People By Role

54 People Have the role "Extension Agent"

Requested search was compared to each person's name (including both legal and nicknames), position title, unit name, city located in, phone number, position roles, and specializations.

Name Position Contact Location

Agboola, Peter

County Extension Agent-AgNR

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Agriculture and Natural Resources; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA); Extension Agent; Natural Resources

peter.agboola@ag.tamu.edu

512-854-9600 (p)

512-854-9611 (f)

1600 Smith Rd. # B
Austin, TX 78721

Aljoe, Ashlyn

Assistant Extension Agent-Family & Community Health

Lubbock County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Extension Agent; Family and Community Health

ashlyn.aljoe@ag.tamu.edu

806-775-1740 (p)

806-775-1758 (f)

916 Main, Suite 401
Lubbock, TX 79401

Alonso, Javier

Extension Agent - Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT); Extension Agent

javier.alonso@ag.tamu.edu

956-523-5290 (p)

956-721-2230 (f)

7209 E. Saunders St.
Ste 5
Laredo, TX 78041

Alvarenga, Deborah

Extension Health Agent

Trinity County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Extension Agent

deborah.alvarenga@ag.tamu.edu

936-642-1421 (p)

936-642-3262 (f)

223 West First Street
Groveton, TX 75845

Atchley, Sidney

County Extension Agent - 4-H and Youth Development

Ellis County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

4-H and Youth Development; 4-H Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA); Extension Agent

sidney.atchley@ag.tamu.edu

972-825-5175 (p)

972-825-5184 (f)

701 S Interstate Highway 35 E
Waxahachie, TX 75165-4702

Bozeman, Amber

Extension Agent-Better Living for Texans

Lubbock County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT); Extension Agent

amber.bozeman@ag.tamu.edu

806-775-1740 (p)

806-775-1758 (f)

916 Main Street, Suite 401
Lubbock, TX 79401

Carey, Jasmine

Extension Agent-Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Extension Agent

jasmine.carey@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-0950 (p)

832-927-0027 (f)

13105 Northwest Fwy
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040

Davis, Bryan

County Extension Agent

Guadalupe County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

County Extension Agent (CEA); Emergency Management; Extension Agent

bryan.davis@ag.tamu.edu

830-303-3889 (p)

830-303-3889 (f)

210 East Live Oak Street
Seguin, TX 78155

Derting, Mary

County Extension Agent-AgNR

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Agriculture and Natural Resources; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA); Extension Agent; Natural Resources

mary.derting@ag.tamu.edu

903-665-2421 (p)

903-665-1256 (f)

130 Kelly Park Rd Ste A
Jefferson, TX 75657

Dimas, Marisa

Extension Agent

Duval County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Extension Agent; Family and Community Health

marisa.dimas@ag.tamu.edu

361-256-4591 (p)

361-256-4592 (f)

131 West Main Street
Benavides, TX 78341

Elkins, Krista

Extension Agent - Health

Midland County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Extension Agent; Family and Community Health

krista.elkins@ag.tamu.edu

432-686-4700 (p)

432-686-4704 (f)

2445 East Highway 80
Midland, TX 79706-4310

Fant, Jeff

Extension Agent - Disaster Assessment and Recovery

District 07 Office - West Central (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Extension Agent

jeff.fant@ag.tamu.edu

325-653-4576 (p)

325-655-7791 (f)

7887 US Highway 87 N
San Angelo, TX 76901-9714

Fife, Dusty

Extension Agent - Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Extension Agent

dusty.fife@ag.tamu.edu

940-349-2882 (p)

940-349-2881 (f)

401 W. Hickory, Ste 125
Joseph A. Carroll Building
Denton, TX 76201

Flores, Perla

Extension Agent

Willacy County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Extension Agent; Family and Community Health

perla.flores@ag.tamu.edu

956-689-2412 (p)

956-689-2031 (f)

