Williamson County Office

Email Address:
williamson-tx@tamu.edu
Website:
http://williamson.agrilife.org
Phone Number:
512-943-3300
Fax Number:
512-943-3301
Physical Location:
100 Wilco Way, Ste. AG201
Georgetown, TX 78626-6343
Mailing Address:
100 Wilco Way, Ste. AG201
Georgetown, TX 78626-6343
Unit Head:

Donald Kelm

Parent Unit:
District 08 Office - Central
Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Allen, Brittany

County Extension Agent - 4-H and Youth Development

4-H and Youth Development; 4-H Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

brittany.allen@ag.tamu.edu

512-943-3300 (p)

512-943-3301 (f)

100 Wilco Way, Ste. AG201
Georgetown, TX 78626-6343

Dimas, Kristal

Administrative Assistant

Support Staff

kristal.dimas@ag.tamu.edu

512-943-3300 (p)

512-943-3301 (f)

100 Wilco Way, Ste. AG201
Georgetown, TX 78626-6343

Fowler, Heidi

Extension Agent-Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (affiliated)

Extension Agent

heidi.fowler@ag.tamu.edu

512-943-3300 (p)

512-943-3301 (f)

100 Wilco Way, Ste. AG201
Georgetown, TX 78626-6343

Franklin, Shelley

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent (CEA); Natural Resources

shelley.franklin@ag.tamu.edu

512-943-3300 (p)

512-943-3301 (f)

100 Wilco Way, Ste, AG201
Georgetown, TX 78626-6343

Hays, Amy

Administrative Assistant Support Staff

Support Staff

amy.hays@ag.tamu.edu

512-943-3300 (p)

512-943-3301 (f)

100 Wilco Way, Ste. AG201
Georgetown, TX 78626-6343

Hays, Sheryl

Administrative Assistant

Support Staff

sheryl.hays@ag.tamu.edu

512-943-3300 (p)

512-943-3301 (f)

100 Wilco Way, Ste. AG201
Georgetown, TX 78626-6343

Pastushok, Gary

County Extension Agent

Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Extension Agent (CEA)

gary.pastushok@ag.tamu.edu

512-943-3300 (p)

512-943-3301 (f)

100 Wilco Way, Ste. AG201
Georgetown, TX 78626-6343

Sharpton, Katie

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

katie.sharpton@ag.tamu.edu

512-943-3300 (p)

512-943-3301 (f)

100 Wilco Way, Ste. AG201
Georgetown, TX 78626

Whitney, Kate

County Extension Agent

County Administrator; County Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA); Horticulture

katherine.whitney@ag.tamu.edu

512-943-3300 (p)

512-943-3301 (f)

100 Wilco Way, Ste. AG201
Georgetown, TX 78626-6343