People By Role

52 People Have the role "Cooperative Extension Program (CEP)"

Requested search was compared to each person's name (including both legal and preferred first names), position title, unit name, city located in, phone number, position roles, and specializations.

Name Position Contact Location

Agboola, Peter

County Extension Agent-AgNR

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Agriculture and Natural Resources; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA); Extension Agent; Natural Resources

peter.agboola@ag.tamu.edu

512-854-9600 (p)

512-854-9611 (f)

1600 Smith Rd. # B
Austin, TX 78721

Austin, Sheryl

Extension Agent

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA)

sheryl.austin@ag.tamu.edu

254-933-5305 (p)

254-933-5312 (f)

1605 N Main St Ste 102
Belton, TX 76513-1966

Bowen, Jason

County Extension Agent - 4-H and Youth Development

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

4-H and Youth Development; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA); Extension Agent

jason.bowen@ag.tamu.edu

936-334-3230 (p)

936-336-4565 (f)

Liberty County
501 Palmer Street
Liberty, TX 77575-4905

Broussard, Hendrix

Extension Program Specialist - 4-H

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

4-H and Youth Development; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); Program Specialist

hendrix.broussard@ag.tamu.edu

936-261-5160 (p)

250 East M. Norris Street
Carden-Waller Extension Building
Prairie View, TX 77446

Carter, Ida

Extension Program Specialist II

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); Extension Specialist; Family and Community Health; Program Specialist

ida.carter@ag.tamu.edu

936-261-5175 (p)

250 East M. Norris Street
Carden-Waller Extension Building
Prairie View, TX 77446

Cavazos, Jose

County Extension Agent

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

4-H and Youth Development; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA); Extension Agent

jose.cavazos@ag.tamu.edu

281-342-3034 (p)

281-633-7000 (f)

1402 Band Rd Ste 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471-8678

Colbert, Patricia

Nutrition Education Associate

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

patricia.colbert@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-1291 (p)

713-440-4980 (f)

13105 Northwest Freeway
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040

Curtin, Kasey

Extension Agent - AgNR

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Agriculture and Natural Resources; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA); Extension Agent; Natural Resources

kasey.curtin@ag.tamu.edu

903-763-2924 (p)

903-763-2092 (f)

618 S. Main Street
Quitman, TX 75783

Derting, Mary

County Extension Agent-AgNR

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Agriculture and Natural Resources; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA); Extension Agent; Natural Resources

mary.derting@ag.tamu.edu

903-665-2421 (p)

903-665-1256 (f)

130 Kelly Park Rd Ste A
Jefferson, TX 75657

Douglas, Stedman

Extension Agent Agnr

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA)

stedman.douglas@ag.tamu.edu

979-826-7651 (p)

979-826-7654 (f)

846 6th Street
Waller County Extension Office
Hempstead, TX 77445-5402

Espinosa, Elias

County Extension Agent - 4-H and Youth Development

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

4-H and Youth Development; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA); Extension Agent

elias.espinosa@ag.tamu.edu

214-904-3050 (p)

214-904-3080 (f)

6820 LBJ Fwy
Suite 3200
Dallas, TX 75240

Ferguson, John

Specializations: Agricultural Education, Educational Administration, Organizational Management, Teaching

Extension Agent

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

4-H and Youth Development; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA)

john.ferguson@ag.tamu.edu

903-756-5391 (p)

903-756-8923 (f)

Cass County Extension Office
604 TX Hwy 8
Linden, TX 75563

Fillmore, Brukendra

County Extension Agent-AgNR

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Agriculture and Natural Resources; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA); Extension Agent

brukendra.fillmore@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-0950 (p)

13105 Northwest Fwy
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040

Flores, Sonia

County Extension Agent - Family and Community Health

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA); Extension Agent; Family and Community Health

sonia.flores@ag.tamu.edu

210-631-0400 (p)

210-631-0429 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge Street
Suite 212
San Antonio, TX 78230-4818

Golden, Rachel

County Extension Agent - FCH

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA); Extension Agent; Family and Community Health

rachel.golden@ag.tamu.edu

361-767-5223 (p)

710 E. Main Ave
Ste 1
Robstown, TX 78380

Gonzalez-Ruiz, Sylvia

Nutrition Education Associate

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

sylvia.gonzalez-ruiz@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-1291 (p)

713-440-4980 (f)

3330 Old Spanish Trail
Building B, Room 117
Houston, TX 77021-2269

Guerra-Gonzalez, Grace

Extension Agent

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); Family and Community Health

grace.guerra@ag.tamu.edu

210-467-6575 (p)

