People By Role

49 People Have the role "Better Living for Texans (BLT)"

Requested search was compared to each person's name (including both legal and preferred first names), position title, unit name, city located in, phone number, position roles, and specializations.

Name Position Contact Location

Alvarado, Cory

Extension Agent-Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT); Extension Agent

cory.alvarado@ag.tamu.edu

903-236-8428 (p)

903-758-3345 (f)

405 E Marshall Ave
Ste 101
Longview, TX 75601

Anderson, Brenda

Regional Project Specialist - Southeast Region

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

brenda.anderson@ag.tamu.edu

361-371-4836 (p)

361-265-9434 (f)

10345 Hwy 44
Corpus Christi, TX 78406

Arredondo, Valeria

Extension Agent- Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT); Extension Agent

valeria.arredondo@ag.tamu.edu

956-523-5290 (p)

956-721-2230 (f)

7209 E Saunders St. Ste 5
Laredo, TX 78041

Balzen, Carolyn

Nutrition Education Associate

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

carolyn.balzen@ag.tamu.edu

254-386-3919 (p)

254-386-3514 (f)

101 E. Henry
Hamilton, TX 76531

Beltri, Ada

Extension Agent - Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT); Extension Agent

ada.beltri@ag.tamu.edu

956-361-8236 (p)

956-361-8289 (f)

1390 W Expressway 83
San Benito, TX 78586-7633

Bethke, Emilee

Extension Agent- Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT); Extension Agent

emilee.bethke@ag.tamu.edu

361-575-4581 (p)

361-572-0798 (f)

528 Waco Circle
Victoria, TX 77904-3688

Breunig, Lindsey

Project Manager II

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

lindsey.breunig@ag.tamu.edu

254-974-9445 (p)

254-757-5097 (f)

4224 Cobbs Drive
Waco, TX 76710

Caldwell, David

Business Manager

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

david.caldwell@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5267 (p)

979-458-4055 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Cantu, Karen

Extension Agent- Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT); Extension Agent

karen.cantu@ag.tamu.edu

956-383-1026 (p)

956-383-1735 (f)

410 N 13th Ave
Edinburg, TX 78541-3582

Carey, Jasmine

Extension Agent-Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT); Extension Agent

jasmine.carey@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-0950 (p)

832-927-0027 (f)

13105 Northwest Fwy
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040

Carranza, Ricardo

BLT Program Assistant

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

ricardo.carranza@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3428 (p)

979-862-6842 (f)

Hidalgo County
410 North 13th Avenue
Edinburg, TX 78541

Cisneros, Ashley

Extension Agent - Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT); Extension Agent

ashley.cisneros@ag.tamu.edu

915-273-3502 (p)

915-771-2356 (f)

Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez Sr. Dr., 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905

Custodio, Roy

BLT Program Asisstant

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

roy.custodio@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3428 (p)

979-862-6842 (f)

Hidalgo County
410 North 13th Avenue
Edinburg, TX 78541

Espinoza, Felecia

Nutrition Education Associate

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

felecia.espinoza@ag.tamu.edu

361-587-3400 (p)

361-364-6237 (f)

219 N Vineyard St
Sinton, TX 78387-2613

Fernandez, Jimena

Extension Agent- Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

jimena.fernandez@ag.tamu.edu

915-273-3502 (p)

915-771-2356 (f)

Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez Sr. Dr., 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905

Fife, Dusty

Extension Agent- Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

dusty.fife@ag.tamu.edu

940-349-2891 (p)

Hulcher Building B
611 Kimberly Drive, Suite 125
Denton, TX 76208

Frederick, Lori

Extension Agent - Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT); Extension Agent

lori.frederick@ag.tamu.edu

936-560-7711 (p)

936-560-7894 (f)

Courthouse
203 W Main St
Nacogdoches, TX 75961-4828

Garcia, Nidia

Extension Agent- Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

nidia.garcia@ag.tamu.edu

956-361-8236 (p)

956-361-8289 (f)

1390 W Expressway 83
San Benito, TX 78586-7633

Garcia, Rebeka

Specializations: Food And Nutrition, Human Health, Nutrition

Extension Agent-Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

rebeka.garcia@ag.tamu.edu

512-854-3198 (p)

512-854-9611 (f)

1600B Smith Rd
Austin, TX 78721-3541

Garza, Enereyda

Extension Agent-Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

enereyda.garza@ag.tamu.edu

512-854-9600 (p)

512-854-9611 (f)

1600B Smith Rd
Austin, TX 78721-3541

Gonzalez, Lisa

Extension Agent - Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT); Extension Agent

lisa.gonzalez@ag.tamu.edu

956-487-2306 (p)

956-716-8197 (f)

500 N Britton Ave
Rio Grande City, TX 78582-2612

Gonzalez, Sylvia

Nutrition Education Associate

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

sylvia.gonzalez@ag.tamu.edu

361-668-5705 (p)

361-668-2802 (f)

200 North Almond
Ste B110, Courthouse
Alice, TX 78332

Gonzalez-Albernas, Jacqueline

Extension Agent

Wise County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT); Extension Agent

Extension Agent- Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

maria.gonzalez-alber@ag.tamu.edu

940-627-3341 (p)

940-627-8070 (f)

206 S State St Ste A
Decatur, TX 76234

Hamilton, Wendy

Extension Agent-Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

wendy.hamilton@ag.tamu.edu

325-646-0386 (p)

325-696-2011 (f)

605 Fisk Ave
Brownwood, TX 76801

Herbst, Dorothy

Extension Agent - Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

dorothy.herbst@ag.tamu.edu

210-631-0400 (p)

