College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Administration

Email Address:
coals-eadean-office@ag.tamu.edu
Website:
http://aglifesciences.tamu.edu/
Phone Number:
979-845-3712
Fax Number:
979-845-6083
Physical Location:
600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77843-2402
Mailing Address:
Texas A&M University
2402 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2402
Unit Head:

Patricia Klein

Entity:
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Texas A&M University

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Adcock, Donna

Academic Advisor IV (AGEC)

donna.adcock@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-4911 (p)

979-862-1563 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
214 AGLS Building
College Station, TX 77842

Williams, Ann

Academic Advisor IV (RPTS)

ann.williams@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-0571 (p)

979-845-0446 (f)

468 AGLS Bldg
College Station, TX 77842-2261

Avwunuma, Ochuko

Graduate Assistant

Administrative Support Staff; Program Assistant

ochuko.avwunuma@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3712 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77843-2402

Bailey, Regan

Professor of Nutrition

Associate Director, Institute (Institute for Advancing Health Through Agriculture (IHA))

regan.bailey@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-3397 (p)

979-845-2704 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Centeq Building B
Suite 270
College Station, TX 77845

Bauer, Natalie

Academic Advisor II (ANSC)

Administrative Support Staff; Support Staff

natalie.bauer@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-7616 (p)

979-845-4996 (f)

474 Olsen Blvd.
109 Kleberg
College Station, TX 77843

Beamon, Carissa

Senior Academic Advisor (ANSC) (POSC)

Administrative Support Staff; Support Staff

carissa.beamon@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-7616 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

474 Olsen Blvd.
109 Kleberg
College Station, TX 77845

Bryk, Mary

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Administrative Support Staff

mary.bryk@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3712 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Cain, Emaleen

Student Worker

Administrative Support Staff; Support Staff

emaleen.cain@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3712 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

333 Spence Street
Suite 303
College Station, TX 77843-2402

Chavarria, Hannah

Academic Advisor III (AGEC)

Administrative Support Staff; Support Staff

hannah.chavarria@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-4911 (p)

979-862-1563 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Room 214
College Station, TX 77843-2252

Cisneros Franco, Cynthia Luz

Graduate Assistant - Research

Administrative Support Staff

cynth.cisnerosfranco@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3712 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77843-2402

Coates, Craig

Specializations: Disease Prevention, Genetic Transformation, Health, Insect Molecular Genetics

Instructional Professor (Entomology (ENTO))

Associate Dean for Inclusive Excellence

Administrative Support Staff

craig.coates@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5780 (p)

979-845-6305 (f)

Heep Center, Room 412
College Station, TX 77843-2475

Crick, Reagan

Affliated Student Assistant

reagan.crick@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3712 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77843-2402

Dailey, Madelyn

Student Worker

madelyn.dailey@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-7616 (p)

979-845-6433 (f)

Kleberg Center, Room 105
Kleberg Center, Room 114
College Station, TX 77843

Darsey, Kate

Affliated Student Assistant

kate.darsey@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3931 (p)

979-862-3442 (f)

Agriculture And Life Sciences Bldg.
Room 408
College Station, TX 77843

Davis, Koda

Student Worker

Administrative Support Staff

koda.davis@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3712 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77843-2402

Dooley, Kim

Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs

Professor (Agricultural Leadership, Education and Communication (ALEC))

kim.dooley@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5743 (p)

979-845-6296 (f)

Agriculture and Life Sciences Building - AGLS
Rm 240
College Station, TX 77843-2116

Ennis, Mary

Academic Advisor I (BESC, ENST)

Administrative Support Staff; Support Staff

mary.ennis@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3341 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

370 Olsen Bl
Heep 217
College Station, TX 77843

Fenton, Emma

Student Worker

Support Staff

emma.fenton@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3712 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77843-2402

Fisher, Bryce

Student Development - Student Assistant

Administrative Support Staff

bryce.fisher@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3712 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 510
College Station, TX 77843-2402

Fisk, Erin

Program Manager

erin.fisk@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3712 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Flint, Casey

Academic Advisor III (ENTO, FIVS)

Administrative Support Staff; Support Staff

casey.flint@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-7616 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

474 Olsen Blvd.
Klct 109
College Station, TX 77843-2471

Flores, Analisa

Student Assistant

analisa.flores@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-9733 (p)

Kleberg, Room 114
College Station, TX 77843-2404

Folsom, Jenny

Senior Academic Advisor

Support Staff

jenny.folsom@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-6148 (p)

534 John Kimbrough Blvd., Ste. 120
College Station, TX 77843-2258

Frank, De'Vauncia

Graduate Assistant

devauncia.frank@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3712 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Fuller, Frances

