 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843-2468

Jones, Jay

Specializations: Apple, iOS, iPadOS, IT, IT Professional, macOS, Microsoft 365, Microsoft Teams, Windows

IT Professional I

AIT - FirstCall Support Services Group

jason.jones@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-0141 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 234
College Station, TX 77843

Kar, Debashish

Full Stack Developer

debashish.kar@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1210 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Kelley, Alex

Software Applications Developer II

AIT - AgriLife Research Cloud Service Center Group

alex.kelley@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-3945 (p)

979-845-2415 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843

Kelso, Shawn

IT Manager III - TechBuy Service Center

Techbuy Group

shawn.kelso@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-0177 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 306
College Station, TX 77843

Kotara, Darin

Senior IT Professional I

darin.kotara@ag.tamu.edu

361-265-9203 (p)

361-265-9434 (f)

10345 State Hwy 44
Corpus Christi, TX 78406-1412

Kurk, Alan

Chief Information Officer

Leadership Group

alan.kurk@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-0070 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 330
College Station, TX 77843

Laughlin, Adam

Security Analyst IV

Technology Innovation Group

adam.laughlin@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-0143 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg.
College Station, TX 77843

Liao, Andrew

IT Manager I

AIT - CoALS Support Services Group

andrew.liao@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1196 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Lyster, Tom

Specializations: Information Technology - Management

Director of IT – Texas A&M AgriLife Extension and Research

Leadership Group

tom.lyster@ag.tamu.edu

979-985-5737 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 324
College Station, TX 77843

Martha, Saikumar

Program Aide - Full Stack Developer

AIT - AgriLife Research Cloud Service Center Group

saikumar.martha@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1183 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Mattert, Krista

IT Professional II

AIT - FirstCall Support Services Group

krista.mattert@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5701 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Maynard, Justin

Systems Administrator III

AIT - AgriLife Research Cloud Service Center Group

justin.maynard@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1043 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Ste 310
College Station, TX 77843-2468

McAllister, Ryan

IT Manager II

AIT - CoALS Support Services Group

ryan.mcallister@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1232 (p)

WFES, 534 John Kimbrough Blvd
Suite 150
College Station, TX 77843-2468

McDowell, Jordin

IT Professional II

Techbuy Group

jordin.mcdowell@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1212 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

McGehee, Heather

Business Coordinator I

Techbuy Group

heather.mcgehee@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-0167 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Mogford, Tyler

IT Manager I, Classrooms & Teaching Labs

AIT - CoALS Teaching Labs & Classrooms Group

tyler.mogford@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1216 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Moore, Allen

Web Applications Developer III

allen.moore@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1310 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Building
College Station, TX 77843

Morgan, Bill

IT Professional II

AIT - FirstCall Support Services Group

bill.morgan@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-0145 (p)

AgriLife Services Bldg., Ste 234
578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Moussoui, Jalal

Security Analyst III

jalal.moussoui@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1190 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Pearce, Karsten

Specializations: ColdFusion, Database Administration, JavaScript, JQuery, Linux, Mac OS X, MySQL, PHP, Web Application Development, Zend Framework 2

Software Applications Developer IV

Technology Innovation Group

karsten.pearce@ag.tamu.edu

979-985-5737 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Pham, Thinh

IT Professional II

thinh.pham@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-0183 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843

Pointer, David

IT Manager II

david.pointer@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-0195 (p)

1102 East FM 1294
Lubbock, TX 79403-6603

Polansky, Caleb

IT Professional II, Support Services

AIT - CoALS Support Services Group

caleb.polansky@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8042 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Prochazka, Colby

IT Project Manager III

Project Management Group

colby.prochazka@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1277 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 323
College Station, TX 77843

Ramsey, Tim

Director of IT – College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

Leadership Group

tim.ramsey@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-0028 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 326
College Station, TX 77843

Rene, Adam

Student Technician

Techbuy Group

adam.rene@ag.tamu.edu

979-985-5737 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 307
College Station, TX 77843

Rodman, Casey

Specializations: Information Technology - Management

IT Manager I

casey.rodman@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-0164 (p)

AgriLife Services Bldg.
578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Saleme, Grant

Program Aide

grant.saleme@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-0028 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Sanfeliz, Bernie

Director of IT – Texas A&M AgriLife TVMDL

Leadership Group

bernie.sanfeliz@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-0182 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843

Sorelle, Jeffrey

Senior IT Professional II

jeffrey.sorelle@ag.tamu.edu

325-653-4576 (p)

325-655-7791 (f)

7887 US Hwy 87 N
Texas A&M AgriLife Res & Ext Center
San Angelo, TX 76901-9714

Stratta, Barry

IT Manager IV, Software & Applications

AIT - AgriLife Research Cloud Service Center Group

barry.stratta@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1210 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 304
College Station, TX 77843

Teter, Bailey

Specializations: Canva, Photoshop, WordPress

IT Professional I

bailey.teter@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-0168 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Bldg., Ste 327
College Station, TX 77843

Vajdak, Scott

Senior IT Professional II

AIT - CoALS Support Services Group

scott.vajdak@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1179 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Wallace, Trudy

Client Technologies Analyst II

trudy.wallace@ag.tamu.edu

940-536-0144 (p)

940-552-2317 (f)

11708 Highway 70 South
Vernon, TX 76384

Washington, Bruce

IT Professional II

AIT - CoALS Support Services Group

bruce.washington@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1267 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Wicker, Keith

Chief Information Security Officer

keith.wicker@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-0395 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 309
College Station, TX 77843

Willis, John

Enterprise IT Technologist

Technology Innovation Group

john.willis@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-0174 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 322
College Station, TX 77843

Wilson, Summer

Specializations: Bootstrap, CSS, Database Design, HTML, JavaScript, JQuery, Laminas, MariaDB, MVC Architecture, MySQL, Object-Oriented Programming, PHP, Relational Database Design, SQL, UI Design, User Documentation, Web Application Development, XML

Software Applications Developer III

Technology Innovation Group

summer.wilson@ag.tamu.edu

979-985-5737 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 330
College Station, TX 77843-2468

Wood, Ethan

Student Techincian

Techbuy Group

ethan.wood@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-5737 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Ste 307
College Station, TX 77843

Wythe, Jeff

Systems Administrator IV

AIT - AgriLife Research Cloud Service Center Group

jeff.wythe@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1193 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Bldg, Suite 323
College Station, TX 77843

Zhang, Dong

IT Manager II

dong.zhang@ag.tamu.edu

915-859-9111 (p)

979-985-5737 (f)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927