College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Administration

Email Address:
aglifesciences@tamu.edu
Website:
http://aglifesciences.tamu.edu/
Phone Number:
979-845-3712
Fax Number:
979-845-6083
Physical Location:
600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402
Mailing Address:
Texas A&M University
2402 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2402
Unit Head:

Clare Gill

Entity:
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Texas A&M University

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Adcock, Donna

Academic Advisor IV (AGEC)

donna.adcock@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-4911 (p)

979-862-1563 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
214 AGLS Building
College Station, TX 77842

Atkinson, Taylor

Academic Advisor III (SCSC)

Support Staff

taylor.atkinson@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-8294 (p)

645 Lamar St.
217 Heep
College Station, TX 77843

Bailey, Regan

Professor of Nutrition

Associate Director, Institute

Institute for Advancing Health Through Agriculture (affiliated)

regan.bailey@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-3397 (p)

979-845-2704 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Centeq Building B
Suite 270
College Station, TX 77845

Bauer, Natalie

Academic Advisor I (ANSC)

natalie.bauer@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-7616 (p)

979-845-4996 (f)

474 Olsen Blvd.
109 Kleberg
College Station, TX 77843

Beamon, Carissa

Academic Advisor IV (ANSC, POSC)

Support Staff

carissa.beamon@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-7616 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

474 Olsen Blvd.
109 Kleberg
College Station, TX 77845

Bryk, Mary

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs

Administrative Support Staff

mary.bryk@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3712 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Capehart, Poppy

Academic Advisor IV (FSTC)

Academic Advisor IV

Nutrition (NUTR) (affiliated)

poppy.capehart@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-2142 (p)

979-458-3129 (f)

474 Olsen Blvd.
115 Kleberg
College Station, TX 77843

Chavarria, Hannah

Academic Advisor II (AGEC)

hannah.chavarria@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-4911 (p)

979-862-1563 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Room 214
College Station, TX 77843-2252

Coates, Craig

Specializations: Disease Prevention, Genetic Transformation, Health, Insect Molecular Genetics

Instructional Professor

Entomology (ENTO) (affiliated)

Associate Dean for Inclusive Excellence

Administrative Support Staff

craig.coates@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1219 (p)

979-845-6305 (f)

Heep Center, Room 412
College Station, TX 77843-2475

Duke, Caroline

Student Worker

caroline.duke@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3712 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Essler, Kelly

Director of Academic Advising

Administrative Support Staff

kelly.essler@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3712 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Fisk, Erin

Program Coordinator

Support Staff

erin.fisk@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3712 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Flores, Analisa

Student Assistant

analisa.flores@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-9733 (p)

Kleberg, Room 114
College Station, TX 77843-2404

Florkowski, Melanie

Graduate Assistant

Support Staff

melanie.florkowski@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3712 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Frank, De'Vauncia

Student Assistant

devauncia.frank@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3712 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Gasper, Kacee

Student Worker

kacee.gasper@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3712 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Golemi, Isabella

Student Assistant

isabella.golemi@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3712 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd.
Suite. 515
College Station, TX 77843

Gonzalez, Tabatha

Administrative Coordinator I

Support Staff

tabatha.gonzalez@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3712 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Hague, LeAnn

Senior Academic Advisor (SCSC)

leann.hague@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3341 (p)

979-845-0456 (f)

645 Lamar St.
217 Heep
College Station, TX 77843

Hapes, Rebecca

Senior Academic Advisor (ENTO)

rebecca.hapes@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-9733 (p)

979-845-6305 (f)

404 Heep
College Station, TX 77842-2475

Harris, Danielle

Assistant Dean

Administrative Support Staff

danielle.harris@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3712 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Hirsch, Kelsey

Academic Advisor III (BAEN)

Support Staff

kelsey.hirsch@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-6658 (p)

303C Scoates Hall
College Station, TX 77843

Hoffmann, Carly

Graduate Student

Support Staff

carly.hoffmann@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3712 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Johnson, Lauren

Academic Advisor IV

Support Staff

lauren.johnson@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3712 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842

Jones, Stephen

Academic Advisor II (ALEC)

Support Staff

stephen.jones@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-8487 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

Agriculture and Life Sciences Building - AGLS
Suite 263
College Station, TX 77843-2252

Jones-Martinez, Elisa

Program Coordinator II

Support Staff

elisa.jones-martinez@ag.tamu.edu

210-212-7016 (p)

40 NE Loop 410
Suite 605
San Antonio, TX 78216

King, Courtney

Graduate Assistant

courtney.king@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3712 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Klein, Patricia

Specializations: Energy, Environment, Genomics, Plant Breeding

Professor & Executive Associate Dean

Horticultural Sciences (HORT) (affiliated)

Agriculture and Natural Resources; Graduate Faculty; Horticulture

Professor & Executive Associate Dean

patricia.klein@ag.tamu.edu

979-862-6308 (p)

979-845-0627 (f)

Horticulture Forest Science Building
College Station, TX 77843-2133

Kurten, Jenna

Program Manager

Administrative Support Staff

jenna.kurten@ag.tamu.edu

979-458-5724 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Lee, Faegen

Academic Advisor II (ECCB)

faegen.lee@ag.tamu.edu

979-862-4215 (p)

979-845-6049 (f)

534 John Kimbrough Boulevard
116 WFES Building
College Station, TX 77843

Linyear, Jerome

Graduate Assistant

Support Staff

jerome.linyear@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3712 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77843-2402

Nichols, Ahmir

Graduate Assistant

Administrative Support Staff

ahmir.nichols@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3712 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Norgaard, Jamie

Administrator I

Support Staff

jamie.norgaard@ag.tamu.edu

979-847-6180 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Olzhabayeva, Julia

