AgriLife Business Services

Phone Number:
979-314-0444
Physical Location:
578 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843
Mailing Address:
Texas A&M University
2147 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2147
Unit Head:

Robbie Lukeman

Parent Unit:
Office of the Vice Chancellor
Entities:
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Texas A&M University
Texas A&M AgriLife
Texas A&M AgriLife Research

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Aguilar, Clara

Business Coordinator I

Unit Business Services

juanita.aguilar@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8171 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd
314 Ag & Life Sciences Building
College Station, TX 77843

Aguilar, Melanie

Business Coordinator II

Unit Business Services

melanie.aguilar@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8229 (p)

Scoates Hall, Room 206
College Station, TX 77843

Albers, Sara

Business Coordinator I

Unit Business Services

sara.albers@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8063 (p)

474 Olsen Blvd
Kleberg Center, Room 122
College Station, TX 77843

Amos-Holland, Dustin

Business Coordinator II

Unit Business Services

dustin.amos-holland@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8051 (p)

370 Olsen Blvd
Room 411
College Station, TX 77843

Anzualda, Felicita

Business Coordinator II

Unit Business Services

felicita.anzualda@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5362 (p)

Heep Center, Room 412
College Station, TX 77843

Bazan, Greg

Business Coordinator III

Unit Business Services

greg.bazan@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-0198 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843

Blann, Diane

Business Associate III

Unit Business Services

diane.blann@brc.tamus.edu

254-774-6007 (p)

720 East Blackland Road
Temple, TX 76502

Bouse, Sonya

Business Coordinator III

Unit Business Services

sonya.bouse@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-7311 (p)

496 Olsen Blvd, Ste 318
College Station, TX 77843

Brewer, Wendi

Senior Business Administrator I

Unit Business Services

wendi.brewer@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-1084 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Room 527
College Station, TX 77843

Childress, Barbara

Business Coordinator III

Unit Business Services

barbara.childress@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5366 (p)

Heep Center, Room 434
370 Olsen Blvd
College Station, TX 77843

Clements, Kaylyn

Business Coordinator II

Unit Business Services

kaylyn.clements@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2266 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Room 530
College Station, TX 77843

Coronado, Sherry

Business Administrator III

Unit Business Services

sherry.coronado@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-8852 (p)

300 Olsen Blvd
Building #1507, Room 103GA
College Station, TX 77843

Daily, Meagan

Business Coordinator I

Unit Business Services

meagan.daily@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-6848 (p)

300 Olsen Blvd
Biochemistry Biophysics Building
College Station, TX 77843

DeStefano, Lauren

Business Coordinator II

Unit Business Services

lauren.destefano@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8065 (p)

373 Olsen Blvd
Cater Mattil Bldg, Rm 117
College Station, TX 77843

Ellison, Katy

Senior Business Administrator I

Unit Business Services

kathryn.ellison@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-7313 (p)

496 Olsen Blvd
College Station, TX 77843

Gunnels, Tanya

Business Administrator I

Unit Business Services

tanya.gunnels@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8170 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd
313 Ag & Life Sciences Building
College Station, TX 77843

Hiser, Anna

Student Assistant

Unit Business Services

anna.hiser@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8060 (p)

474 Olsen Blvd
Kleberg Center, Room 122
College Station, TX 77843

Hoffman, Sherry

Business Administrator I

Unit Business Services

sherry.hoffman@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-3058 (p)

474 Olsen Blvd
Kleberg Center Room 122
College Station, TX 77843

Houston, Jennifer

Senior Business Administrator I

Unit Business Services

jennifer.houston@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8061 (p)

474 Olsen Blvd
Kleberg Center, Room 122
College Station, TX 77843

Jackson, Leah

Non Affilated Student worker

Unit Business Services

leah.jackson@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8066 (p)

373 Olsen Blvd
Cater-Mattil Hall
College Station, TX 77843

Jarrott, Cindy

Business Coordinator II

Unit Business Services

cindy.jarrott@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8488 (p)

534 John Kimbrough Blvd, Ste 166
College Station, TX 77843

Jones, Jimann

Business Coordinator III

Unit Business Services

jimann.jones@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-5716 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843

Junek, Kathy

Business Associate III

Unit Business Services

kathleen.junek@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8172 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd
417 Ag & Life Sciences Building
College Station, TX 77843

Li, Jane

Business Coordinator II

Unit Business Services

jane.li@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-5651 (p)

370 Olsen Blvd
College Station, TX 77843

Longoria, Faith

Student Assistant

Unit Business Services

faith.longoria@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-6848 (p)

300 Olsen Blvd
College Station, TX 77843

Lopez, Sarah

Business Coordinator I

Unit Business Services

sarah.l@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5361 (p)