471 W. Hidalgo Ave
County Extension Office
Raymondville, TX 78580-3532

Fowler, Heidi

Extension Agent-Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Extension Agent

heidi.fowler@ag.tamu.edu

512-943-3300 (p)

512-943-3301 (f)

100 Wilco Way, Ste. AG201
Georgetown, TX 78626-6343

Galindo, Tristyn

Assistant Extension Agent-Agriculture & Natural Resources

Hale County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Agriculture and Natural Resources; Extension Agent

tristyn.galindo@ag.tamu.edu

806-291-5267 (p)

806-291-5266 (f)

225 Broadway St Ste 6
Plainview, TX 79072-8433

Gonzalez-Albernas, Jacqueline

Extension Agent

Wise County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT); Extension Agent

Extension Agent- Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

maria.gonzalez-alber@ag.tamu.edu

940-627-3341 (p)

940-627-8070 (f)

206 S State St Ste A
Decatur, TX 76234

Hakeem, Abdul

Extension Agent - AgNR

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Agriculture and Natural Resources; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA); Extension Agent; Natural Resources

abdul.hakeem@ag.tamu.edu

281-342-3034 (p)

832-471-2400 (f)

1402 Band Rd #100
Rosenberg, TX 77471

Hall, Sanci

Extension Agent-Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Extension Agent

sanci.hall@ag.tamu.edu

817-884-1945 (p)

817-884-1941 (f)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Harrington, Savannah

County Extension Agent-AgNR

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Agriculture and Natural Resources; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA); Extension Agent; Natural Resources

savannah.harrington@ag.tamu.edu

830-303-3889 (p)

830-372-3940 (f)

210 East Live Oak Street
Seguin, TX 78155

Herron, Mikayla

County Extension Agent - 4-H and Youth Development

Burnet County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

4-H and Youth Development; 4-H Coordinator; Extension Agent

mikayla.herron@ag.tamu.edu

512-756-5463 (p)

512-715-5220 (f)

607 North Vandeveer, Suite 100
Burnet, TX 78611-2757

Hodges, Beverly

Extension Agent - Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Extension Agent

beverly.hodges@ag.tamu.edu

254-933-5305 (p)

254-933-5312 (f)

1605 N Main St Ste 102
Belton, TX 76513

Holloway, Matthew

Extension Agent - Disaster Assessment and Recovery

Montgomery County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery; Extension Agent

matthew.holloway@ag.tamu.edu

936-615-6082 (p)

9020 Airport Road
Conroe, TX 77303

Jillson, Asa

Extension Agent - Disaster Assessment and Recovery

Brazos County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Extension Agent

asa.jillson@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5264 (p)

979-845-6501 (f)

Richard & Patsy Wallrath AgriLife Extension South Campus Building
Suite 139A
College Station, TX 77845

Johnson, Brad

County Extension Agent-AgNR

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Agriculture and Natural Resources; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA); Extension Agent; Natural Resources

brad.johnson@ag.tamu.edu

903-885-3443 (p)

903-439-4909 (f)

1200 West Houston Street
Sulphur Springs, TX 75483

Jordan, Ty

County Extension Agent-AgNR

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Agriculture and Natural Resources; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA); Extension Agent; Natural Resources

ty.jordan@ag.tamu.edu

936-348-2234 (p)

936-348-9685 (f)

300 W School St Ste 101
Madisonville, TX 77864

Keys, Kristie

Extension Agent-Agronomy

Castro County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Agriculture and Natural Resources; Extension Agent

kristie.keys@ag.tamu.edu

806-647-4115 (p)

806-647-3218 (f)

205 N Broadway St
Dimmitt, TX 79027-1823

Lambright, Amber

Extension Agent - Health

Martin County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Extension Agent; Family and Community Health

amber.lambright@ag.tamu.edu

432-756-3316 (p)

432-607-2460 (f)

