People By Role

45 People Have the role "Office Manager"

Requested search was compared to each person's name (including both legal and preferred first names), position title, unit name, city located in, phone number, position roles, and specializations.

Name Position Contact Location

Andablo, Crystal

Administrative Assistant - Marine Resources

Brazoria County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Coastal and Marine Resources; Office Manager; Support Staff

crystal.andablo@ag.tamu.edu

979-864-1558 (p)

979-864-1566 (f)

21017 County Road 171
Angleton, TX 77515-8903

Brents, Tina

Rusk County Office Manager

Rusk County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Office Manager; Support Staff

tina.brents@ag.tamu.edu

903-657-0376 (p)

903-655-8856 (f)

113 E Fordall St
Henderson, TX 75652-3128

Brown, Kim

Office Manager

Madison County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Office Manager

kim.brown@ag.tamu.edu

936-348-2234 (p)

300 West School Street
Room 101
Madisonville, TX 77864-3280

Bryant, Melissa

Office Manager/Secretary

Chambers County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Office Manager

melissa.bryant@ag.tamu.edu

409-374-2123 (p)

409-374-2125 (f)

295 Whites Memorial Park Road
Anahuac, TX 77514-0669

Cantu, Annett

District Office Manager

District 12 Office - South (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Office Manager

annett.cantu@ag.tamu.edu

956-968-5581 (p)

956-968-5581 (f)

2401 E Highway 83
Weslaco, TX 78596-8344

Childers, Shana

Business Administrator I

Genomics and Bioinformatics Services (Texas A&M AgriLife Research)

Office Manager; Support Staff

shana.childers@ag.tamu.edu

979-862-3262 (p)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite 250
College Station, TX 77845

Coffman, Michelle

Senior Administrative Coordinator I

District 02 Office - South Plains (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Administrative Support Staff; Office Manager

michelle.coffman@ag.tamu.edu

806-746-6101 (p)

806-723-8499 (f)

1102 E Drew St.
Lubbock, TX 79403-6653

Cole, Judy

District Office Manager

District 05 Office - East (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Office Manager

judy.cole@ag.tamu.edu

903-834-6191 (p)

1710 North Hwy 3053
Overton, TX 75684

Coleman, Jennifer

Administrative Secretary

Jefferson County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Office Manager; Support Staff

jennifer.coleman@ag.tamu.edu

409-835-8461 (p)

409-839-2310 (f)

1225 Pearl St, Ste 200
Beaumont, TX 77701-3642

Dahlke, Cindy

Administrative Assistant/Office Manager

Freestone County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Administrative Support Staff; Office Manager

cindy.dahlke@ag.tamu.edu

903-389-3436 (p)

903-389-7858 (f)

440 East Main Street
Fairfield, TX 75840

Degelia, Kaydie

Office Manager

Burleson County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Office Manager

kaydie.degelia@ag.tamu.edu

979-567-2308 (p)

979-567-2370 (f)

100 W Buck St Ste 105
Caldwell, TX 77836-1761

Edwards, Jofran

Office Manager

Leon County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Office Manager; Support Staff

jofran.edwards@ag.tamu.edu

903-536-2531 (p)

903-536-3804 (f)

113 West Main Street
Centerville, TX 75833

Fagan, April

Office Manager/Administrative Assistant

Montgomery County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Office Manager

april.fagan@ag.tamu.edu

936-539-7822 (p)

936-788-8394 (f)

9020 Airport Road
Conroe, TX 77303-4334

Garcia, Herminia

Business Coordinator I

Texas Water Resources Institute (TWRI) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Office Manager; Support Staff

Herminia.garcia@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2824 (p)

979-845-8554 (f)

1001 Holleman Dr E
116
College Station, TX 77840

Gerick, Dana

County Office Manager

McLennan County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Office Manager; Support Staff

dana.gerick@ag.tamu.edu

254-757-5180 (p)

254-757-5097 (f)

