People By Role

42 People Have the role "Better Living for Texans (BLT)"

Requested search was compared to each person's name (including both legal and nicknames), position title, unit name, city located in, phone number, position roles, and specializations.

Name Position Contact Location

Alonso, Javier

Extension Agent - Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT); Extension Agent

javier.alonso@ag.tamu.edu

956-523-5290 (p)

956-721-2230 (f)

7209 E. Saunders St.
Ste 5
Laredo, TX 78041

Alvarado, Cory

Extension Agent-Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

cory.alvarado@ag.tamu.edu

903-236-8428 (p)

903-758-3345 (f)

405 E Marshall Ave
Ste 101
Longview, TX 75601

Anderson, Brenda

Regional Project Specialist - Southeast Region

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

brenda.anderson@ag.tamu.edu

361-265-9203 (p)

361-265-9434 (f)

10345 Hwy 44
Corpus Christi, TX 78406

Arredondo, Valeria

Nutrition Education Associate

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

valeria.arredondo@ag.tamu.edu

956-523-5290 (p)

956-721-2230 (f)

7209 E Saunders St. Ste 5
Laredo, TX 78041

Avila, Esmeralda

Nutrition Education Associate

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

esmeralda.avila@ag.tamu.edu

956-361-8236 (p)

956-361-8289 (f)

1390 W Expressway 83
San Benito, TX 78586-7633

Balzen, Carolyn

Nutrition Education Associate

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

carolyn.balzen@ag.tamu.edu

254-386-3919 (p)

254-386-3514 (f)

101 E. Henry
Hamilton, TX 76531

Bozeman, Amber

Extension Agent-Better Living for Texans

Lubbock County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT); Extension Agent

amber.bozeman@ag.tamu.edu

806-775-1740 (p)

806-775-1758 (f)

916 Main Street, Suite 401
Lubbock, TX 79401

Brown, Barbara

Regional Project Specialist- West Region

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

barbara.brown@ag.tamu.edu

325-657-7341 (p)

325-655-8086 (f)

7887 US Hwy 87 North
San Angelo, TX 76901

Byers, Tommy

Nutrition Education Assistant

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

tommy.byers@ag.tamu.edu

409-882-7010 (p)

409-745-9926 (f)

11475-a Fm 1442
Orange, TX 77630

Carranza, Ricardo

BLT Program Assistant

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

ricardo.carranza@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3428 (p)

979-862-6842 (f)

Hidalgo County
410 North 13th Avenue
Edinburg, TX 78541

Castillo, Daisy

Extension Agent-Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

daisy.castillo@ag.tamu.edu

361-767-5223 (p)

361-767-5248 (f)

710 E Main Ave Ste 1
Robstown, TX 78380-3148

Custodio, Roy

BLT Program Asisstant

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

roy.custodio@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3428 (p)

979-862-6842 (f)

Hidalgo County
410 North 13th Avenue
Edinburg, TX 78541

Espinoza, Felecia

Nutrition Education Associate

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

felecia.espinoza@ag.tamu.edu

361-587-3400 (p)

361-364-6237 (f)

219 N Vineyard St
Sinton, TX 78387-2613

Folsom, Lillian

Program Evaluator

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

lillian.garza@ag.tamu.edu

361-265-9203 (p)

361-265-9434 (f)

10345 Hwy 44
Corpus Christi, TX 78406-1412

Garcia, Nidia

Extension Agent- Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

nidia.garcia@ag.tamu.edu

956-361-8236 (p)

956-361-8289 (f)

1390 W Expressway 83
San Benito, TX 78586-7633

Garrett, Deanne

Nutrition Education Associate

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

deanne.garrett@ag.tamu.edu

281-342-3034 (p)

979-862-6639 (f)

1402 Band Road #100
Rosenberg, TX 77471-8678

Garza, Enereyda

Extension Agent-Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

enereyda.garza@ag.tamu.edu

512-854-9600 (p)

512-854-9611 (f)

