People By Role

34 People Have the role "Cooperative Extension Program (CEP)"

Requested search was compared to each person's name (including both legal and nicknames), position title, unit name, city located in, phone number, position roles, and specializations.

Name Position Contact Location

Agboola, Peter

County Extension Agent-AgNR

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Agriculture and Natural Resources; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA); Extension Agent; Natural Resources

peter.agboola@ag.tamu.edu

512-854-9600 (p)

512-854-9611 (f)

1600 Smith Rd. # B
Austin, TX 78721

Aguirre, Monica

County Extension Agent

Bexar County Office (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); Family and Community Health

monica.aguirre@ag.tamu.edu

210-631-0400 (p)

210-631-0429 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge Street
Suite 212
San Antonio, TX 78230-4818

Austin, Sheryl

Extension Agent

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA)

sheryl.austin@ag.tamu.edu

254-933-5305 (p)

254-933-5312 (f)

1605 N Main St Ste 102
Belton, TX 76513-1966

Banks, Derrick

Extension Program Specialist - AgNR

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Agriculture and Natural Resources; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); Extension Specialist; Natural Resources

derrick.banks@ag.tamu.edu

936-261-5133 (p)

936-261-5141 (f)

250 E.M. Norris Street
Prairie View, TX 77446

Colbert, Patricia

Nutrition Education Associate

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

patricia.colbert@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-1291 (p)

713-440-4980 (f)

13105 Northwest Freeway
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040

Derting, Mary

County Extension Agent-AgNR

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Agriculture and Natural Resources; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA); Extension Agent; Natural Resources

mary.derting@ag.tamu.edu

903-665-2421 (p)

903-665-1256 (f)

130 Kelly Park Rd Ste A
Jefferson, TX 75657

Douglas, Stedman

Extension Agent Agnr

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA)

stedman.douglas@ag.tamu.edu

979-826-7651 (p)

979-826-7654 (f)

846 6th Street
Waller County Extension Office
Hempstead, TX 77445-5402

Everett, Andie

Extension Agent - CED

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Community/Economic Development; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA)

andie.everett@ag.tamu.edu

915-771-2354 (p)

915-771-2354 (f)

El Paso Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez Sr., Drive
El Paso, TX 79905

Ferguson, John

Specializations: Agricultural Education, Educational Administration, Organizational Management, Teaching

Extension Agent

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

4-H and Youth Development; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA)

john.ferguson@ag.tamu.edu

903-756-5391 (p)

903-756-8923 (f)

Cass County Extension Office
604 TX Hwy 8
Linden, TX 75563

Gonzalez-Ruiz, Sylvia

Nutrition Education Associate

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

sylvia.gonzalez-ruiz@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-1291 (p)

713-440-4980 (f)

3330 Old Spanish Trail
Building B, Room 117
Houston, TX 77021-2269

Guerra-Gonzalez, Grace

Extension Agent

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); Family and Community Health

grace.guerra@ag.tamu.edu

210-467-6575 (p)

210-930-1753 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge St Ste 212
Bexar County Extension Office
San Antonio, TX 78230-4818

Hakeem, Abdul

Extension Agent - AgNR

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Agriculture and Natural Resources; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA); Extension Agent; Natural Resources

abdul.hakeem@ag.tamu.edu

281-342-3034 (p)

832-471-2400 (f)

1402 Band Rd #100
Rosenberg, TX 77471

Harrington, Savannah

County Extension Agent-AgNR

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Agriculture and Natural Resources; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA); Extension Agent; Natural Resources

savannah.harrington@ag.tamu.edu

830-303-3889 (p)

830-372-3940 (f)

210 East Live Oak Street
Seguin, TX 78155

Harris, Angellica

Nutrition Education Associate

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

angellica.harris@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-1291 (p)

713-440-4980 (f)

13105 Northwest Freeway
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040

Hawkins, Brandon

Extension Agent

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Agriculture and Natural Resources; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA)

brandon.hawkins@ag.tamu.edu

903-628-6702 (p)

903-628-6719 (f)

710 James Bowie Dr
Bowie County Extension Office
New Boston, TX 75570-2328

Hicks, Corey

County Extension Agent

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Agriculture and Natural Resources; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP)

corey.hicks@ag.tamu.edu

936-544-7502 (p)

936-544-5321 (f)

716 Wells St.
Houston County Extension Office
Crockett, TX 75835

Jones, Suzan

Administrative Assistant AG and PV-CED

Tarrant County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Agriculture and Natural Resources; Community/Economic Development; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); Support Staff

suzan.jones@ag.tamu.edu

817-884-1845 (p)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Jordan, Ty

County Extension Agent-AgNR

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Agriculture and Natural Resources; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA); Extension Agent; Natural Resources

ty.jordan@ag.tamu.edu

936-348-2234 (p)