210-930-1753 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge St Ste 212
Bexar County Extension Office
San Antonio, TX 78230-4818

Hakeem, Abdul

Extension Agent - AgNR

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Agriculture and Natural Resources; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA); Extension Agent; Natural Resources

abdul.hakeem@ag.tamu.edu

281-342-3034 (p)

832-471-2400 (f)

1402 Band Rd #100
Rosenberg, TX 77471

Harrington, Savannah

County Extension Agent-AgNR

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Agriculture and Natural Resources; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA); Extension Agent; Natural Resources

savannah.harrington@ag.tamu.edu

830-303-3889 (p)

830-372-3940 (f)

210 East Live Oak Street
Seguin, TX 78155

Harris, Angellica

Nutrition Education Associate

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

angellica.harris@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-1291 (p)

713-440-4980 (f)

13105 Northwest Freeway
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040

Hawkins, Brandon

Extension Agent

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Agriculture and Natural Resources; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA)

brandon.hawkins@ag.tamu.edu

903-628-6702 (p)

903-628-6719 (f)

710 James Bowie Dr
Bowie County Extension Office
New Boston, TX 75570-2328

Henry, Jimmy

Program Leader - Community & Economic Development

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Community/Economic Development; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP)

jimmy.henry@ag.tamu.edu

936-261-5115 (p)

936-261-5143 (f)

250 E.M. Norris Street
761 Carden-Waller Cooperative Extension Building
Prairie View, TX 77446

Herrera, Priscilla

County Extension Agent - CED

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Community/Economic Development; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA); Extension Agent

priscilla.herrera@ag.tamu.edu

830-773-5064 (p)

830-773-3450 (f)

2350 East Main Street
Eagle Pass, TX 78852-4419

Hicks, Corey

County Extension Agent

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Agriculture and Natural Resources; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP)

corey.hicks@ag.tamu.edu

936-544-7502 (p)

936-544-5321 (f)

716 Wells St.
Houston County Extension Office
Crockett, TX 75835

Horne, Alexis

County Extension Agent - CED

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Community/Economic Development; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA)

alexis.horne@ag.tamu.edu

214-904-3050 (p)

6820 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy
Suite 3200
Dallas, TX 75240

Johnson, Janelle

County Extension Agent

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Community/Economic Development; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA); Extension Agent

janelle.johnson@ag.tamu.edu

281-633-7011 (p)

1402 Band Road
#100
Rosenberg, TX 77471

Jordan, Ty

County Extension Agent-AgNR

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Agriculture and Natural Resources; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA); Extension Agent; Natural Resources

ty.jordan@ag.tamu.edu

936-348-2234 (p)

936-348-9685 (f)

300 W School St Ste 101
Madisonville, TX 77864

Lewis, Charltiana

County Extension Agent

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

4-H and Youth Development; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA); Extension Agent

charltiana.lewis@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-0950 (p)

13105 Northwest Fwy
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040

Lilly, Chelse

County Extension Agent - CED

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Community/Economic Development; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA); Extension Agent

chelse.lilly@ag.tamu.edu

817-884-1945 (p)

200 Taylor, Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Macias, Ingrid

County Extension Agent - CED

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Community/Economic Development; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA); Extension Agent

ingrid.macias@ag.tamu.edu

915-771-2354 (p)

915-771-2356 (f)

Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez Sr. Dr., 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905

Muhammad, Omari

Extension Agent - AgNR

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Agriculture and Natural Resources; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA); Extension Agent; Horticulture; Natural Resources

omari.muhammad@ag.tamu.edu

903-389-3436 (p)

903-389-7858 (f)

440 East Main Street
Fairfield, TX 75840

Munoz, Tina

County Extension Agent

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA); Extension Agent; Family and Community Health

tina.munoz@ag.tamu.edu

956-383-1026 (p)

956-383-1735 (f)

410 N 13th Ave
Edinburg, TX 78541-3582

Nickell, Jennifer

Extension Agent - FCS - Cooperative Extension Program (CEP)

Potter County Office (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); Extension Agent; Family and Community Health

Extension Agent - FCS

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

jennifer.nickell@ag.tamu.edu

806-373-0713 (p)

806-373-7946 (f)

Potter County Extenison Office
3301 E. 10th Ave.
Amarillo, TX 79104-2603

Peaches, Jeremy

Extension Program Specialist-AgNR

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Agriculture and Natural Resources; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); Program Specialist

jeremy.peaches@ag.tamu.edu

936-261-5107 (p)

936-261-5141 (f)

250 E.M. Norris Street
Carden-Waller Building
Prairie View, TX 77445

Pierfax, Cynthia

Program Specialist - 4-H and Youth Development

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

4-H and Youth Development; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); Program Specialist

cynthia.pierfax@ag.tamu.edu

936-261-5028 (p)