105 West Broadway
Stanton, TX 79782

Lanier, Rusty

County Extension Agent-AgNR

Dickens County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

4-H Coordinator; Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA); Extension Agent

rusty.lanier@ag.tamu.edu

806-623-5552 (p)

806-623-5553 (f)

Highway 82 & Montgomery St.
Dickens, TX 79229

Lee, Nathan

Extension Agent - Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Extension Agent

nathan.lee@ag.tamu.edu

409-835-8461 (p)

409-839-2310 (f)

1225 Pearl St, Ste 200
Beaumont, TX 77701-3642

Malacara, Mica

Extension Agent-Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Extension Agent

mica.malacara@ag.tamu.edu

806-373-0713 (p)

806-373-7946 (f)

3301 SE 10th Avenue, Bldg. 1
Amarillo, TX 79104-2603

Martin, Curtis

Extension Agent - Disaster Assessment and Recovery

District 06 Office - Far West (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery; Extension Agent

curtis.martin@ag.tamu.edu

432-336-8585 (p)

432-336-3813 (f)

1618 Airport Drive
Fort Stockton, TX 79735

Martinez, Ali

Extension Agent - Health

Jim Hogg County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Extension Agent

ali.martinez@ag.tamu.edu

361-527-3737 (p)

109 E. Santa Clara St.
Hebbronville, TX 78361

Mohr, Marshall

Extension Agent - Disaster Assessment and Recovery

Washington County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery; Extension Agent

marshall.mohr@ag.tamu.edu

979-277-6212 (p)

979-277-6223 (f)

1305 E Blue Bell Rd Ste 104
Brenham, TX 77833-2436

Munoz, Carissa

Extension Agent - Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Extension Agent

carissa.munoz@ag.tamu.edu

830-374-2883 (p)

830-374-3351 (f)

221 N 1st Ave
Crystal City, TX 78839-3503

Nickell, Jennifer

Extension Agent - FCS - Cooperative Extension Program (CEP)

Potter County Office (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); Extension Agent; Family and Community Health

Extension Agent - FCS

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

jennifer.nickell@ag.tamu.edu

806-373-0713 (p)

806-373-7946 (f)

Potter County Extenison Office
3301 E. 10th Ave.
Amarillo, TX 79104-2603

Nivens, Heidi

District Office Manager

District 08 Office - Central (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

4-H and Youth Development; 4-H Coordinator; Administrative Support Staff; Agriculture and Natural Resources; Associate Department Head; Better Living for Texans (BLT); Community/Economic Development; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Administrator; County Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA); County Extension Director; Disaster, Assessment and Recovery; District Extension Administrator (DEA); Emergency Management; Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP); Extension Agent; Extension Specialist; Family and Community Health; Office Manager; Regional Program Leader; Support Staff

heidi.nivens@ag.tamu.edu

254-968-4144 (p)

254-965-3759 (f)

1229 N US Hwy 281
Stephenville, TX 76401-8992

Osbourn, Taylor

County Extension Agent

Llano County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Coordinator; Extension Agent

taylor.osbourn@ag.tamu.edu

325-247-5159 (p)

325-247-2449 (f)

1447 E State Highway 71, Unit E
Llano, TX 78643-3534

Pennington, Raylene

Extension Agent - Disaster Assessment and Recovery

Somervell County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Extension Agent

raylene.pennington@ag.tamu.edu

254-897-2809 (p)

254-897-9323 (f)

1405 Texas Drive
Glen Rose, TX 76043-0895

Pisquiy, Sarah

Extension Agent-Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Extension Agent

sarah.pisquiy@ag.tamu.edu

214-904-3059 (p)

214-904-3080 (f)

6820 LBJ Fwy
Suite 3200
Dallas, TX 75240

Reid, Jennifer

Extension Agent - Disaster Assessment and Recovery

District 05 Office - East (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

Extension Agent Disaster Assessment and Recovery

Angelina County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery; Extension Agent

jennifer.reid@ag.tamu.edu

903-834-6191 (p)

