Williamson County Office

Email Address:
williamson-tx@tamu.edu
Website:
http://williamson.agrilife.org
Phone Number:
512-943-3300
Fax Number:
512-943-3301
Physical Location:
100 Wilco Way, Ste. AG201
Georgetown, TX 78626-6343
Mailing Address:
100 Wilco Way, Ste. AG201
Georgetown, TX 78626-6343
Unit Head:

Donald Kelm

Parent Unit:
District 08 Office - Central
Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Allen, Brittany

County Extension Agent - 4-H and Youth Development

4-H and Youth Development; 4-H Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

brittany.allen@ag.tamu.edu

512-943-3300 (p)

512-943-3301 (f)

100 Wilco Way, Ste. AG201
Georgetown, TX 78626-6343

Dimas, Kristal

Administrative Assistant

Support Staff

kristal.dimas@ag.tamu.edu

512-943-3300 (p)

512-943-3301 (f)

100 Wilco Way, Ste. AG201
Georgetown, TX 78626-6343

Franklin, Shelley

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent (CEA); Natural Resources

shelley.franklin@ag.tamu.edu

512-943-3300 (p)

512-943-3301 (f)

100 Wilco Way, Ste, AG201
Georgetown, TX 78626-6343

Hajda, Kate

Specializations: Home Horticulture, Production Horticulture/ Perennial Fruit, Trees and shrubs

County Extension Agent

County Administrator; County Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA); Horticulture

kate.hajda@ag.tamu.edu

512-943-3300 (p)

100 Wilco Way, Ste. AG201
Georgetown, TX 78626-6343

Hays, Amy

Administrative Assistant Support Staff

Support Staff

amy.hays@ag.tamu.edu

512-943-3300 (p)

512-943-3301 (f)

100 Wilco Way, Ste. AG201
Georgetown, TX 78626-6343

Lovelace, Pam

Administrative Specialist

Administrative Support Staff

pam.lovelace@ag.tamu.edu

512-943-3300 (p)

512-943-3301 (f)

100 Wilco Way, Ste. AG201
Georgetown, TX 78626-6343

Nickle, Catherine

Volunteer Coordinator

Support Staff

catherine.nickle@ag.tamu.edu

512-943-3300 (p)

512-943-3301 (f)

100 Wilco Way, Ste. AG201
Georgetown, TX 78626-6343

Pastushok, Gary

County Extension Agent

Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Extension Agent (CEA)

gary.pastushok@ag.tamu.edu

512-943-3300 (p)

512-943-3301 (f)

100 Wilco Way, Ste. AG201
Georgetown, TX 78626-6343

Powell, Jennifer

Extension Agent - Better Living for Texans (Better Living for Texans (BLT))

Better Living for Texans (BLT); Extension Agent

jennifer.powell@ag.tamu.edu

512-943-3300 (p)

512-943-3301 (f)

100 Wilco Way, Ste. AG201
Georgetown, TX 78626-6343

Sindac, Katie

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

katie.sindac@ag.tamu.edu

512-943-3300 (p)

512-943-3301 (f)

100 Wilco Way, Ste. AG201
Georgetown, TX 78626