Wharton County Office

Email Address:
wharton-tx@tamu.edu
Website:
http://wharton.agrilife.org
Phone Number:
979-532-3310
Fax Number:
979-532-8863
Physical Location:
315 E Milam St
Wharton, TX 77488-5023
Mailing Address:
315 E Milam St
Wharton, TX 77488-5023
Unit Head:

Donnie Montemayor

Parent Unit:
District 11 Office - Coastal Bend
Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Bell, Kashara

Extension Agent - FCS

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (affiliated)

County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

kashara.bell@ag.tamu.edu

979-532-3371 (p)

979-532-8863 (f)

315 E. Milam Street
Wharton, TX 77488-5023

Bowen, Corrie

County Extension Agent

Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

corrie.bowen@ag.tamu.edu

979-532-3310 (p)

979-532-8863 (f)

315 E Milam St
Wharton, TX 77488-5023

Crumley, Kate

Extension Agent - Integrated Pest Management

County Extension Agent (CEA); Integrated Pest Management (IPM)

kate.crumley@ag.tamu.edu

979-532-3310 (p)

979-532-8863 (f)

315 Milam St, Ste 112
Wharton, TX 77488

Garcia, Lori

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

lori.garcia@ag.tamu.edu

979-532-3310 (p)

979-532-8863 (f)

315 E Milam St
Wharton, TX 77488-5023

Reiners, Stacey

Office Manager

Support Staff

stacey.reiners@ag.tamu.edu

979-532-3310 (p)

979-532-8863 (f)

315 E Milam St
Wharton, TX 77488-5023

Reyna, Laura

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development; 4-H Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

laura.reyna@ag.tamu.edu

979-532-3310 (p)

979-532-3310 (f)

315 E Milam St
Wharton, TX 77488-5023