AgriLife Business Services

Phone Number:
979-314-0444
Physical Location:
578 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843
Mailing Address:
Texas A&M University
2147 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2147
Unit Head:

Robbie Lukeman

Parent Unit:
Office of the Vice Chancellor
Entities:
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Texas A&M University
Texas A&M AgriLife
Texas A&M AgriLife Research

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Aguilar, Clara

Business Coordinator I

juanita.aguilar@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-5771 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd
422 Ag & Life Sciences Building
College Station, TX 77843

Aguilar, Melanie

Business Coordinator I

melanie.aguilar@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-4290 (p)

Scoates Hall, Room 205
College Station, TX 77843

Albers, Sara

Business Coordinator I

sara.albers@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1586 (p)

474 Olsen Blvd
Kleberg Center, Room 122
College Station, TX 77843

Anzualda, Felicita

Business Coordinator II

felicita.anzualda@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-9741 (p)

Heep Center, Room 412
College Station, TX 77843

Blann, Diane

Business Associate III

diane.blann@brc.tamus.edu

254-774-6007 (p)

720 East Blackland Road
Temple, TX 76502

Boettcher, Sarah

Student Worker

sarah.boettcher@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1272 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843

Boriskie, Lauren

Business Associate III

lauren.boriskie@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-7311 (p)

496 Olsen Blvd
College Station, TX 77843

Bouse, Sonya

Business Coordinator II

sonya.bouse@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-7311 (p)

496 Olsen Blvd, Ste 318
College Station, TX 77843

Brewer, Wendi

Senior Business Administrator I

wendi.brewer@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-1084 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Room 316
College Station, TX 77843

Childress, Barbara

Business Coordinator III

barbara.childress@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3042 (p)

Heep Center, Room 434
370 Olsen Blvd
College Station, TX 77843

Coronado, Sherry

Business Administrator III

sherry.coronado@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-8852 (p)

300 Olsen Blvd
Building #1507, Room 103GA
College Station, TX 77843

Ellison, Katy

Senior Business Administrator I

kathryn.ellison@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-7313 (p)

496 Olsen Blvd
College Station, TX 77843

English, Caitlyn

Business Coordinator I

caitlyn.english@ag.tamu.edu

979-307-5614 (p)

474 Olsen Blvd
Kleberg Center, Room 122
College Station, TX 77843

Ensor, Rachelle

Business Associate III

rachelle.ensor@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3300 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd
312 Ag & Life Sciences Building
College Station, TX 77843

Gunnels, Tanya

Business Administrator I

tanya.gunnels@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-7210 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd
128D Ag & Life Sciences Building
College Station, TX 77843

Hagen, Autumn

Student Assistant

amh2001@tamu.edu

979-845-6705 (p)

474 Olsen Blvd
Kleberg Center, Room 122
College Station, TX 77843

Harris, Nancy

Working Retiree - Business Associate II

nancy.harris@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3041 (p)

Heep Center, Room 434
370 Olsen Blvd
College Station, TX 77843

Horsman, Taylor

Business Coordinator III

taylor.horsman@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1268 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Room 335
College Station, TX 77843

Houston, Jennifer

Senior Business Administrator I

jennifer.houston@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-4955 (p)

474 Olsen Blvd
Kleberg Center, Room 122
College Station, TX 77843

Jackson, Esther

Business Coordinator I

esther.jackson@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-7020 (p)

Heep Center, Room 412
College Station, TX 77843

Jarrott, Cindy

Business Coordinator II

cindy.jarrott@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-5570 (p)

534 John Kimbrough Blvd, Ste 166
College Station, TX 77843

Junek, Kathy

Business Associate I

kathleen.junek@ag.tamu.edu

979-458-5593 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd
424 Ag & Life Sciences Building
College Station, TX 77843

Longoria, Faith

Student Assistant

faith.longoria@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-6848 (p)

300 Olsen Blvd
College Station, TX 77843

Lukeman, Robbie

Director, Business Services

robbie.lukeman@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-0444 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd, AGSV 557
College Station, TX 77843

Lundstrom, Peggy

Business Administrator II

peggy.lundstrom@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-7026 (p)

Heep Center, Room 411
College Station, TX 77843

Maldonado, Paula

Senior Business Administrator I

paula.maldonado@ag.tamu.edu

979-458-3349 (p)

