People By Role

10 People Have the role "Coastal and Marine Resources"

Requested search was compared to each person's name (including both legal and preferred first names), position title, unit name, city located in, phone number, position roles, and specializations.

Name Position Contact Location

Andablo, Crystal

Administrative Assistant - Marine Resources

Brazoria County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Coastal and Marine Resources; Office Manager; Support Staff

crystal.andablo@ag.tamu.edu

979-864-1558 (p)

979-864-1566 (f)

21017 County Road 171
Angleton, TX 77515-8903

Bird, Tammy

Administrative Assistant

Galveston County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Coastal and Marine Resources

tammy.bird@ag.tamu.edu

281-309-5067 (p)

409-765-2904 (f)

4102-B Main St
La Marque, TX 77568-4666

Cruz, Pat

Extension Agent - Coastal Marine Resources

Aransas County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Coastal and Marine Resources; Extension Agent; Texas Sea Grant

pat.cruz@ag.tamu.edu

361-790-0103 (p)

361-729-3937 (f)

892 Airport Rd.
Rockport, TX 78382

Fitzgerald, Nikki

County Extension Agent

Jefferson County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Coastal and Marine Resources; County Extension Agent (CEA)

nikki.fitzgerald@ag.tamu.edu

409-835-8461 (p)

409-839-2310 (f)

1225 Pearl St, Ste 200
Beaumont, TX 77701-3642

Keller, Brandi

County Extension Agent

Galveston County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Coastal and Marine Resources; County Extension Agent (CEA)

brandi.keller@ag.tamu.edu

281-534-3413 (p)

409-765-2904 (f)

4102-B Main St
La Marque, TX 77568-4666

Mitcham, Allison

Secretary, Horticulture/CMR

Jefferson County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Coastal and Marine Resources; Horticulture; Support Staff

allison.mitcham@ag.tamu.edu

409-835-8461 (p)

409-839-2310 (f)

1225 Pearl St, Ste 200
Beaumont, TX 77701-3642

O'Connell, John

County Extension Agent

Brazoria County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Coastal and Marine Resources; County Extension Agent (CEA); Texas Sea Grant

john.oconnell@ag.tamu.edu

979-864-1558 (p)

979-864-1566 (f)

21017 County Road 171
Angleton, TX 77515-8903

Reisinger, Tony

County Extension Agent

Cameron County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Coastal and Marine Resources; County Extension Agent (CEA); Texas Sea Grant

tony.reisinger@ag.tamu.edu

956-361-8236 (p)

956-361-8289 (f)

1390 W Expressway 83
San Benito, TX 78586-7633

Shelly, Ralph

County Extension Agent

Calhoun County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Coastal and Marine Resources; County Extension Agent (CEA); Texas Sea Grant

ralph.shelly@ag.tamu.edu

361-552-9747 (p)

361-552-6727 (f)

311 Henry Barber Way
Suite 1
Port Lavaca, TX 77979-0000

Tyler, Clara

Administrative Assistant - AgNR/Marine

Brazoria County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

4-H and Youth Development; Coastal and Marine Resources; Support Staff

clara.tyler@ag.tamu.edu

979-864-1558 (p)

979-864-1566 (f)

21017 County Road 171
Angleton, TX 77515-8903