Student Assistant (RPTS)

julia.olzhabayeva@ag.tamu.edu

979-458-8515 (p)

979-845-0446 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd
463 Agls
College Station, TX 77843

Ortiz-Ganem, Alberta

Executive Assistant III

Office Manager; Support Staff

alberta.ortiz-ganem@ag.tamu.edu

979-847-9325 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77843-2402

Palacios, James

Recruitment & Outreach Coordinator

james.palacios@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3712 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Pool, Ann

Senior Academic Advisor (ECCB)

ann.pool@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-0122 (p)

534 John Kimbrough Boulevard
122 WFES Building
College Station, TX 77842

Price, Thomas

Student Assistant

thomas.price@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3712 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd.
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77843

Pyle, Emily

Student Assistant - AGEC

emily.pyle@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-5223 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Quinones, Evelyn

Academic Advisor III (NUTR)

Academic Advisor III

Nutrition (NUTR) (affiliated)

evelyn.quinones@ag.tamu.edu

979-458-2221 (p)

979-458-3129 (f)

474 Olsen Blvd.
116 Kleberg
College Station, TX 77842

Ramsey, Blake

Residential Program Aide, Policy Intership Programs

blake.ramsey@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3712 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77843-2402

Ray, Amanda

Academic Advisor IV (ECCB)

Support Staff

amanda.ray@ag.tamu.edu

979-862-6470 (p)

534 John Kimbrough Blvd
120 WFES Building
College Station, TX 77843

Rhinesmith-Carranza, Jennifer

Senior Advisor (FIVS, ENTO)

Support Staff

jennifer.carranza@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-9733 (p)

114 Kleberg
College Station, TX 77842

Rister, M. Edward

Specializations: Economy, Quantitative Methods, Water

Associate Dean of Student Professional Development

Administrative Support Staff

Professor and Associate Department Head

Agricultural Economics (AGEC) (affiliated)

Associate Department Head; Graduate Faculty

ed.rister@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-2116 (p)

Ag & Life Sciences Building
College Station, TX 77843

Roach, David

Academic Advisor II (ALEC)

Administrative Support Staff

david.roach@ag.tamu.edu

979-862-3005 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 269
College Station, TX 77842-2252

Rosati, Kristina

Academic Advisor I (ANSC)

kristina.rosati@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-7616 (p)

979-845-4996 (f)

474 Olsen Blvd.
109 Kleberg
College Station, TX 77842

Ruiz, Brynn

Academic Advisor IV (AGEC)

Support Staff

brynn.ruiz@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-0571 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 468
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Russell, Logan

Student Assistant (RPTS)

logan.russell@ag.tamu.edu

979-458-8515 (p)

979-845-0446 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd
463 Agls
College Station, TX 77843

Salvato, Amber

Senior Academic Advisor (ANSC)

amber.salvato@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-7616 (p)

979-845-1541 (f)

474 Olsen Blvd.
109 Kleberg
College Station, TX 77845

Schroeder, Ashlea

Academic Advisor IV (BAEN)

ashlea.schroeder@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-0609 (p)

979-842-3442 (f)

333 Spence St
303 H Scoates
College Station, TX 77843

Skaggs, Chris

Associate Vice Chancellor for Stakeholder Relations and Associate Dean for Student Development

Office of the Vice Chancellor (affiliated)

Associate Dean

Administrative Support Staff

chris.skaggs@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8011 (p)

979-845-9938 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 510E
College Station, TX 77842-2142

Slocum, Jordan

Academic Advisor I (ALEC)

Support Staff

jordan.slocum@ag.tamu.edu

979-458-9885 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

Agriculture and Life Sciences Building - AGLS
275
College Station, TX 77843-2252

Smith, Kaitlin

Student Worker

kaitlin.smith@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-0609 (p)

333 Spence St, SCTS Hall 303
College Station, TX 77840-2117

Smith, Madalyn

Academic Advisor III (ANSC, POSC)

Support Staff

madalyn.smith@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-7616 (p)

979-845-1541 (f)

474 Olsen Blvd.
109 Kleberg
College Station, TX 77843

Spears, Khara

Academic Advisor II (BCBP)

khara.spears@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-0198 (p)

979-845-9274 (f)

474 Olsen Blvd.
118 Kleberg
College Station, TX 77843

Stavinoha, Reid

Senior Academic Advisor

Support Staff

reid.stavinoha@ag.tamu.edu

979-458-1213 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77843

Stengele, Royce

Program Manager

Support Staff

royce.stengele@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3712 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 515
College Station, TX 77843

Stricklin, Melyssa-Anne

Senior Academic Advisor

Support Staff

melyssa.stricklin@ag.tamu.edu

979-458-8515 (p)

979-845-0446 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd
463 AGLS Building
College Station, TX 77842

Teixeira, Alyssa

Student Assistant

alyssa.teixeira@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-0122 (p)

534 John Kimbrough Blvd.
Room 118
College Station, TX 77843-2258

Wellman, David

Academic Advisor II

david.wellman@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-9733 (p)

979-845-6305 (f)

122 Kleberg
College Station, TX 77843

Williams, Ann

Academic Advisor IV (RPTS)

ann.williams@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-0571 (p)

979-845-0446 (f)

468 AGLS Bldg
College Station, TX 77842-2261

Wirebaugh, Presley

Student Worker

presley.wirebaugh@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3041 (p)

Heep Center, Room 217
370 Olsen Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Wrenn, Mikayla

Student Worker

mikayla.wrenn@ag.tamu.edu

979-458-5722 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402

Wu, Ben

Associate Dean for Faculty Affairs

Administrative Support Staff

xinyuan.wu@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3712 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 515
College Station, TX 77842-2402