936-348-9685 (f)

300 W School St Ste 101
Madisonville, TX 77864

Mayes, Karras

Extension Associate - 4H

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

4-H and Youth Development; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP)

karras.mayes@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-1292 (p)

3330 Old Spanish Trail
Building B Room 117
Houston, TX 77021

Munoz, Tina

County Extension Agent

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

tina.munoz@ag.tamu.edu

361-767-5223 (p)

710 E Main Ave #1
Robstown, TX 78380

Nickell, Jennifer

Extension Agent - FCS - Cooperative Extension Program (CEP)

Potter County Office (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); Extension Agent; Family and Community Health

Extension Agent - FCS

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

jennifer.nickell@ag.tamu.edu

806-373-0713 (p)

806-373-7946 (f)

Potter County Extenison Office
3301 E. 10th Ave.
Amarillo, TX 79104-2603

Nivens, Heidi

District Office Manager

District 08 Office - Central (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

4-H and Youth Development; 4-H Coordinator; Administrative Support Staff; Agriculture and Natural Resources; Associate Department Head; Better Living for Texans (BLT); Community/Economic Development; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Administrator; County Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA); County Extension Director; Disaster, Assessment and Recovery; District Extension Administrator (DEA); Emergency Management; Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP); Extension Agent; Extension Specialist; Family and Community Health; Office Manager; Regional Program Leader; Support Staff

heidi.nivens@ag.tamu.edu

254-968-4144 (p)

254-965-3759 (f)

1229 N US Hwy 281
Stephenville, TX 76401-8992

Peaches, Jeremy

Extension Program Specialist-AgNR

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Agriculture and Natural Resources; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); Program Specialist

jeremy.peaches@ag.tamu.edu

936-261-5107 (p)

936-261-5141 (f)

250 E.M. Norris Street
Carden-Waller Building
Prairie View, TX 77445

Pierfax, Cynthia

Program Specialist - 4-H and Youth Development

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

4-H and Youth Development; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); Program Specialist

cynthia.pierfax@ag.tamu.edu

936-261-5148 (p)

936-261-5141 (f)

250 E M Norris Street
Carden-Waller Building
Prairie View, TX 77446

Reed, Teanna

Extension Agent

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA)

teanna.reed@ag.tamu.edu

713-790-7146 (p)

13105 Northwest Freeway, Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040

Rhyne, Garrett

County Extension Agent-AgNR

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Agriculture and Natural Resources; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA); Extension Agent; Natural Resources

garrett.rhyne@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-1292 (p)

3330 Old Spanish Trail, Bldg. A
Houston, TX 77021

Sanders, Mary

Extension Agent

Washington County Office (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

mary.sanders@ag.tamu.edu

979-277-6212 (p)

979-277-6223 (f)

1305 E Blue Bell Rd Ste 104
Brenham, TX 77833-2436

Stewart, Conroy

IT Support Specialist

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); Support Staff

conroy.stewart@ag.tamu.edu

936-261-5151 (p)

250 E.M. Norris
Carden-Waller Building
Prairie View, TX 77446

Toney, Rozenia

Program Coordinator II

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Agriculture and Natural Resources; Community/Economic Development; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP)

rozenia.toney@ag.tamu.edu

936-261-5123 (p)

936-261-5141 (f)

250 E.M. Norris Street
Carden-waller Cooperative Extension Building
Prairie View, TX 77446

Tucker, Nathan

Extension Agent

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

4-H and Youth Development; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA)

nathan.tucker@ag.tamu.edu

512-854-9600 (p)

512-854-9611 (f)

1600-B Smith Rd
Travis County Extension Office
Austin, TX 78721-3541

Wesley, Terri

SNAP-Ed Extension Associate Dallas County

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); Family and Community Health

terri.wesley@ag.tamu.edu

214-904-3050 (p)

6820 Lyndon B Johnson Freeway
Suite 3200
Dallas, TX 75240

Williams, Carolyn

Executive Associate Director

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Associate Department Head; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP)

carolyn.williams@ag.tamu.edu

936-261-5122 (p)

250 E.M. Norris Street
761 Carden-Waller Cooperative Extension Building
Prairie View, TX 77446

Wiltz, Crystal

Extension Agent

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA)

crystal.wiltz@ag.tamu.edu

512-854-9600 (p)

512-854-9611 (f)

1600B Smith Rd
Travis County Extension Office
Austin, TX 78721-3541

Wright, Vanessa

Director of Fiscal Operations

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP)

vanessa.wright@ag.tamu.edu

936-261-5061 (p)

936-261-5141 (f)

250 E.M. Norris Street
761 Carden-Waller Cooperative Extension Building
Prairie View, TX 77446