4224 Cobbs Drive
Waco, TX 76701-1315

Gonzalez, Miguel

Academic Advisor I

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Administration (College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Texas A&M University)

Administrative Support Staff; Office Manager

miguel.gonzalez@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3712 (p)

979-845-6083 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Boulevard
Suite 408
College Station, TX 77843-2402

Harris, Sharon

Senior Administrative Coordinator I

District 04 Office - North (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Office Manager

sharon.harris@ag.tamu.edu

972-231-5362 (p)

972-952-9227 (f)

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252

Herriage, Reta

County Secretary

Fannin County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Office Manager; Support Staff

reta.herriage@ag.tamu.edu

903-583-7453 (p)

903-583-1092 (f)

2505 N Center Street
Bonham, TX 75418

Hillhouse, Dana

Secretary

Robertson County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Office Manager; Support Staff

dana.hillhouse@ag.tamu.edu

979-828-4270 (p)

979-828-1112 (f)

2458 North FM 46
Franklin, TX 77856

Jackson, Tracie

Office Manager Wood County

Wood County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Office Manager; Support Staff

tracie.jackson@ag.tamu.edu

903-763-2924 (p)

618 S. Main Street
Quitman, TX 75783-0968

Lee, Denise

Office Manager

Harrison County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Office Manager

denise.lee@ag.tamu.edu

903-935-8414 (p)

2005 Warren Drive
Marshall, TX 75672

Martin, Lori

Senior Administrative Coordinator I

District 01 Office - Panhandle (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Administrative Support Staff; Office Manager

lori.martin@ag.tamu.edu

806-677-5600 (p)

6500 Amarillo Blvd West
Amarillo, TX 79106-1796

McGaff, Kaitlyn

Program Coordinator 1

Biochemistry and Biophysics (BCBP) (College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Texas A&M University)

Administrative Support Staff; Office Manager; Program Assistant

kaitlyn.mcgaff@ag.tamu.edu

979-458-1136 (p)

979-845-9274 (f)

300 Olsen Blvd.
Building #1507, Rm. 104
College Station, TX 77843-2128

McIntosh, Betty

County Office Manager

Erath County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Office Manager

betty.mcintosh@ag.tamu.edu

254-965-1460 (p)

254-965-1472 (f)

100 W. Washington
Courthouse
Stephenville, TX 76401

Melchor, Rosy

District Office Manager

Urban Program (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Administrative Support Staff; Office Manager

Senior Administrative Coordinator I

District 10 Office - Southwest (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Administrative Support Staff; Office Manager

rosy.melchor@ag.tamu.edu

830-988-6154 (p)

830-278-4008 (f)

1619 Garner Field Road
Uvalde, TX 78801

Michalewicz, Kerri

Senior Administrative Coordinator I

District 07 Office - West Central (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Office Manager; Support Staff

kerri.michalewicz@ag.tamu.edu

325-657-7312 (p)

325-655-7791 (f)

7887 US Highway 87 N
San Angelo, TX 76901-9714

Mood, Sydney

Senior Administrative Coordinator I

District 11 Office - Coastal Bend (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Office Manager

sydney.mood@ag.tamu.edu

361-265-9203 (p)

361-265-9434 (f)

10345 Hwy 44
Corpus Christi, TX 78406-1939

Olivares, Nancy

Office Manager

Webb County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Office Manager

nancy.olivares@ag.tamu.edu

956-523-5290 (p)

956-721-2230 (f)

7209 E Saunders St Ste 5
Laredo, TX 78041-9001

Payne, Michelle

Administrator I

Agricultural Leadership, Education and Communication (ALEC) (College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Texas A&M University)

Administrative Support Staff; Office Manager; Support Staff

marian.payne@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5750 (p)

979-862-7190 (f)

Agriculture and Life Sciences Building - AGLS
Room 251
College Station, TX 77843-2116

