People By Role

45 People Have the role "Office Manager"

Requested search was compared to each person's name (including both legal and nicknames), position title, unit name, city located in, phone number, position roles, and specializations.

Name Position Contact Location

Andablo, Crystal

Administrative Assistant - Marine Resources

Brazoria County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Coastal and Marine Resources; Office Manager; Support Staff

crystal.andablo@ag.tamu.edu

979-864-1558 (p)

979-864-1566 (f)

21017 County Road 171
Angleton, TX 77515-8903

Barnes, Amy

Extension District Office Manager

District 04 Office - North (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Administrative Support Staff; Office Manager; Support Staff

amy.barnes@ag.tamu.edu

972-231-5362 (p)

17360 Coit Rd
Dallas, TX 75252

Beazley, Adrienne

District Office Manager

District 03 Office - Rolling Plains (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Office Manager; Support Staff

adrienne.beazley@ag.tamu.edu

940-647-3902 (p)

940-553-4657 (f)

11708 Highway 70 South
Vernon, TX 76384

Brents, Tina

Rusk County Office Manager

Rusk County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Office Manager; Support Staff

tina.brents@ag.tamu.edu

903-657-0376 (p)

903-655-8856 (f)

113 E Fordall St
Henderson, TX 75652-3128

Brown, Delana

Secretary

Chambers County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Office Manager; Support Staff

delana.brown@ag.tamu.edu

409-374-2123 (p)

295 Whites Memorial Park Drive
Anahuac, TX 77514

Brown, Kim

Office Manager

Madison County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Office Manager

kim.brown@ag.tamu.edu

936-348-2234 (p)

300 West School Street
Room 101
Madisonville, TX 77864-3280

Cantu, Annett

District Office Manager

District 12 Office - South (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Office Manager

annett.cantu@ag.tamu.edu

956-968-5581 (p)

956-968-5581 (f)

2401 E Highway 83
Weslaco, TX 78596-8344

Coffman, Michelle

District Office Manager

District 02 Office - South Plains (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Office Manager

michelle.coffman@ag.tamu.edu

806-746-6101 (p)

806-723-8499 (f)

1102 E Drew St.
Lubbock, TX 79403-6653

Cole, Judy

District Office Manager

District 05 Office - East (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Office Manager

judy.cole@ag.tamu.edu

903-834-6191 (p)

1710 North Hwy 3053
Overton, TX 75684

Coleman, Jennifer

Administrative Secretary

Jefferson County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Office Manager; Support Staff

jennifer.coleman@ag.tamu.edu

409-835-8461 (p)

409-839-2310 (f)

1225 Pearl St, Ste 200
Beaumont, TX 77701-3642

Davis, Lauren

County Office Manager

Ellis County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Office Manager

lauren.davis@ag.tamu.edu

972-825-5175 (p)

972-825-5184 (f)

701 S Ih 35e
Waxahachie, TX 75165

Degelia, Kaydie

Office Manager

Burleson County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Office Manager

kaydie.long@ag.tamu.edu

979-567-2308 (p)

979-567-2370 (f)

100 W Buck St Ste 105
Caldwell, TX 77836-1761

Duran, Cindy

Office Manager

Comanche County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Office Manager; Support Staff

cindy.duran@ag.tamu.edu

325-356-2539 (p)

325-356-3710 (f)

County Courthouse
101 W Central Ave Ste 101B
Comanche, TX 76442-3264

Edwards, Jofran

Office Manager

Leon County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Office Manager; Support Staff

jofran.edwards@ag.tamu.edu

903-536-2531 (p)

903-536-3804 (f)

113 West Main Street
Centerville, TX 75833

Fagan, April

Office Manager/Administrative Assistant

Montgomery County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Office Manager

april.fagan@ag.tamu.edu

936-539-7822 (p)

936-788-8394 (f)

9020 Airport Road
Conroe, TX 77303-4334

Garcia, Herminia

Business Coordinator I

Texas Water Resources Institute (TWRI) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Office Manager; Support Staff