Academic Advisor II

Advisors

Support Staff

frances.fuller@ag.tamu.edu

979-862-3005 (p)

979-458-6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd, Suite 408K
College Station, TX 77843

Gasper, Kacee

Student Worker

kacee.gasper@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3712 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Gearner, Callan

Academic Advisor (KLCT)

Administrative Support Staff; Support Staff

callan.gearner@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-7616 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

474 Olsen Blvd
Suite 109B
College Station, TX 77843-2402

Gonder, Katy

Professor and Department Head

katy.gonder@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-3234 (p)

534 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843-2258

Gonzalez, Miguel

Academic Advisor I

Administrative Support Staff; Office Manager

miguel.gonzalez@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3712 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 408
College Station, TX 77843-2402

Griffin, Hannah

Student Worker

Support Staff

hannah.griffin@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3712 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 515
2402 Tamu
College Station, TX 77843

Hirsch, Kelsey

Academic Advisor III (BAEN)

Support Staff

kelsey.hirsch@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-6658 (p)

303C Scoates Hall
College Station, TX 77843

Hoffmann, Carly

Graduate Student

Support Staff

carly.hoffmann@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3712 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Hurt, Natalia

Academic Advisor II (ANSC, PC)

Program Specialist; Support Staff

natalia.hurt@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-7616 (p)

474 Olsen Blvd.
Suite 114
College Station, TX 77843-2402

Johnson, Lauren

Academic Advisor IV

Support Staff

lauren.johnson@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3712 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842

Kani, Nana Asaa

Academic Advisor IV

Support Staff

nanaasaa.kani@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3712 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77843-2402

Klein, Patricia

Specializations: Environment, Genomics, Plant Breeding, Plant Genetics

Professor & Executive Associate Dean (Horticultural Sciences (HORT))

Agriculture and Natural Resources; Graduate Faculty; Horticulture

Professor & Executive Associate Dean

patricia.klein@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-7001 (p)

Agriculture And Life Sciences Bldg.
College Station, TX 77843-2402

Kocmoud, Gaby

Administrative Coordinator I

Administrative Support Staff

gaby.kocmoud@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3712 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77843-2402

Kurten, Jenna

Assistant Dean for Student Success

jenna.kurten@ag.tamu.edu

979-458-5724 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Lee, Faegen

Academic Advisor II (ECCB-VZT, WFSC)

Administrative Support Staff; Support Staff

faegen.lee@ag.tamu.edu

979-862-4215 (p)

979-845-6049 (f)

534 John Kimbrough Boulevard
116 WFES Building
College Station, TX 77843

Levrets, Jayden

Student Assistant (ECCB)

Support Staff

jayden.levrets@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-8294 (p)

534 John Kimbrough Blvd
Suite 112
College Station, TX 77843-2258

Linyear, Jerome

Graduate Assistant

Support Staff

jerome.linyear@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3712 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77843-2402

Mikolajchak, Keely

Student Assistant

Support Staff

keely.mikolajchak@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3712 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77843-2402

Miller, Kaia

Affliated Student Assistant (Ecology and Conservation Biology (ECCB))

Student Development - Student Assistant

kaia.miller@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3712 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77843-2402

Muras, Hannah

Academic Advisor I (RPTS)

Administrative Support Staff; Support Staff

hannah.muras@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-8487 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd, Suite 408N
College Station, TX 77843

Nevis, Alyssa

Specializations: HortAdminStaff

Program Manager

Administrative Support Staff; Support Staff

alyssa.nevis@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3712 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77843-2402

Norgaard, Jamie

Administrator I

Support Staff

jamie.norgaard@ag.tamu.edu

979-847-6180 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Owen, Tanner

Student Development - Student Assistant

Administrative Support Staff; Support Staff

tanner.owen@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3712 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Palacios, James

Recruitment & Outreach Coordinator

james.palacios@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3712 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Prokop, Dillon

Student Worker

Administrative Support Staff

dillon.prokop@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3712 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77843-2402

Putnam, Daniel

Program Coordinator II

Support Staff

daniel.putnam@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3712 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77843-2402

Quinones, Evelyn

Academic Advisor IV (NUTR, FSTC, FSIM)

Administrative Support Staff; Support Staff

Academic Advisor III (Nutrition (NUTR))

evelyn.quinones@ag.tamu.edu

979-458-2221 (p)

979-458-3129 (f)

474 Olsen Blvd.
116 Kleberg
College Station, TX 77842

Rains, Sarah

Graduate Assistant

Administrative Support Staff; Program Assistant; Support Staff

sarah.rains@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3712 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77843-2402