Pina, Dianna

Office Manager

Upton County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Administrative Support Staff; Office Manager

dianna.pina@ag.tamu.edu

432-693-2313 (p)

432-693-2137 (f)

1000 TX-329
Rankin, TX 79778

Prichard, Shannon

County Secretary

Bowie County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Office Manager; Support Staff

shannon.prichard@ag.tamu.edu

903-628-6702 (p)

903-628-4008 (f)

710 James Bowie Dr
New Boston, TX 75570-2328

Salazar, Cristina

County Office Manager

Cameron County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Administrative Support Staff; Office Manager

cristina.salazar@ag.tamu.edu

956-361-8236 (p)

956-361-8289 (f)

1390 W Expressway 83
San Benito, TX 78586-7633

Schatte, Susan

Secretary

Lee County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Office Manager; Support Staff

susan.schatte@ag.tamu.edu

979-542-2753 (p)

979-542-2362 (f)

310 S Grimes St
Giddings, TX 78942-4108

Schoenfeldt, Staci

Senior Administrative Coordinator I

Urban Program (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Administrative Support Staff; Office Manager

Extension District Office Manager

District 06 Office - Far West (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Office Manager

staci.schoenfeldt@ag.tamu.edu

432-336-8585 (p)

432-336-3813 (f)

1618 Airport Drive
Fort Stockton, TX 79735

Schultz, Sandra

Executive Assistant II

Administration, Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

District Office Manager

District 09 Office - Southeast (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Administrative Support Staff; Office Manager

sandra.schultz@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8208 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Ste. 509
College Station, TX 77843

Smith, Linda

County Office Manager

Bosque County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Office Manager

linda.smith@ag.tamu.edu

254-435-2331 (p)

254-435-6231 (f)

104 South Fuller
Meridian, TX 76665

South, Gina

Executive Assistant II

Administrative Services (Texas A&M AgriLife)

Office Manager; Support Staff

gina.south@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-7879 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
Agrilife Services Bldg., Ofc. 536
College Station, TX 77843-2147

Street, Jessica

Secretary II

Walker County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Office Manager; Support Staff

jessica.street@ag.tamu.edu

936-435-2426 (p)

936-435-2429 (f)

102 Tam Rd Ste B
Huntsville, TX 77320-1918

Tiner, Debbie

Office Manager

Waller County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Office Manager; Support Staff

debbie.tiner@ag.tamu.edu

979-826-7651 (p)

979-826-7654 (f)

846 6th St
Hempstead, TX 77445-5402

VanHorn, Tina

Business Coordinator II

Agricultural and Environmental Safety (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Administrative Support Staff; Office Manager

tina.vanhorn@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-5201 (p)

979-845-6251 (f)

Agronomy Field Lab, Room 101
College Station, TX 77843

Vargas, Mariana

Administrative Assistant/Office Manager

Zavala County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Office Manager; Support Staff

mariana.vargas@ag.tamu.edu

830-374-2883 (p)

221 N. 1st Ave.
Crystal City, TX 78839

Washburn, Laurie

County Secretary

Wise County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Administrative Support Staff; Office Manager; Support Staff

laurie.washburn@ag.tamu.edu

940-627-3341 (p)

206 S State St Ste A
Decatur, TX 76234-1849

Whitlow, Jonelle

Office Manager

Refugio County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Office Manager; Support Staff

jonelle.caul@ag.tamu.edu

361-526-2825 (p)

361-526-4340 (f)

107 E Roca St
Refugio, TX 78377-3039

Williamson, Robbie

Office Manager

Smith County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Office Manager

robbie.williamson@ag.tamu.edu

903-590-2980 (p)

903-590-2984 (f)

Room 116, Smith Co Cotton Belt Bldg
1517 W Front St
Tyler, TX 75702-7854

Wright, David

Urban Program Director

Urban Program (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

County Extension Director; Office Manager

david.wright@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-0950 (p)

832-927-0027 (f)

13105 Northwest Freeway
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040