Herminia.garcia@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2824 (p)

979-845-8554 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
105
College Station, TX 77843-2118

Gerick, Dana

County Office Manager

McLennan County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Office Manager; Support Staff

dana.gerick@ag.tamu.edu

254-757-5180 (p)

254-757-5097 (f)

4224 Cobbs Drive
Waco, TX 76701-1315

Hacker, Sherry

County Office Manager

Floyd County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Administrative Support Staff; Office Manager; Support Staff

sherry.hacker@ag.tamu.edu

806-983-4912 (p)

806-983-4928 (f)

122 E California
Floydada, TX 79235

Hillhouse, Dana

Secretary

Robertson County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Office Manager; Support Staff

dana.hillhouse@ag.tamu.edu

979-828-4270 (p)

979-828-1112 (f)

2458 North FM 46
Franklin, TX 77856

Jackson, Tracie

Office Manager Wood County

Wood County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Office Manager; Support Staff

tracie.jackson@ag.tamu.edu

903-763-2924 (p)

903-763-2092 (f)

618 S. Main Street
Quitman, TX 75783-0968

Male, Stacey

Administrative Assistant/Office Manager

Grimes County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Office Manager; Support Staff

stacey.male@ag.tamu.edu

936-873-3907 (p)

936-825-0539 (f)

203 Veterans Memorial Drive
Navasota, TX 77868

Martin, Lori

District Office Manager

District 01 Office - Panhandle (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Administrative Support Staff; Office Manager

lori.martin@ag.tamu.edu

806-677-5600 (p)

806-677-5644 (f)

6500 Amarillo Blvd West
Amarillo, TX 79106-1796

McIntosh, Betty

County Office Manager

Erath County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Office Manager

betty.mcintosh@ag.tamu.edu

254-965-1460 (p)

254-965-1472 (f)

100 W. Washington
Courthouse
Stephenville, TX 76401

Melchor, Rosy

District Office Manager

District 10 Office - Southwest (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Office Manager

rosy.melchor@ag.tamu.edu

830-988-6154 (p)

830-278-4008 (f)

1619 Garner Field Road
Uvalde, TX 78801

Michalewicz, Kerri

District Office Manager

District 07 Office - West Central (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Office Manager; Support Staff

kerri.michalewicz@ag.tamu.edu

325-657-7312 (p)

325-655-7791 (f)

7887 US Highway 87 N
San Angelo, TX 76901-9714

Moraw, Mamie

Office Manager

Blanco County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Office Manager; Support Staff

mamie.moraw@ag.tamu.edu

830-868-7167 (p)

101 E. Cypress, Ste 109
Johnson City, TX 78636-0189

Moretich, Barbara

District Office Manager

District 11 Office - Coastal Bend (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Office Manager

barbara.moretich@ag.tamu.edu

361-265-9203 (p)

361-265-9434 (f)

10345 Hwy 44
Corpus Christi, TX 78406-1412

Nivens, Heidi

District Office Manager

District 08 Office - Central (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

4-H and Youth Development; 4-H Coordinator; Administrative Support Staff; Agriculture and Natural Resources; Associate Department Head; Better Living for Texans (BLT); Community/Economic Development; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Administrator; County Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA); County Extension Director; Disaster, Assessment and Recovery; District Extension Administrator (DEA); Emergency Management; Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP); Extension Agent; Extension Specialist; Family and Community Health; Office Manager; Regional Program Leader; Support Staff

heidi.nivens@ag.tamu.edu

254-968-4144 (p)

254-965-3759 (f)

1229 N US Hwy 281
Stephenville, TX 76401-8992

Olivares, Nancy

Office Manager

Webb County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Office Manager

nancy.olivares@ag.tamu.edu

956-523-5290 (p)

956-721-2230 (f)

7209 E Saunders St Ste 5
Laredo, TX 78041-9001

Ortega, Patty

Office Manager/Secretary

Kleberg-Kenedy County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Administrative Support Staff; Office Manager; Support Staff

patty.ortega@ag.tamu.edu

361-595-8566 (p)