903-834-7140 (f)

1710 North Hwy 3053
Overton, TX 75684

Rhyne, Garrett

County Extension Agent-AgNR

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Agriculture and Natural Resources; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA); Extension Agent; Natural Resources

garrett.rhyne@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-1292 (p)

3330 Old Spanish Trail, Bldg. A
Houston, TX 77021

Roach, Alyssa

Assistant Extension Agent-Agriculture & Natural Resources

Montgomery County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Agriculture and Natural Resources; Extension Agent

alyssa.roach@ag.tamu.edu

936-539-7822 (p)

936-788-8394 (f)

9020 Airport Road
Conroe, TX 77303-4334

Rodriguez, Matthew

Extension Agent - Disaster Assessment and Recovery

District 12 Office - South (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery; Extension Agent

matthew.rodriguez@ag.tamu.edu

956-968-5581 (p)

956-968-5581 (f)

2401 E Highway 83
Weslaco, TX 78596-8344

Rodriguez-Loya, Beatriz

Extension Agent - EFNEP

Cameron County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP); Extension Agent

beatriz.rodriguez-lo@ag.tamu.edu

956-399-4015 (p)

1390 W. Expressway 83
San Benito, TX 78586

Simpson, Heather

Extension Agent

Wichita County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT); Extension Agent

Extension Agent-Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

heather.simpson@ag.tamu.edu

940-716-8610 (p)

940-716-8615 (f)

600 Scott St. Ste 200
Wichita Falls, TX 76301-2531

Sisler, Stephen

Extension Agent - Disaster Assessment and Recovery

Harris County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery; Extension Agent

stephen.sisler@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-0950 (p)

832-927-0027 (f)

13105 Northwest Fwy
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040

Steinbacher, Jason

Extension Agent - Disaster Assessment and Recovery

District 03 Office - Rolling Plains (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery; Extension Agent

jason.steinbacher@ag.tamu.edu

940-647-3900 (p)

940-553-4657 (f)

11708 Highway 70 South
Vernon, TX 76384

Stevens, Will

Extension Agent - Disaster Assessment and Recovery

District 09 Office - Southeast (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery; Extension Agent

will.stevens@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-6800 (p)

979-845-6501 (f)

Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Texas Community Watershed Partners
1335 Regents Park Drive, Suite 260
Houston, TX 77058

Thobe, John

Extension Agent - IPM

Bailey County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Extension Agent; Integrated Pest Management (IPM)

john.thobe@ag.tamu.edu

806-272-4583 (p)

806-272-4584 (f)

118 W Avenue C
Muleshoe, TX 79347-3616

Wasserman, Linda

Extension Agent - Disaster Assessment and Recovery - District 11 Office - Coastal Bend

District 11 Office - Coastal Bend (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery; Extension Agent

linda.wasserman@ag.tamu.edu

361-265-9203 (p)

361-265-9203 (f)

10345 Hwy 44
Corpus Christi, TX 78406-1412

West, Karly

County Extension Agent - 4-H and Youth Development

Wise County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

4-H and Youth Development; 4-H Coordinator; Extension Agent

karly.west@ag.tamu.edu

940-627-3341 (p)

940-627-8070 (f)

206 S State St Ste A
Decatur, TX 76234-1849

Younts, Cameron

Assistant Extension Agent-Agriculture & Natural Resources

San Patricio County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Agriculture and Natural Resources; Extension Agent

cameron.younts@ag.tamu.edu

361-587-3400 (p)

361-364-6237 (f)

219 N Vineyard St
Sinton, TX 78387-2613

Zavala, Zelina

Extension Agent - Health

Kleberg-Kenedy County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Extension Agent; Family and Community Health

zelina.zavala@ag.tamu.edu

361-595-8566 (p)

361-595-8566 (f)

729 East Yoakum Avenue
Kingsville, TX 78363