Cameron County Office

Email Address:
cameron-tx@tamu.edu
Website:
http://cameron.agrilife.org
Phone Number:
956-361-8236
Fax Number:
956-361-8289
Physical Location:
1390 W Expressway 83
San Benito, TX 78586-7633
Mailing Address:
1390 W Expressway 83
San Benito, TX 78586-7633
Unit Head:

Dr. Ruben Saldana

Parent Unit:
District 12 Office - South
Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Bowman, Stephanie

Extension Agent (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP))

stephanie.salinas@ag.tamu.edu

956-361-8236 (p)

1390 W Expressway 83
San Benito, TX 78586

Carter, Gloria

Extension Agent - Fcs (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP))

Family and Community Health

gloria.carter@ag.tamu.edu

956-361-8236 (p)

956-361-8289 (f)

Cameron County Extension Office
1390 W. Expressway 83
San Benito, TX 78586-7633

Garcia, Nidia

Extension Agent- Better Living for Texans (Better Living for Texans (BLT))

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

nidia.garcia@ag.tamu.edu

956-361-8236 (p)

956-361-8289 (f)

1390 W Expressway 83
San Benito, TX 78586-7633

Herrera, Jennifer

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent (CEA); Horticulture

jennifer.herrera@ag.tamu.edu

956-361-8236 (p)

956-361-8289 (f)

1390 W Expressway 83
San Benito, TX 78586-7633

Loya, Nina

Office Aide

Support Staff

nina.loya@ag.tamu.edu

956-361-8236 (p)

956-361-8289 (f)

1390 W Expressway 83
San Benito, TX 78586-7633

Mezquida, Lilian

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

lilian.mezquida@ag.tamu.edu

956-361-8236 (p)

956-361-8289 (f)

1390 W Expressway 83
San Benito, TX 78586-7633

Ponce, Marco

County Extension Agent

Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Administrator; County Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

marco.ponce@ag.tamu.edu

956-361-8236 (p)

956-361-8289 (f)

1390 W Expressway 83
San Benito, TX 78586-7633

Reisinger, Tony

County Extension Agent

Coastal and Marine Resources; County Extension Agent (CEA); Texas Sea Grant

tony.reisinger@ag.tamu.edu

956-361-8236 (p)

956-361-8289 (f)

1390 W Expressway 83
San Benito, TX 78586-7633

Rodriguez-Loya, Beatriz

Extension Agent - EFNEP

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP); Extension Agent

beatriz.rodriguez-lo@ag.tamu.edu

956-399-4015 (p)

1390 W. Expressway 83
San Benito, TX 78586

Salazar, Cristina

County Office Manager

Administrative Support Staff; Office Manager

cristina.salazar@ag.tamu.edu

956-361-8236 (p)

956-361-8289 (f)

1390 W Expressway 83
San Benito, TX 78586-7633

Sanchez, Analisa

County Extension Agent - 4-H and Youth Development

4-H and Youth Development; County Extension Agent (CEA)

analisa.sanchez@ag.tamu.edu

956-361-8236 (p)

956-361-8289 (f)

1390 W Expressway 83
San Benito, TX 78586-7633