Office of the Vice Chancellor

Email Address:
vcdean@ag.tamu.edu
Website:
http://AgriLife.org
Phone Number:
979-314-8001
Fax Number:
979-845-9938
Physical Location:
600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 510
College Station, TX 77843-2142
Mailing Address:
Texas A&M University
2142 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2142
Unit Head:

Jeffrey Savell

Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife

Subunits

Unit Name Contact Location
AgriLife Business Services

979-314-0444 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Agnew, Kelsey

Administrator & Office Manager

kelsey.agnew@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8002 (p)

979-845-9938 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 510
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Arnold, Mike

Specializations: Environment, Horticulture, Plant Selection, Stress Tolerant Landscape Plants, Sustainable Urban Landscapes, Urban Ecosystems, Urbanization And Land Use

Professor & Director for The Leach Teaching Gardens

Horticultural Sciences (HORT) (affiliated)

Graduate Faculty; Horticulture

Director, The Gardens at Texas A&M University

mike.arnold@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1499 (p)

979-845-0627 (f)

Horticulture Forest Science Building
Hfsb 207
College Station, TX 77843

Bradford, Jim

IT Professional I

AgriLife Information Technology (affiliated)

jim.bradford@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-0109 (p)

979-845-9542 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd.
Ag & Life Sciences Bldg (AGLS), Ste 518
College Station, TX 77843-7101

Chivvis, John

Virtual Engagement Specialist

john.chivvis@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8027 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 518U
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Cox, Joseph

Associate Vice Chancellor for State Government Relations and External Affairs

joe.cox@ag.tamu.edu

254-774-6021 (p)

1303 San Antonio Street
Suite 850
Austin, TX 78701

Cozzitorto, Alexandria

Student Assistant, Development Office

alexandria.cozzitort@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-0856 (p)

979-862-4705 (f)

556 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 200
College Station, TX 77843-2140

Crane, Julia

Program Coordinator for External Programs

julia.crane@ag.tamu.edu

512-542-7830 (p)

1303 San Antonio Street
Suite 850
Austin, TX 78701

DeBord, Courtney

Executive Assistant II

courtney.debord@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8010 (p)

979-845-9938 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 510
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Fuqua, Ashley

Events Coordinator I

ashley.fuqua@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8031 (p)

979-845-9938 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 510H
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Futrell, Angel

Manager for Alumni and Donor Engagement

angel.futrell@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8024 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 518R
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Gehring, Kerri

Specializations: Antimicrobial Interventions, Beef, Food, Food Safety, Food Safety And Technology, HACCP, Nutritional Composition

Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Collaboration & Associate Dean for Administration

kerri.gehring@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8028 (p)

979-845-9938 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 510D
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Grier, Kathryn

Education & Outreach Coordinator, The Gardens at Texas A&M University

kathryn.grier@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2357 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 142
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Guerra, Jazmin

Program Coordinator, Donor and Alumni Relations

jazmin.guerra@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8026 (p)

979-845-9938 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 518Q
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Hancock, Katherine

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Marketing and Communications

katherine.hancock@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1310 (p)

979-845-9938 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 510
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Johnson, Joseph

Program Manager, The Gardens at Texas A&M University

joseph.johnson@ag.tamu.edu

979-862-1697 (p)

979-845-9938 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 134
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Lastovica, Stuart

Student Assistant

stuart.lastovica@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8001 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 510
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Lee, Jill

Executive Assistant II

jill.lee@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8005 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd
Ste. 510
College Station, TX 77843-2142

O'Neal, Rebecca

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Strategic Engagement

rebeccah.oneal@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8014 (p)

979-845-9938 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 510
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Pieniazek, Sterling

Student Assistant, AgriLife Events

sterling.pieniazek@ag.tamu.edu

979-458-0249 (p)

979-845-9938 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 510
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Savell, Jeffrey

Specializations: Beef Sustainability, Environment, Food, Food Development, Food Safety, Food Safety And Technology, Meat Quality, Sustainability

Vice Chancellor and Dean, Agriculture and Life Sciences

jeffrey.savell@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8002 (p)

979-845-9938 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 510
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Schieberle, Anna

Student Assistant

anna.schieberle@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8001 (p)

979-845-9938 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 510
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Seidel, Vic

Executive Associate Vice Chancellor and Chief Operating Officer

vic.seidel@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8006 (p)

979-845-9938 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 510
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Sione, Dylan

Student Assistant

Student Assistant

Animal Science (ANSC) (affiliated)

dylan.sione@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8001 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 510
College Station, TX 77843

Skaggs, Chris

Associate Vice Chancellor for Stakeholder Relations and Associate Dean for Student Development

Associate Dean

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Administration (affiliated)

Administrative Support Staff

chris.skaggs@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8011 (p)

979-845-9938 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 510E
College Station, TX 77842-2142

Spears, Mindi

Development Operations Coordinator

mindi.spears@ag.tamu.edu

979-847-9314 (p)

556 John Kimbrough Boulevard, Suite 200
College Station, TX 77842-2140

Whipple, Abbey

Event Coordinator

abbey.whipple@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8019 (p)

556 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 100
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Whitaker, Benjamin

Student Assistant

benjamin.whitaker@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-4747 (p)

979-845-9938 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 510
College Station, TX 77843-2142

Yezak, Jennifer

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Federal Relations

jennifer.yezak@ag.tamu.edu

202-684-9932 (p)

1747 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Suite 400
Washington, DC 20006