Nueces County Office

Email Address:
nueces-tx@tamu.edu
Website:
http://nueces.agrilife.org
Phone Number:
361-767-5223
Fax Number:
361-767-5248
Physical Location:
710 E Main Ave Ste 1
Robstown, TX 78380-3148
Mailing Address:
710 E Main Ave Ste 1
Robstown, TX 78380-3148
Unit Head:

Norma Munoz

Parent Unit:
District 11 Office - Coastal Bend
Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Andrade, Sue

Senior Clerk - Horticulture Department

Support Staff

sue.andrade@ag.tamu.edu

361-767-5220 (p)

361-767-5248 (f)

710 E Main Ave Ste 1
Robstown, TX 78380-3148

Bradshaw, Lynn

Extension Agent - Health

Extension Agent

lynn.bradshaw@ag.tamu.edu

361-767-5247 (p)

361-767-5248 (f)

710 E Main Ave Ste 1
Robstown, TX 78380-3148

Cantu, JR

Farm Demonstration Assistant

jr.cantu@ag.tamu.edu

361-767-5223 (p)

361-767-5248 (f)

710 E Main Ave Ste 1
Robstown, TX 78380-3148

Castillo, Daisy

Extension Agent-Better Living for Texans (Better Living for Texans (BLT))

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

daisy.castillo@ag.tamu.edu

361-767-5223 (p)

361-767-5248 (f)

710 E Main Ave Ste 1
Robstown, TX 78380-3148

Dehnert, Michelle

Extension Agent-Better Living for Texans (Better Living for Texans (BLT))

michelle.dehnert@ag.tamu.edu

361-767-5223 (p)

361-767-5248 (f)

710 E Main Ave Ste 1
Robstown, TX 78380

Golden, Rachel

County Extension Agent - FCH (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP))

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA); Extension Agent; Family and Community Health

rachel.golden@ag.tamu.edu

361-767-5223 (p)

710 E. Main Ave
Ste 1
Robstown, TX 78380

Lopez, Jaime

County Extension Agent - Agriculture and Natural Resources

Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Extension Agent (CEA)

jaime.lopez@ag.tamu.edu

361-767-5223 (p)

361-767-5248 (f)

710 E Main Ave Ste 1
Robstown, TX 78380-3148

Munoz, Norma

County Extension Agent

County Administrator; County Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

norma.munoz@ag.tamu.edu

361-767-5223 (p)

361-767-5248 (f)

710 E Main Ave Ste 1
Robstown, TX 78380-3148

Owens, Chris

Senior Clerk

Support Staff

christine.owens@ag.tamu.edu

361-767-5223 (p)

710 E Main Ave Ste 1
Robstown, TX 78380-3148

Scott, Josie

Senior Administrative Clerk

Support Staff

josie.scott@ag.tamu.edu

361-767-5223 (p)

361-767-5248 (f)

710 E Main Ave Ste 1
Robstown, TX 78380-3148

Zuniga, Ofelia

Senior Secretary

Support Staff

ofelia.zuniga@ag.tamu.edu

361-767-5223 (p)

710 E Main Ave Ste 1
Robstown, TX 78380-3148