Brazoria County Office

Email Address:
brazoria-tx@tamu.edu
Website:
http://brazoria.agrilife.org
Phone Number:
979-864-1558
Fax Number:
979-864-1566
Physical Location:
21017 County Road 171
Angleton, TX 77515-8903
Mailing Address:
21017 County Road 171
Angleton, TX 77515-8903
Unit Head:

Eric Zimmerman

Parent Unit:
District 09 Office - Southeast
Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Andablo, Crystal

Administrative Assistant - Marine Resources

Coastal and Marine Resources; Office Manager; Support Staff

crystal.andablo@ag.tamu.edu

979-864-1558 (p)

979-864-1566 (f)

21017 County Road 171
Angleton, TX 77515-8903

Chase, Jessica

County Extension Agent

Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Administrator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

jessica.chase@ag.tamu.edu

979-864-1558 (p)

979-864-1566 (f)

21017 County Road 171
Angleton, TX 77515-8903

Godwin, Jean

Administrative Assistant

jean.godwin@ag.tamu.edu

979-864-1558 (p)

979-864-1566 (f)

21017 County Road 171
Angleton, TX 77515-8903

Hernandez, Delia

Nutrition Education Associate

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (affiliated)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

delia.hernandez@ag.tamu.edu

979-864-1558 (p)

979-864-1566 (f)

21017 County Road 171
Angleton, TX 77515-8903

Kutac, Shana

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

shana.kutac@ag.tamu.edu

979-864-1558 (p)

21017 County Road 171
Angleton, TX 77515

Mayer, Kimberly

Administrative Assistant - FCH

Family and Community Health; Support Staff

kimberly.mayer@ag.tamu.edu

979-864-1558 (p)

979-864-1566 (f)

21017 County Road 171
Angleton, TX 77515-8903

Meyer, Cassidy

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development; 4-H Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

cassidy.meyer@ag.tamu.edu

979-864-1558 (p)

979-864-1566 (f)

21017 County Road 171
Angleton, TX 77515-8903

O'Connell, John

County Extension Agent

Coastal and Marine Resources; County Extension Agent (CEA); Texas Sea Grant

john.oconnell@ag.tamu.edu

979-864-1558 (p)

979-864-1566 (f)

21017 County Road 171
Angleton, TX 77515-8903

Rawlins, Yania

Administrative Assistant - 4-H

yania.rawlins@ag.tamu.edu

979-864-1558 (p)

979-864-1566 (f)

21017 County Road 171
Angleton, TX 77515-8903

Venkatesh, Sumathi

Extension Program Specialist

Healthy Texas (affiliated)

Program Specialist

sumathi.venkatesh@ag.tamu.edu

979-864-1558 (p)

979-864-1566 (f)

21017 County Road 171
Angleton, TX 77515