Washington County Office

Email Address:
washington-tx@tamu.edu
Website:
http://washington.agrilife.org
Phone Number:
979-277-6212
Fax Number:
979-277-6223
Physical Location:
1305 E Blue Bell Rd Ste 104
Brenham, TX 77833-2436
Mailing Address:
1305 E Blue Bell Rd Ste 104
Brenham, TX 77833-2436
Unit Head:

Donnie Montemayor

Parent Unit:
District 11 Office - Coastal Bend
Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

James, Allyson

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development; 4-H Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

allyson.james@ag.tamu.edu

979-277-6212 (p)

979-277-6212 (f)

1305 E Blue Bell Rd Ste 104
Brenham, TX 77833-2436

Krebs, Hannah

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

hannah.krebs@ag.tamu.edu

979-277-6212 (p)

979-277-6223 (f)

1305 E Blue Bell Rd Ste 104
Brenham, TX 77833-2436

Matheney, Kara

County Extension Agent

Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

kara.matheney@ag.tamu.edu

979-277-6212 (p)

979-277-6223 (f)

1305 E Blue Bell Rd Ste 104
Brenham, TX 77833-2436

Mohr, Marshall

Extension Agent - Disaster Assessment and Recovery

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery; Extension Agent

marshall.mohr@ag.tamu.edu

979-277-6212 (p)

979-277-6223 (f)

1305 E Blue Bell Rd Ste 104
Brenham, TX 77833-2436

Rudolph, Stephanie

Office Manager, Agriculture and Natural Resources

Support Staff

stephanie.rudolph@ag.tamu.edu

979-277-6212 (p)

979-277-6223 (f)

1305 E Blue Bell Rd Ste 104
Brenham, TX 77833-2436

Sanders, Mary

Extension Agent

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

mary.sanders@ag.tamu.edu

979-277-6212 (p)

979-277-6223 (f)

1305 E Blue Bell Rd Ste 104
Brenham, TX 77833-2436