361-592-7741 (f)

729 East Yoakum Avenue
Kingsville, TX 78363

Payne, Michelle

Administrator I

Agricultural Leadership, Education and Communication (ALEC) (College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Texas A&M University)

Administrative Support Staff; Office Manager; Support Staff

marian.payne@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-5622 (p)

979-862-7190 (f)

Agriculture and Life Sciences Building - AGLS
Room 251
College Station, TX 77843-2116

Pina, Dianna

Office Manager

Upton County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Administrative Support Staff; Office Manager

dianna.pina@ag.tamu.edu

432-693-2313 (p)

432-693-2137 (f)

1000 TX-329
Rankin, TX 79778

Prichard, Shannon

County Secretary

Bowie County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Office Manager; Support Staff

shannon.prichard@ag.tamu.edu

903-628-6702 (p)

903-628-4008 (f)

710 James Bowie Dr
New Boston, TX 75570-2328

Scamardo, Delanie

Business Administrator I

Texas Water Resources Institute (TWRI) (Texas A&M AgriLife Research)

Administrative Support Staff; Office Manager; Support Staff

delanie.scamardo@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2824 (p)

979-845-8554 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
College Station, TX 77843-2118

Schatte, Susan

Secretary

Lee County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Office Manager; Support Staff

susan.schatte@ag.tamu.edu

979-542-2753 (p)

979-542-2362 (f)

310 S Grimes St
Giddings, TX 78942-4108

Schoenfeldt, Staci

Extension District Office Manager

District 06 Office - Far West (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Office Manager

staci.schoenfeldt@ag.tamu.edu

432-336-8585 (p)

432-336-3813 (f)

1618 Airport Drive
Fort Stockton, TX 79735

Schultz, Sandra

District Office Manager

District 09 Office - Southeast (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Administrative Support Staff; Office Manager

sandra.schultz@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5261 (p)

979-845-6501 (f)

Richard & Patsy Wallrath AgriLife Extension South Campus Building
1470 William D. Fitch Parkway, Rm 141c
College Station, TX 77845

Smith, Linda

County Office Manager

Bosque County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Office Manager

linda.smith@ag.tamu.edu

254-435-2331 (p)

254-435-6231 (f)

104 South Fuller
Meridian, TX 76665

Street, Jessica

Secretary II

Walker County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Office Manager; Support Staff

jessica.street@ag.tamu.edu

936-435-2426 (p)

936-435-2429 (f)

102 Tam Rd Ste B
Huntsville, TX 77320-1918

Tiner, Debbie

Office Manager

Waller County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Office Manager; Support Staff

debbie.tiner@ag.tamu.edu

979-826-7651 (p)

979-826-7654 (f)

846 6th St
Hempstead, TX 77445-5402

VanHorn, Tina

Business Coordinator II

Agricultural and Environmental Safety (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Administrative Support Staff; Office Manager

tina.vanhorn@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-5201 (p)

979-845-6251 (f)

Agronomy Field Lab, Room 101
College Station, TX 77843

Vargas, Mariana

Administrative Assistant/Office Manager

Zavala County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Office Manager; Support Staff

mariana.vargas@ag.tamu.edu

830-374-2883 (p)

221 N. 1st Ave.
Crystal City, TX 78839

Washburn, Laurie

County Secretary

Wise County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Administrative Support Staff; Office Manager; Support Staff

laurie.washburn@ag.tamu.edu

940-627-3341 (p)

206 S State St Ste A
Decatur, TX 76234-1849

Whitlow, Jonelle

Office Manager

Refugio County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Office Manager; Support Staff

jonelle.caul@ag.tamu.edu

361-526-2825 (p)

361-526-4340 (f)

107 E Roca St
Refugio, TX 78377-3039

Williamson, Robbie

Office Manager

Smith County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Office Manager

robbie.williamson@ag.tamu.edu

903-590-2980 (p)

903-590-2984 (f)

Room 116, Smith Co Cotton Belt Bldg
1517 W Front St
Tyler, TX 75702-7854