936-261-5143 (f)

250 E M Norris Street
Carden-Waller Building
Prairie View, TX 77446

Reed, Teanna

Extension Agent

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA)

teanna.reed@ag.tamu.edu

713-790-7146 (p)

13105 Northwest Freeway, Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040

Rhyne, Garrett

County Extension Agent-AgNR

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Agriculture and Natural Resources; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA); Extension Agent; Natural Resources

garrett.rhyne@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-1292 (p)

3330 Old Spanish Trail, Bldg. A
Houston, TX 77021

Rieger, Joshua

Software Applications Developer I

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); Support Staff

joshua.rieger@ag.tamu.edu

936-261-5151 (p)

250 East M. Norris Street
Carden-Waller Extension Building
Prairie View, TX 77446

Ruiz, Blanca

County Extension Agent - FCH

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

blanca.ruiz@ag.tamu.edu

830-773-5064 (p)

830-773-3450 (f)

Maverick County Extension Office
2350 East Main Street
Eagle Pass, TX 78852-4419

Russell, Shawn

County Extension Agent - 4-H and Youth Development

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

4-H and Youth Development; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA); Extension Agent

shawn.russell@ag.tamu.edu

979-826-7651 (p)

979-826-7654 (f)

846 6th St
Hempstead, TX 77445-5402

Salinas, Amanda

County Extension Agent - 4-H and Youth Development

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

4-H and Youth Development; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA)

amanda.salinas@ag.tamu.edu

817-884-1945 (p)

936-261-5141 (f)

200 Taylor Street
Suite 500
Fort Worth, TX 76196

Samuel, Selena

County Extension Agent - FCH

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA); Extension Agent; Family and Community Health

selena.samuel@ag.tamu.edu

936-261-5132 (p)

832-927-0027 (f)

13105 Northwest Fwy
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040

Sanders, Mary

Extension Agent

Washington County Office (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

mary.sanders@ag.tamu.edu

979-277-6212 (p)

979-277-6223 (f)

1305 E Blue Bell Rd Ste 104
Brenham, TX 77833-2436

Scott, La'Toya

Extension Agent - CED

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Community/Economic Development; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA); Extension Agent

latoya.scott@ag.tamu.edu

936-334-3230 (p)

936-336-4565 (f)

501 Palmer Street
Liberty, TX 77575

Simon, Sabrina

Program Specialist II

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); Family and Community Health; Program Specialist

sabrina.simon@ag.tamu.edu

936-261-5127 (p)

250 East M. Norris Street
Carden-Waller Extension Building
Prairie View, TX 77446

Toney, Rozenia

Program Coordinator II

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Agriculture and Natural Resources; Community/Economic Development; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP)

rozenia.toney@ag.tamu.edu

936-261-5123 (p)

936-261-5141 (f)

250 E.M. Norris Street
Carden-waller Cooperative Extension Building
Prairie View, TX 77446

Tucker, Nathan

Extension Agent

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

4-H and Youth Development; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA)

nathan.tucker@ag.tamu.edu

512-854-9600 (p)

512-854-9611 (f)

1600-B Smith Rd
Travis County Extension Office
Austin, TX 78721-3541

Vasquez, Dakota

County Extension Agent

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

4-H and Youth Development; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA)

dakota.vasquez@ag.tamu.edu

915-771-2354 (p)

915-771-2356 (f)

301 Manny Martinez Sr. Drive
El Paso, TX 79905

Wesley, Terri

SNAP-Ed Extension Associate Dallas County

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); Family and Community Health

terri.wesley@ag.tamu.edu

214-904-3050 (p)

6820 Lyndon B Johnson Freeway
Suite 3200
Dallas, TX 75240

Williams, Carolyn

Executive Associate Director

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Associate Department Head; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP)

carolyn.williams@ag.tamu.edu

936-261-5122 (p)

250 E.M. Norris Street
761 Carden-Waller Cooperative Extension Building
Prairie View, TX 77446

Wiltz, Crystal

Extension Agent

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA)

crystal.wiltz@ag.tamu.edu

512-854-9600 (p)

512-854-9611 (f)

1600B Smith Rd
Travis County Extension Office
Austin, TX 78721-3541

Wright, Vanessa

Director of Fiscal Operations

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP), Prairie View A&M University)

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP)

vanessa.wright@ag.tamu.edu

936-261-5061 (p)

936-261-5141 (f)

250 E.M. Norris Street
761 Carden-Waller Cooperative Extension Building
Prairie View, TX 77446