Brazos County Office

Email Address:
brazos-tx@tamu.edu
Website:
http://brazos.agrilife.org
Phone Number:
979-823-0129
Fax Number:
979-775-3768
Physical Location:
4153 County Park Court
Bryan, TX 77802
Mailing Address:
4153 County Park Court
Bryan, TX 77802
Unit Head:

Eric Zimmerman

Parent Unit:
District 09 Office - Southeast
Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Anderson, Janice

Administrative Secretary - Brazos

Support Staff

janice.anderson@ag.tamu.edu

979-823-0129 (p)

979-775-3768 (f)

4153 County Park Court
Bryan, TX 77802

Besser, Emily

Office Manager

Support Staff

emily.besser@ag.tamu.edu

979-823-0129 (p)

979-775-3768 (f)

4153 County Park Court
Bryan, TX 77802

Brueggerhoff, Stephen

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent (CEA); Horticulture

stephen.brueggerhoff@ag.tamu.edu

979-823-0129 (p)

979-775-3768 (f)

4153 County Park Ct
Bryan, TX 77802

Caperton, Chadd

County Extension Agent

Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Administrator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

chadd.caperton@ag.tamu.edu

979-823-0129 (p)

979-775-3768 (f)

4153 County Park Court
Bryan, TX 77802

Despain, Kyle

Extension Intern I

kyle.despain@ag.tamu.edu

979-823-0129 (p)

979-775-3768 (f)

4153 County Park Court
Bryan, TX 77802

Fisher, Riley

Extension Intern

riley.fisher@ag.tamu.edu

979-823-0129 (p)

979-775-3768 (f)

4153 County Park Court
Bryan, TX 77802

Gongora, Leslie

Administrative Assistant - FCH

Family and Community Health; Support Staff

leslie.gongora@ag.tamu.edu

979-823-0129 (p)

979-775-3768 (f)

4153 County Park Court
Bryan, TX 77802

Jorgensen-Tjornehoj, Lora

Extension Agent-Better Living for Texans (Better Living for Texans (BLT))

Better Living for Texans (BLT); Extension Agent

lora.jorgensen-tjorn@ag.tamu.edu

979-823-0129 (p)

979-775-3768 (f)

4153 County Park Court
Bryan, TX 77802

Montoya, Kellie

4-H Administrative Assistant

4-H and Youth Development; Support Staff

kellie.montoya@ag.tamu.edu

979-823-0129 (p)

979-775-3768 (f)

4153 County Park Court
Bryan, TX 77802

Pfeifer, Matthew

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development; 4-H Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

matthew.pfeifer@ag.tamu.edu

979-823-0129 (p)

979-775-3768 (f)

4153 County Park Court
Bryan, TX 77802

Sugg, Ashleigh

4-H Program Assistant

4-H and Youth Development; Program Assistant

ashleigh.sugg@ag.tamu.edu

979-823-0129 (p)

979-775-3768 (f)

4153 County Park Court
Bryan, TX 77802

Williams, Flora

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

flora.williams@ag.tamu.edu

979-823-0129 (p)

979-775-3768 (f)

4153 County Park Court
Bryan, TX 77802

Zimmerman, Ramzey

Extension Intern I

ramzey.zimmerman@ag.tamu.edu

979-823-0129 (p)

979-775-3768 (f)

4153 County Park Court
Bryan, TX 77802