People By Role

16 People Have the role "County Administrator"

Requested search was compared to each person's name (including both legal and preferred first names), position title, unit name, city located in, phone number, position roles, and specializations.

Name Position Contact Location

Alexander, Ronda

County Extension Agent - 4-H and Youth Development

Lubbock County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

4-H and Youth Development; 4-H Coordinator; County Administrator; County Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

ronda.alexander@ag.tamu.edu

806-775-1740 (p)

806-775-1758 (f)

916 Main, Suite 401
Lubbock, TX 79401

Benson, Ginger

County Extension Agent - Family and Community Health

Galveston County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

County Administrator; County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

ginger.benson@ag.tamu.edu

281-309-5049 (p)

409-765-2904 (f)

4102-B Main St
La Marque, TX 77568-4666

Caperton, Chadd

County Extension Agent

Brazos County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Administrator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

chadd.caperton@ag.tamu.edu

979-823-0129 (p)

979-775-3768 (f)

4153 County Park Court
Bryan, TX 77802

Chase, Jessica

County Extension Agent

Brazoria County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Administrator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

jessica.chase@ag.tamu.edu

979-864-1558 (p)

979-864-1566 (f)

21017 County Road 171
Angleton, TX 77515-8903

Fitzgerald, Tyler

County Extension Agent

Jefferson County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Administrator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

tyler.fitzgerald@ag.tamu.edu

409-835-8461 (p)

409-835-8461 (f)

1225 Pearl St, Ste 200
Beaumont, TX 77701-3642

Hajda, Kate

Specializations: Home Horticulture, Production Horticulture/ Perennial Fruit, Trees and shrubs

County Extension Agent

Williamson County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

County Administrator; County Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA); Horticulture

kate.hajda@ag.tamu.edu

512-943-3300 (p)

100 Wilco Way, Ste. AG201
Georgetown, TX 78626-6343

McLellan, Shane

County Extension Agent

McLennan County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Administrator; County Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

shane.mclellan@ag.tamu.edu

254-757-5180 (p)

254-757-5097 (f)

4224 Cobbs Drive
Waco, TX 76701-1315

Moody, Sandra

County Extension Agent - Family and Community Health

Childress County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

4-H and Youth Development; Better Living for Texans (BLT); County Administrator; County Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

sandra.moody@ag.tamu.edu

940-937-2351 (p)

940-937-0326 (f)

100 Avenue E Northwest #9
Childress, TX 79201

Munoz, Norma

County Extension Agent

Nueces County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

County Administrator; County Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

norma.munoz@ag.tamu.edu

361-767-5223 (p)

361-767-5248 (f)

710 E Main Ave Ste 1
Robstown, TX 78380-3148

Perkins, Clint

County Extension Agent

Smith County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Administrator; County Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

clint.perkins@ag.tamu.edu

903-590-2980 (p)

903-590-2980 (f)

Room 116, Smith Co Cotton Belt Bldg
1517 W Front St
Tyler, TX 75702-7854

Ponce, Marco

County Extension Agent

Cameron County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Administrator; County Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

marco.ponce@ag.tamu.edu

956-361-8236 (p)

956-361-8289 (f)

1390 W Expressway 83
San Benito, TX 78586-7633

Ressler, Amy

County Extension Director

Fort Bend County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

County Administrator; County Extension Director

amy.ressler@ag.tamu.edu

281-342-3034 (p)

1402 Band Rd Ste 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471-8678

Rodriguez, Denise

County Extension Director

El Paso County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

County Administrator; County Coordinator; County Extension Director

denise.rodriguez@ag.tamu.edu

915-273-3502 (p)

915-771-2356 (f)

Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez Sr. Dr., 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905

Sifuentes, Angie

County Extension Agent

Webb County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

County Administrator; County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

angelica.sifuentes@ag.tamu.edu

956-523-5290 (p)

956-721-2230 (f)

7209 E Saunders St.
Laredo, TX 78041

Spiva, Amanda

County Extension Agent-Agriculture and Natural Resources

Dickens County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

4-H and Youth Development; 4-H Coordinator; Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Administrator; County Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

amanda.spiva@ag.tamu.edu

806-623-5552 (p)

806-623-5553 (f)

Highway 82 & Montgomery Street
Dickens, TX 79229

Valdez, Andrea

County Extension Agent

Hidalgo County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

County Administrator; County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

andrea.valdez@ag.tamu.edu

956-383-1026 (p)

956-383-1735 (f)

410 N 13th Ave
Edinburg, TX 78541-3582