People By Role

8 People Have the role "Coastal and Marine Resources"

Requested search was compared to each person's name (including both legal and nicknames), position title, unit name, city located in, phone number, position roles, and specializations.

Name Position Contact Location

Andablo, Crystal

Administrative Assistant - Marine Resources

Brazoria County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Coastal and Marine Resources; Office Manager; Support Staff

crystal.andablo@ag.tamu.edu

979-864-1558 (p)

979-864-1566 (f)

21017 County Road 171
Angleton, TX 77515-8903

Cummins, Rhonda

County Extension Agent

Calhoun County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Coastal and Marine Resources; County Extension Agent (CEA); Texas Sea Grant

rhonda.cummins@ag.tamu.edu

361-552-9748 (p)

361-552-6727 (f)

186 CR 101, Ste 1
Port Lavaca, TX 77979-0000

Fitzgerald, Nikki

County Extension Agent

Jefferson County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Coastal and Marine Resources; County Extension Agent (CEA)

nikki.fitzgerald@ag.tamu.edu

409-835-8461 (p)

409-839-2310 (f)

1225 Pearl St, Ste 200
Beaumont, TX 77701-3642

Massey, Julie

County Extension Agent

Galveston County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Coastal and Marine Resources; County Administrator; County Extension Agent (CEA); Texas Sea Grant

julie.massey@ag.tamu.edu

281-309-5063 (p)

409-765-2904 (f)

4102-B Main St
La Marque, TX 77568-4666

O'Connell, John

County Extension Agent

Brazoria County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Coastal and Marine Resources; County Extension Agent (CEA); Texas Sea Grant

john.oconnell@ag.tamu.edu

979-864-1558 (p)

979-864-1566 (f)

21017 County Road 171
Angleton, TX 77515-8903

Pilson, Nicole

County Extension Agent

Matagorda County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Coastal and Marine Resources; County Extension Agent (CEA); Texas Sea Grant

nicole.pilson@ag.tamu.edu

979-245-4100 (p)

2200 7th St., 3rd Floor
Bay City, TX 77414-5203

Reisinger, Tony

County Extension Agent

Cameron County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Coastal and Marine Resources; County Extension Agent (CEA); Texas Sea Grant

tony.reisinger@ag.tamu.edu

956-361-8236 (p)

956-361-8289 (f)

1390 W Expressway 83
San Benito, TX 78586-7633

Shelly, Ralph

County Extension Agent

Calhoun County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Coastal and Marine Resources; County Extension Agent (CEA); Texas Sea Grant

ralph.shelly@ag.tamu.edu

361-552-9747 (p)

361-552-6727 (f)

186 Henry Barber Way, Ste 1
Port Lavaca, TX 77979-0000