District 11 Office - Coastal Bend

Website:
http://coastalbend.tamu.edu/
Phone Number:
361-265-9203
Fax Number:
361-265-9434
Physical Location:
10345 Hwy 44
Corpus Christi, TX 78406-1939
Mailing Address:
10345 Hwy 44
Corpus Christi, TX 78406-1939
Unit Head:

Donnie Montemayor

Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Subunits

Unit Name Contact Location
Aransas County Office

aransas-tx@tamu.edu

361-790-0103 (p)

361-729-3937 (f)

892 Airport Rd.
Rockport, TX 78382
Austin County Office

austin-tx@tamu.edu

979-865-2072 (p)

800 East Wendt St
Bellville, TX 77418
Bee County Office

bee-tx@tamu.edu

361-621-1552 (p)

361-492-5993 (f)

210 E. Corpus Christi St.
Beeville, TX 78102
Calhoun County Office

calhoun-tx@tamu.edu

361-552-9747 (p)

361-552-6727 (f)

186 Henry Barber Way, Ste 1
Port Lavaca, TX 77979-0000
Colorado County Office

colorado-tx@tamu.edu

979-732-2082 (p)

979-732-6694 (f)

316 Spring St
Columbus, TX 78934-2475
DeWitt County Office

dewitt-tx@tamu.edu

361-275-0816 (p)

361-275-5070 (f)

115 N. Gonzales
Suite E
Cuero, TX 77954
Fayette County Office

fayette-tx@tamu.edu

979-968-5831 (p)

979-968-5295 (f)

255 Svoboda Ln, Rm 134
LaGrange, TX 78945-5190
Goliad County Office

goliad-tx@tamu.edu

361-645-8204 (p)

361-645-2427 (f)

Franklin Street Courthouse Annex
Goliad, TX 77963
Jackson County Office

jackson-tx@tamu.edu

361-782-3312 (p)

361-782-9258 (f)

411 N Wells St Ste 111
Edna, TX 77957-2734
Karnes County Office

karnes-tx@tamu.edu

830-780-3906 (p)

830-780-4766 (f)

210 W Calvert Ave, Suite 160
Karnes City, TX 78118
Lavaca County Office

lavaca-tx@tamu.edu

361-798-2221 (p)

361-798-9285 (f)

300 S. Lagrange St.
Hallettsville, TX 77964
Matagorda County Office

matagorda-tx@tamu.edu

979-245-4100 (p)

2200 7th St., 3rd Floor
Bay City, TX 77414-5203
Nueces County Office

nueces-tx@tamu.edu

361-767-5223 (p)

361-767-5248 (f)

710 E Main Ave Ste 1
Robstown, TX 78380-3148
Refugio County Office

refugio-tx@tamu.edu

361-526-2825 (p)

361-526-4340 (f)

414 B N. Alamo St
Refugio, TX 78377
San Patricio County Office

san-patricio-tx@tamu.edu

361-587-3400 (p)

361-364-6237 (f)

219 N Vineyard St
Sinton, TX 78387-2613
Victoria County Office

victoria-tx@tamu.edu

361-575-4581 (p)

361-572-0798 (f)

528 Waco Circle
Victoria, TX 77904-3688
Washington County Office

washington-tx@tamu.edu

979-277-6212 (p)

979-277-6223 (f)

1305 E Blue Bell Rd Ste 104
Brenham, TX 77833-2436
Wharton County Office

wharton-tx@tamu.edu

979-532-3310 (p)

979-532-8863 (f)

315 E Milam St
Wharton, TX 77488-5023

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Alaniz, Rudy

Farm Demonstration Assistant

rudy.alaniz@ag.tamu.edu

361-265-9203 (p)

361-265-9434 (f)

10345 Hwy 44
Corpus Christi, TX 78406-1412

Bochat, Erika

Regional Program Leader

Administration, Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service (affiliated)

4-H and Youth Development; Family and Community Health; Regional Program Leader

erika.bochat@ag.tamu.edu

361-265-9203 (p)

10345 Hwy 44
Corpus Christi, TX 78406-1412

Cayard, Annette

Administrative Coordinator II

Support Staff

annette.cayard@ag.tamu.edu

361-265-9203 (p)

361-265-9434 (f)

10345 Hwy 44
Corpus Christi, TX 78406-1412

Falcon, Sylvia

Administrative Associate II

Support Staff

sylvia.falcon@ag.tamu.edu

361-265-9203 (p)

10345 Hwy 44
Corpus Christi, TX 78406-1412

Gray, Dani

Graduate Student

dani.gray@ag.tamu.edu

361-698-7400 (p)

361-265-9203 (f)

10345 Hwy 44
Corpus Christi, TX 78406

Huff, Belle

Administrative Associate III

Support Staff

belle.huff@ag.tamu.edu

361-265-9203 (p)

361-265-9434 (f)

10345 Hwy 44
Corpus Christi, TX 78406-1412

Lewis, Audra

Administrative Associate II

Support Staff

audra.lewis@ag.tamu.edu

361-265-9203 (p)

361-265-9434 (f)

10345 Hwy 44
Corpus Christi, TX 78406-1412

Ludwick, Dalton

Assistant Professor & Extension Specialist - Entomology

Extension Specialist

dalton.ludwick@ag.tamu.edu

361-265-9203 (p)

361-265-9434 (f)

10345 Hwy 44
Corpus Christi, TX 78406-1412

Mcginty, Joshua

Assistant Professor and Extension Agronomist

Corpus Christi Research and Extension Center (affiliated)

joshua.mcginty@ag.tamu.edu

361-265-9203 (p)

361-265-9434 (f)

Texas A&M Agrilife Extension Service
10345 State Hwy 44
Corpus Christi, TX 78406

Montemayor, Donnie

District Extension Administrator

District Extension Administrator (DEA)

donnie.montemayor@ag.tamu.edu

361-265-9203 (p)

361-265-9434 (f)

10345 Hwy 44
Corpus Christi, TX 78406-1412

Moretich, Barbara

District Office Manager

Office Manager

barbara.moretich@ag.tamu.edu

361-265-9203 (p)

361-265-9434 (f)

10345 Hwy 44
Corpus Christi, TX 78406-1412

Ropicki, Andrew

Assistant Professor & Extension Specialist - Marine

Corpus Christi Research and Extension Center (affiliated)

andrew.ropicki@ag.tamu.edu

361-265-9203 (p)

361-265-9434 (f)

10345 State Highway 44
Corpus Christi, TX 78406-1412

Russell, Minnie

Administrative Associate I

Support Staff

minnie.russell@ag.tamu.edu

361-265-9203 (p)

10345 Hwy 44
Corpus Christi, TX 78406-1939

Shackelford, Philip

Regional Program Leader - Ag and Natural Resources | 4-H Youth Development

District 09 Office - Southeast (affiliated)

4-H and Youth Development; Agriculture and Natural Resources; Regional Program Leader

Regional Program Leader - Southeast Region

Administration, Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service (affiliated)

Regional Program Leader

philip.shackelford@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5263 (p)

979-845-6501 (f)

Richard & Patsy Wallrath AgriLife Extension South Campus Building
Room 138C
College Station, TX 77845

Wasserman, Linda

Extension Agent - Disaster Assessment and Recovery - District 11 Office - Coastal Bend

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery; Extension Agent

linda.wasserman@ag.tamu.edu

361-265-9203 (p)

361-265-9203 (f)

10345 Hwy 44
Corpus Christi, TX 78406-1412