373 Olsen Blvd
Cater-Mattil Hall, Room 130
College Station, TX 77843

Martin, Amanda

Business Coordinator I

amanda.martin@ag.tamu.edu

979-862-1023 (p)

370 Olsen Blvd.
Heep Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Martinez, Amy

Business Coordinator I

amy.martinez@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3977 (p)

Scoates Hall, Room 204
College Station, TX 77843

Mata, Lisa

Business Administrator I

lisa.mata@ag.tamu.edu

979-458-3436 (p)

979-845-2142 (f)

373 Olsen Blvd
Cater-Mattil Hall, Room 116
College Station, TX 77843

McClenton, Miki

Business Coordinator III

miki.mcclenton@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-5034 (p)

534 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843

McLaughlin, Sarah

Senior Business Administrator I

sarah.mclaughlin@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-6848 (p)

300 Olsen Blvd
Building #1507, Room 130H
College Station, TX 77843

McMahon, Dana

Senior Business Administrator I

dana.mcmahon@ag.tamu.edu

979-862-1023 (p)

Heep Center, Room 434
370 Olsen Blvd
College Station, TX 77843

Merchant, Toni

Business Coordinator I

toni.merchant@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-2119 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd
309 Ag & Life Sciences Building
College Station, TX 77843

Nobles, Taylor

Business Coordinator I

taylor.nobles@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-8282 (p)

496 Olsen Blvd, Ste 305
College Station, TX 77843

Olokode, Moji

Business Coordinator I

moji.olokode@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-4397 (p)

370 Olsen Blvd
Heep, Rm 434
College Station, TX 77843

Pasket, Shelly

Business Coordinator I

shelly.pasket@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3371 (p)

300 Olsen Blvd
Building #1507, Room 103G
College Station, TX 77843

Pfeffer, Carina

Business Coordinator II

carina.pfeffer@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-9743 (p)

Heep Center, Room 412
College Station, TX 77843

Ponzio, Jenny

Business Administrator I

jenny.ponzio@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1012 (p)

300 Olsen Blvd
Building #1507, Room 103G
College Station, TX 77843

Ray, Lonnette

Business Administrator I

lonnette.ray@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1286 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843

Salas, Sarah

Business Coordinator II

sarah.salas@ag.tamu.edu

979-862-6409 (p)

474 Olsen Blvd
Kleberg Center, Room 122
College Station, TX 77843

Sexton, Amber

Business Administrator I

amber.sexton@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3041 (p)

Heep Center, Room 434
370 Olsen Blvd
College Station, TX 77843

Smith, Kristi

Senior Business Administrator I

kristi.smith@ag.tamu.edu

979-862-2128 (p)

534 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843

Sowders, Megan

Business Coordinator I

megan.sowders@ag.tamu.edu

979-862-9169 (p)

373 Olsen Blvd
Cater-Mattil Hall, Room 130
College Station, TX 77843

Summers, Rachel

Student Coordinator

rachel.summers@ag.tamu.edu

979-458-3349 (p)

373 Olsen Blvd
Cater-Mattil Hall, Room 130
College Station, TX 77843

Terral, Lisa

Business Associate III

lisa.terral@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-5352 (p)

534 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843

Vierus, Kristin

Business Administrator I

Horticultural Sciences (HORT) (affiliated)

Horticulture

Business Administrator I

kristin.vierus@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-0359 (p)

300 Olsen Blvd
Building #1507, Room 103G
College Station, TX 77843

Wagoner, Whitney

Business Coordinator I

whitney.wagoner@ag.tamu.edu

979-458-7744 (p)

534 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843

Wimberley, Joyce

Business Coordinator II

joyce.wimberley@brc.tamus.edu

254-774-6006 (p)

720 East Blackland Road
Temple, TX 76502

Windham, Jeanelle

Senior Business Administrator I

jeanelle.windham@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-7086 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd
315 Ag & Life Sciences Building
College Station, TX 77843

Yeager, Cheryl

Senior Business Administrator I

cheryl.yeager@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3994 (p)

Scoates Hall, Room 207A
College Station, TX 77843

Zavodny, Abbeye

Business Administrator II

abbeye.zavodny@brc.tamus.edu

254-774-6038 (p)

720 East Blackland Road
Temple, TX 76502