Heep Center, Room 411
College Station, TX 77843

Lukeman, Robbie

Director, Business Services

Unit Business Services

robbie.lukeman@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-0444 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd, AGSV 557
College Station, TX 77843

Lundstrom, Peggy

Business Administrator II

Unit Business Services

peggy.lundstrom@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-3173 (p)

Heep Center, Room 411
College Station, TX 77843

Martinez, Amy

Business Coordinator I

Unit Business Services

amy.martinez@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8230 (p)

Scoates Hall, Room 204
College Station, TX 77843

Mata, Lisa

Senior Business Administrator I

Unit Business Services

lisa.mata@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8066 (p)

373 Olsen Blvd
Cater-Mattil Hall, Room 116
College Station, TX 77843

McClenton, Miki

Business Coordinator III

Unit Business Services

miki.mcclenton@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8482 (p)

534 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843

McMahon, Dana

Senior Business Administrator I

Unit Business Services

dana.mcmahon@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-6848 (p)

Bldg 1507, Room 130H
370 Olsen Blvd
College Station, TX 77843

Merchant, Toni

Senior Business Administrator I

Unit Business Services

toni.merchant@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8173 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd
313 Ag & Life Sciences Building
College Station, TX 77843

Moya, Sarah

Business Coordinator I

Unit Business Services

sarah.moya@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-1010 (p)

300 Olsen Blvd
Building #1507, Room 103GA
College Station, TX 77843

Nobles, Taylor

Business Coordinator II

Unit Business Services

taylor.nobles@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-8296 (p)

496 Olsen Blvd
College Station, TX 77843

Olokode, Moji

Business Coordinator II

Unit Business Services

moji.olokode@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5365 (p)

370 Olsen Blvd, Room 412A
Heep, Rm 434
College Station, TX 77843

Pandey, Kanchan

Business Coordinator II

Unit Business Services

kanchan.pandey@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5373 (p)

474 Olsen Blvd
College Station, TX 77843

Pasket, Shelly

Business Coordinator II

Unit Business Services

shelly.pasket@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3371 (p)

300 Olsen Blvd
Building #1507, Room 103G
College Station, TX 77843

Perez, Ann

Business Coordinator III

Unit Business Services

ann.perez@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1286 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Room 510
College Station, TX 77843

Salas, Sarah

Business Coordinator III

Unit Business Services

sarah.salas@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8062 (p)

474 Olsen Blvd
Kleberg Center, Room 122
College Station, TX 77843

Scarpinato-Pennell, Mary

Business Coordinator III

Unit Business Services

mary.pennell@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-5715 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843

Sexton, Amber

Business Administrator I

Unit Business Services

amber.sexton@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5364 (p)

Heep Center, Room 411B
370 Olsen Blvd
College Station, TX 77843

Shannon, Tara

Program Aide

Unit Business Services

tara.shannon@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-0444 (p)

Heep Center, Room 412
College Station, TX 77843-2475

Smith, Carla

Senior Business Administrator I

Unit Business Services

carla.smith@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5363 (p)

Heep Center, Room 411C
370 Olsen Blvd
College Station, TX 77843

Smith, Kristi

Senior Business Administrator I

Unit Business Services

kristi.smith@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8481 (p)

534 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843

Sowders, Megan

Business Coordinator II

Unit Business Services

megan.sowders@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8067 (p)

373 Olsen Blvd
Cater-Mattil Hall, Room 130
College Station, TX 77843

Stolle, Alex

Business Coordinator II

Unit Business Services

alex.stolle@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5329 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843

Terral, Lisa

Business Coordinator I

Unit Business Services

lisa.terral@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8486 (p)

534 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843

Underwood, Melissa

Business Coordinator II

Unit Business Services

melissa.underwood@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-5719 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843

Vierus, Kristin

Business Administrator I

Unit Business Services

kristin.vierus@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-7050 (p)

495 Horticulture Rd
HFSB Rm. 208
College Station, TX 77843

Wagoner, Whitney

Business Coordinator I

Unit Business Services

whitney.wagoner@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8485 (p)

534 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843

Wimberley, Joyce

Business Coordinator II

Unit Business Services

joyce.wimberley@brc.tamus.edu

254-774-6006 (p)

720 East Blackland Road
Temple, TX 76502

Yeager, Cheryl

Senior Business Administrator I

Unit Business Services

cheryl.yeager@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8228 (p)

Scoates Hall, Room 207A
College Station, TX 77843

Zavodny, Abbeye

Business Administrator III

Unit Business Services

abbeye.zavodny@brc.tamus.edu

254-774-6038 (p)

720 East Blackland Road
Temple, TX 76502

Zhang, Xiaoli

Business Coordinator II

Unit Business Services

xiaoli.zhang@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-1047 (p)

373 Olsen Blvd
Heep Center Room 412B
College Station, TX 77843