Rhinesmith-Carranza, Jennifer

Director of Academic Advising

Administrative Support Staff

jennifer.carranza@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-9733 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd. Ste. 515
College Station, TX 77845

Rosati, Kristina

Academic Advisor I (ANSC, POSC)

Administrative Support Staff; Support Staff

kristina.rosati@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-7616 (p)

979-845-4996 (f)

474 Olsen Blvd.
109 Kleberg
College Station, TX 77842

Sanders, Laura

Academic Advisor I (KLCT)

Administrative Support Staff; Support Staff

laura.sanders@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-7616 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

474 Olsen Blvd
Suite 114A
College Station, TX 77843-2402

Schroeder, Ashlea

Senior Academic Advisor (AGSM, BAEN)

Administrative Support Staff; Support Staff

ashlea.schroeder@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-0609 (p)

979-842-3442 (f)

333 Spence St
303 H Scoates
College Station, TX 77843

Shi, Liu

Program Manager

Support Staff

liu.shi@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3712 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
AGLS Suite 515
College Station, TX 77843-2402

Skaggs, Chris

Associate Vice Chancellor for Stakeholder Relations and Associate Dean for Student Development (Office of the Vice Chancellor)

Associate Dean

Administrative Support Staff

chris.skaggs@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8011 (p)

979-845-9938 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 510E
College Station, TX 77842-2142

Slocum, Jordan

Academic Advisor I (ALEC)

Support Staff

jordan.slocum@ag.tamu.edu

979-458-9885 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

Agriculture and Life Sciences Building - AGLS
275
College Station, TX 77843-2252

Somogyi, Simon

Professor and Kerry Litzenberg Sales and Economics Endowed Chair

simon.somogyi@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-2116 (p)

979-862-1563 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 309
College Station, TX 77843-2124

Spears, Khara

Academic Advisor II (BICH, GENE)

Administrative Support Staff; Support Staff

khara.spears@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-0198 (p)

979-845-9274 (f)

474 Olsen Blvd.
118 Kleberg
College Station, TX 77843

Spencer, Tres

Student Worker

Administrative Support Staff

tres.spencer@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3712 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77843-2402

Stavinoha, Reid

Director of Academic Operations

Support Staff

reid.stavinoha@ag.tamu.edu

979-458-1213 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77843

Stricklin, Melyssa-Anne

Senior Academic Advisor

Support Staff

melyssa.stricklin@ag.tamu.edu

979-458-8515 (p)

979-845-0446 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd
463 AGLS Building
College Station, TX 77842

Sturdivant, Robert

Program Coordinator II

Support Staff

robert.sturdivant@ag.tamu.edu

979-458-7152 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77843-2402

Sullivan, Gabrielle

Executive Assistant II

Administrative Support Staff; Support Staff

gabrielle.sullivan@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3712 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77843-2402

Swartz, Jen

Administrator I

Administrative Support Staff; Support Staff

jennifer.swartz@ag.tamu.edu

979-847-9325 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77843-2402

Thomas, Eunice

Academic Advisor III

Administrative Support Staff; Support Staff

eunice.thomas@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-7616 (p)

474 Olsen Blvd
College Station, TX 77845

Van Cleave, Sydney

Student Worker

Administrative Support Staff; Support Staff

sydney.vancleave@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3712 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77843-2402

Vickers, Bridgette

Academic Advisor IV (ALEC)

Support Staff

bridgette.vickers@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-0571 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd
463 AGLS Building
College Station, TX 77843

Vines, Nathan

Student Assistant

nathan.vines@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3712 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77843-2402

Wellman, David

Academic Advisor II (BICH, GENE)

Administrative Support Staff; Support Staff

david.wellman@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-9733 (p)

979-845-6305 (f)

122 Kleberg
College Station, TX 77843

Werner, Michael

Academic Advisor III (ECCB, RWFM)

Administrative Support Staff; Support Staff

michael.werner@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-0122 (p)

534 John Kimbrough Blvd.
Wfes 118
College Station, TX 77843-2258

Westbrook, Carley

Student Worker

carley.westbrook@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-7616 (p)

979-845-6433 (f)

Kleberg Center, Room 109
Kleberg Center, Room 114
College Station, TX 77843

Wrenn, Mikayla

Policy Internship Programs, Program Aide

Administrative Support Staff

mikayla.wrenn@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3712 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77843-2402

Wu, Ben

Professor

xinyuan.wu@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-7334 (p)

534 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 320
College Station, TX 77843-2258