Nueces County Office

Email Address:
nueces-tx@tamu.edu
Website:
http://nueces.agrilife.org
Phone Number:
361-767-5223
Fax Number:
361-767-5248
Physical Location:
710 E Main Ave Ste 1
Robstown, TX 78380-3148
Mailing Address:
710 E Main Ave Ste 1
Robstown, TX 78380-3148
Unit Head:

Norma Munoz

Parent Unit:
District 11 Office - Coastal Bend
Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Bauer, Logan

County Extension Agent - 4-H and Youth Development

4-H and Youth Development; 4-H Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

logan.bauer@ag.tamu.edu

361-767-5216 (p)

361-767-5248 (f)

710 E. Main Ave., Ste1
Robstown, TX 78380

Bradshaw, Lynn

Extension Agent

lynn.bradshaw@ag.tamu.edu

361-767-5247 (p)

361-767-5248 (f)

710 E Main Ave Ste 1
Robstown, TX 78380-3148

Cantu, JR

Farm Demonstration Assistant

jr.cantu@ag.tamu.edu

361-767-5223 (p)

361-767-5248 (f)

710 E Main Ave Ste 1
Robstown, TX 78380-3148

Castillo, Daisy

Extension Agent-Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (affiliated)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

daisy.castillo@ag.tamu.edu

361-767-5223 (p)

361-767-5248 (f)

710 E Main Ave Ste 1
Robstown, TX 78380-3148

Dehnert, Michelle

Extension Agent-Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (affiliated)

michelle.dehnert@ag.tamu.edu

361-767-5223 (p)

361-767-5248 (f)

710 E Main Ave Ste 1
Robstown, TX 78380

Gibbs, Kevin

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent (CEA); Horticulture

kevin.gibbs@ag.tamu.edu

361-767-5217 (p)

361-767-5248 (f)

710 E Main Ave Ste 1
Robstown, TX 78380-3148

Lopez, Jaime

County Extension Agent - Agriculture and Natural Resources

Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Extension Agent (CEA)

jaime.lopez@ag.tamu.edu

361-767-5223 (p)

361-767-5248 (f)

710 E Main Ave Ste 1
Robstown, TX 78380-3148

Munoz, Norma

County Extension Agent

County Administrator; County Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

norma.munoz@ag.tamu.edu

361-767-5223 (p)

361-767-5248 (f)

710 E Main Ave Ste 1
Robstown, TX 78380-3148

Munoz, Tina

County Extension Agent

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (affiliated)

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

tina.munoz@ag.tamu.edu

361-767-5223 (p)

710 E Main Ave #1
Robstown, TX 78380

Nepote, Stella

Secretary

Support Staff

stella.nepote@ag.tamu.edu

361-767-5223 (p)

361-767-5248 (f)

710 E Main Ave Ste 1
Robstown, TX 78380-3148

Owens, Chris

Senior Clerk

Support Staff

christine.owens@ag.tamu.edu

361-767-5223 (p)

710 E Main Ave Ste 1
Robstown, TX 78380-3148

Zuniga, Ofelia

Senior Secretary

Support Staff

ofelia.zuniga@ag.tamu.edu

361-767-5223 (p)

710 E Main Ave Ste 1
Robstown, TX 78380-3148