Office of the Vice Chancellor

Email Address:
vcdean@ag.tamu.edu
Website:
http://AgriLife.org
Phone Number:
979-314-8001
Fax Number:
979-845-9938
Physical Location:
600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 510
College Station, TX 77843-2142
Mailing Address:
Texas A&M University
2142 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2142
Unit Head:

Jeffrey Savell

Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife

Subunits

Unit Name Contact Location
AgriLife Business Services

979-314-0444 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Abercrombie, Erin

Student Worker

erin.abercrombie@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8001 (p)

979-845-9938 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 510
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Arnold, Mike

Specializations: Environment, Horticulture, Plant Selection, Stress Tolerant Landscape Plants, Sustainable Urban Landscapes, Urban Ecosystems, Urbanization And Land Use

Professor & Director for The Leach Teaching Gardens (Horticultural Sciences (HORT))

Graduate Faculty; Horticulture

Director, The Gardens at Texas A&M University

mike.arnold@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1499 (p)

979-845-0627 (f)

Horticulture Forest Science Building
Hfsb 207
College Station, TX 77843

Blagg, Austin

Student Assistant, AgriLife Events

austin.blagg@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8001 (p)

979-845-9938 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 510
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Bowers, Brittley

Student Worker, Donor and Alumni Relations

brittley.bowers@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8003 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd. Suite 518-3
Tamu 2142
College Station, TX 77843

Chivvis, John

Virtual Engagement Specialist

john.chivvis@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8027 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 518U
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Coburn, Addison

Program Coordinator, Alumni & Stakeholder Engagement

addison.coburn@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8001 (p)

979-845-9938 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 510
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Cox, Joseph

Associate Vice Chancellor for State Government Relations and External Affairs

joe.cox@ag.tamu.edu

254-774-6021 (p)

1303 San Antonio Street
Suite 850
Austin, TX 78701

Crane, Julia

Program Manager for External Relations

julia.crane@ag.tamu.edu

512-542-7830 (p)

1303 San Antonio Street
Suite 850
Austin, TX 78701

DeBord, Courtney

Executive Assistant II

courtney.debord@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8010 (p)

979-845-9938 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 510
College Station, TX 77843-2142

DeVilleneuve, Stephanie

Development Operations Coordinator

s.devilleneuve@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8165 (p)

979-845-9938 (f)

556 John Kimbrough Blvd
Suite 200
College Station, TX 77843-2140

Fuqua, Ashley

Events Coordinator I

ashley.fuqua@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8031 (p)

979-845-9938 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 510H
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Gehring, Kerri

Specializations: Antimicrobial Interventions, Beef, Food, Food Safety, Food Safety And Technology, HACCP, Nutritional Composition

Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Collaboration & Associate Dean for Administration

kerri.gehring@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8028 (p)

979-845-9938 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 510D
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Grier, Kathryn

Education & Outreach Coordinator, The Gardens at Texas A&M University

kathryn.grier@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2357 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 142
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Guerra, Jazmin

Program Coordinator, Donor and Alumni Relations

jazmin.guerra@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8026 (p)

979-845-9938 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 518Q
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Hancock, Katherine

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Marketing and Communications

katherine.hancock@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1310 (p)

979-845-9938 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 510
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Hicks, Abby

Student Assistant

abby.hicks@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8001 (p)

979-845-9938 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 510
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Futrell, Angel

Director of Alumni, Donor, and Stakeholder Engagement

angel.futrell@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8024 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 518R
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Johnson, Joseph

Program Manager, The Gardens at Texas A&M University

joseph.johnson@ag.tamu.edu

979-862-1697 (p)

979-845-9938 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 134
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Lee, Jill

Assistant to the Vice Chancellor and Dean

jill.lee@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8002 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd
Ste. 510
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Li, Xin

Graduate Assistant - Non-Teaching, The Gardens at Texas A&M University

xinlianna@tamu.edu

979-314-8001 (p)

979-845-9938 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd, Suite 415
College Station, TX 77843

Newton, Ava

Student Worker - AgriLife Events

ava.newton@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8003 (p)

979-845-9938 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 510
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Savell, Jeffrey

Specializations: Beef Sustainability, Environment, Food, Food Development, Food Safety, Food Safety And Technology, Meat Quality, Sustainability

Vice Chancellor and Dean, Agriculture and Life Sciences

jeffrey.savell@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8002 (p)

979-845-9938 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 510
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Scamardo, Delanie

Executive Assistant II

delanie.scamardo@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8005 (p)

979-845-9938 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 510
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Seidel, Vic

Executive Associate Vice Chancellor and Chief Operating Officer

vic.seidel@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8006 (p)

979-845-9938 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 510
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Sexton, Savay

Student Worker, AgriLife Events

savay.sexton@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8001 (p)

979-845-9938 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 510
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Shankle, Caroline

Student Worker, Development Office

caroline.shankle@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8165 (p)

556 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 200
College Station, TX 77843-2140

Sione, Lexi

Student Technician

lexi.sione@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8001 (p)

979-845-9938 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 510
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Skaggs, Chris

Associate Vice Chancellor for Stakeholder Relations and Associate Dean for Student Development

Associate Dean (College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Administration)

Administrative Support Staff

chris.skaggs@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8011 (p)

979-845-9938 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 510E
College Station, TX 77842-2142

Whipple, Abbey

Event Coordinator

abbey.whipple@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8019 (p)

556 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 100
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Yezak, Jennifer

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Federal Relations

jennifer.yezak@ag.tamu.edu

202-684-9932 (p)

1747 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Suite 400
Washington, DC 20006