Brazos County Office

Email Address:
brazos-tx@tamu.edu
Website:
http://brazos.agrilife.org
Phone Number:
979-823-0129
Fax Number:
979-775-3768
Physical Location:
4153 County Park Court
Bryan, TX 77802
Mailing Address:
4153 County Park Court
Bryan, TX 77802
Unit Head:

Eric Zimmerman

Parent Unit:
District 09 Office - Southeast
Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Anderson, Janice

Administrative Secretary - Brazos

Support Staff

janice.anderson@ag.tamu.edu

979-823-0129 (p)

979-775-3768 (f)

4153 County Park Court
Bryan, TX 77802

Baldwin, Taylor

Assistant Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development; Extension Agent

taylor.baldwin@ag.tamu.edu

979-823-0129 (p)

979-775-3768 (f)

4153 County Park Court
Bryan, TX 77802

Besser, Emily

Office Manager

Support Staff

emily.besser@ag.tamu.edu

979-823-0129 (p)

979-775-3768 (f)

4153 County Park Court
Bryan, TX 77802

Brooks, Julie

Administrative Assistant - 4-H

4-H and Youth Development; Support Staff

julie.brooks@ag.tamu.edu

979-823-0129 (p)

979-775-3768 (f)

4153 County Park Court
Bryan, TX 77802

Broussard, Hendrix

Extension Agent-4H

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (affiliated)

4-H and Youth Development; County Extension Agent (CEA)

hendrix.broussard@ag.tamu.edu

979-823-0129 (p)

979-775-3768 (f)

4153 County Park Court
Brazos County Extension Office
Bryan, TX 77802

Caperton, Chadd

County Extension Agent

Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Extension Agent (CEA)

chadd.caperton@ag.tamu.edu

979-823-0129 (p)

979-775-3768 (f)

4153 County Park Court
Bryan, TX 77802

Cruz, Makayla

4-H Program Assistant

4-H and Youth Development; Program Assistant

Student Techincian

Agricultural Leadership, Education and Communication (ALEC) (affiliated)

makayla.cruz@ag.tamu.edu

979-823-0129 (p)

979-775-3768 (f)

4153 County Park Court
Bryan, TX 77802

Jillson, Asa

Extension Agent - Disaster Assessment and Recovery

Extension Agent

asa.jillson@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5264 (p)

979-845-6501 (f)

Richard & Patsy Wallrath AgriLife Extension South Campus Building
Suite 139A
College Station, TX 77845

Pfeifer, Matthew

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development; 4-H Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

matthew.pfeifer@ag.tamu.edu

979-823-0129 (p)

979-775-3768 (f)

4153 County Park Court
Bryan, TX 77802

Richter, Robert

County Extension Agent

County Administrator; County Extension Agent (CEA); Horticulture

robert.richter@ag.tamu.edu

979-823-0129 (p)

979-775-3768 (f)

4153 County Park Court
Bryan, TX 77802

Sugg, Ashleigh

Extension Intern I

ashleigh.sugg@ag.tamu.edu

979-823-0129 (p)

979-775-3768 (f)

4153 County Park Court
Bryan, TX 77802

Williams, Flora

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

flora.williams@ag.tamu.edu

979-823-0129 (p)

979-775-3768 (f)

4153 County Park Court
Bryan, TX 77802

Zender, Katie

Extension Agent-Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (affiliated)

katie.zender@ag.tamu.edu

979-823-0129 (p)

979-775-3768 (f)

4153 County Park Court
Bryan, TX 77802