210-631-0429 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge Street
Suite 212
San Antonio, TX 78230-4818

Hernandez, Delia

Nutrition Education Associate

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

delia.hernandez@ag.tamu.edu

979-864-1558 (p)

979-864-1566 (f)

21017 County Road 171
Angleton, TX 77515-8903

Hyde, Reagan

Extension Agent- Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT); Extension Agent

reagan.hyde@ag.tamu.edu

214-904-3050 (p)

214-904-3080 (f)

6820 LBJ Fwy
Suite 3200
Dallas, TX 75240

Jones, Margarita

Business Administrator I

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

margarita.jones@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5268 (p)

979-862-6639 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Jorgensen-Tjornehoj, Lora

Extension Agent-Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT); Extension Agent

lora.jorgensen-tjorn@ag.tamu.edu

979-823-0129 (p)

979-775-3768 (f)

4153 County Park Court
Bryan, TX 77802

Keay, Christie

County Extension Agent - Family and Community Health

Hamilton County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

4-H and Youth Development; Better Living for Texans (BLT); County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

christie.keay@ag.tamu.edu

254-386-3919 (p)

254-386-3514 (f)

101 E. Henry
Hamilton, TX 76531-2507

Kulhanek, Kortney

County Extension Agent

Throckmorton County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

4-H and Youth Development; 4-H Coordinator; Agriculture and Natural Resources; Better Living for Texans (BLT); County Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA); Extension Agent

kortney.kulhanek@ag.tamu.edu

940-849-3321 (p)

940-849-3220 (f)

101 North Minter Avenue
Throckmorton, TX 76483

Lee, Magen

Extension Agent - Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT); Extension Agent

magen.lee@ag.tamu.edu

400-882-7010 (p)

409-745-9889 (f)

11475a Fm 1442
Orange, TX 77630

Leija, Julieta

Extension Agent - Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT); Extension Agent

julieta.leija@ag.tamu.edu

830-374-2883 (p)

830-374-3351 (f)

221 N 1st Ave
Crystal City, TX 78839-3503

Lopez, Heidi

Extension Agent- Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

heidi.lopez@ag.tamu.edu

956-487-2306 (p)

956-716-8197 (f)

500 N Britton Ave
Rio Grande City, TX 78582-2612

Masterson, Mary

Extension Agent-Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

mary.masterson@ag.tamu.edu

210-631-0400 (p)

210-631-0429 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge Street
Suite 212
San Antonio, TX 78230

McNair, Kimberly

Extension Agent - Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT); Extension Agent

kimberly.mcnair@ag.tamu.edu

936-334-3230 (p)

936-336-4565 (f)

Liberty County
501 Palmer Street
Liberty, TX 77575-4905

Mitchiner, Sharon

Nutrition Education Associate

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

sharon.mitchiner@ag.tamu.edu

281-309-5048 (p)

409-765-2904 (f)

4102-B Main St
La Marque, TX 77568

Moody, Sandra

County Extension Agent - Family and Community Health

Childress County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

4-H and Youth Development; Better Living for Texans (BLT); County Administrator; County Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

sandra.moody@ag.tamu.edu

940-937-2351 (p)

940-937-0326 (f)

100 Avenue E Northwest #9
Childress, TX 79201

Powell, Jennifer

Extension Agent - Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT); Extension Agent

jennifer.powell@ag.tamu.edu

512-943-3300 (p)

512-943-3301 (f)

100 Wilco Way, Ste. AG201
Georgetown, TX 78626-6343

Putnam, Tami

Regional Project Specialist - East Region

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

tami.putnam@ag.tamu.edu

903-847-0607 (p)

903-834-7140 (f)

1710 North Hwy 3053
Overton, TX 75684

Ramirez, Yuri

Extension Agent - Better Lving for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT); Extension Agent

yuri.ramirez@ag.tamu.edu

432-686-4700 (p)

432-686-4704 (f)

2445 E Highway 80
Midland, TX 79706-4310

Salinas, Orlando

Regional Project Specialist - South Region

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

orlando.salinas@ag.tamu.edu

956-903-1208 (p)

956-969-5639 (f)

2401 East Business 83
Weslaco, TX 78596

Sanchez, David

Nutrition Education Associate

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

david.sanchez@ag.tamu.edu

956-487-2306 (p)

956-716-8197 (f)

500 N Britton Ave
Rio Grande City, TX 78582

Scaife, Michele

Extension Agent-Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

michele.scaife@ag.tamu.edu

936-522-2363 (p)

936-788-8394 (f)

9020 Airport Road
Conroe, TX 77303-4334

Shipman, Hatti

Business Coordinator I

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

hatti.shipman@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5234 (p)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Stelting, Andrea

Regional Project Specialist - Central Region

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

andrea.stelting@ag.tamu.edu

940-647-3890 (p)

940-553-4657 (f)

11708 Highway 70 South
Vernon, TX 76384

Torres-Barragan, Andrea

Extension Agent- Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

andrea.torres-barrag@ag.tamu.edu

956-383-1026 (p)

956-383-1735 (f)

410 N 13th Ave
Edinburg, TX 78541-3582

Walser, Brooke

Extension Agent- Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT); Extension Agent

brooke.walser@ag.tamu.edu

806-775-1740 (p)

806-775-1758 (f)

916 Main Street, Suite 401
Lubbock, TX 79401

Webb, Lora

Extension Agent-Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT); Extension Agent

lora.webb@ag.tamu.edu

325-672-6048 (p)

325-672-9148 (f)

1982 Lytle Way
Abilene, TX 79602-4287