1600B Smith Rd
Austin, TX 78721-3541

Gonzalez, Sylvia

Nutrition Education Associate

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

sylvia.gonzalez@ag.tamu.edu

361-668-5705 (p)

361-668-2802 (f)

200 North Almond
Alice, TX 78332

Gonzalez-Albernas, Jacqueline

Extension Agent

Wise County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT); Extension Agent

Extension Agent- Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

maria.gonzalez-alber@ag.tamu.edu

940-627-3341 (p)

940-627-8070 (f)

206 S State St Ste A
Decatur, TX 76234

Hamilton, Wendy

Extension Agent-Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

wendy.hamilton@ag.tamu.edu

325-646-0386 (p)

325-696-2011 (f)

605 Fisk Ave
Brownwood, TX 76801

Hernandez, Delia

Nutrition Education Associate

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

delia.hernandez@ag.tamu.edu

979-864-1558 (p)

979-864-1566 (f)

21017 County Road 171
Angleton, TX 77515-8903

Iverson, Lorena

Extension Agent-Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

lorena.iverson@ag.tamu.edu

915-860-2515 (p)

915-860-2536 (f)

301 Manny Martinez - 2nd Floor
Ascarate Annax
El Paso, TX 79905

Jones, LaRonna

Extension Agent-Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

laronna.jones@ag.tamu.edu

325-672-6048 (p)

325-672-9148 (f)

1982 Lytle Way
Abilene, TX 79602

Jones, Margarita

Business Administrator I

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

margarita.jones@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5268 (p)

979-862-6639 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Jorgensen-Tjornehoj, Lora

Extension Agent-Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

lora.jorgensen-tjorn@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-0950 (p)

713-274-0950 (f)

13105 Northwest Freeway, Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040

Keay, Christie

County Extension Agent - Family and Community Health

Hamilton County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

4-H and Youth Development; Better Living for Texans (BLT); County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

christie.keay@ag.tamu.edu

254-386-3919 (p)

254-386-3514 (f)

101 E. Henry
Hamilton, TX 76531-2507

Lopez, Heidi

Extension Agent- Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

heidi.lopez@ag.tamu.edu

956-487-2306 (p)

956-716-8197 (f)

500 N Britton Ave
Rio Grande City, TX 78582-2612

Mancha, Adela

Nutrition Education Associate

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

adela.mancha@ag.tamu.edu

956-487-2306 (p)

956-716-8197 (f)

500 N Britton Ave
Rio Grande City, TX 78582-2612

Masterson, Mary

Extension Agent-Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

mary.masterson@ag.tamu.edu

210-631-0400 (p)

210-631-0429 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge Street
Suite 212
San Antonio, TX 78230

McCown, Kathleen

Extension Agent-Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

kathleen.mccown@ag.tamu.edu

361-587-3400 (p)

361-364-6237 (f)

219 N Vineyard St
Sinton, TX 78387

Mitchiner, Sharon

Nutrition Education Associate

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

sharon.mitchiner@ag.tamu.edu

281-534-3413 (p)

409-765-2904 (f)

4102-B Main St
La Marque, TX 77568

Nivens, Heidi

District Office Manager

District 08 Office - Central (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

4-H and Youth Development; 4-H Coordinator; Administrative Support Staff; Agriculture and Natural Resources; Associate Department Head; Better Living for Texans (BLT); Community/Economic Development; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Administrator; County Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA); County Extension Director; Disaster, Assessment and Recovery; District Extension Administrator (DEA); Emergency Management; Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP); Extension Agent; Extension Specialist; Family and Community Health; Office Manager; Regional Program Leader; Support Staff

heidi.nivens@ag.tamu.edu

254-968-4144 (p)

254-965-3759 (f)

1229 N US Hwy 281
Stephenville, TX 76401-8992

Pierson, Desary

Nutrition Education Assistant

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

desary.pierson@ag.tamu.edu

806-259-3015 (p)

806-259-3190 (f)

512 W Main Ste 2
Memphis, TX 79245

Putnam, Tami

Regional Project Specialist - East Region

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

tami.putnam@ag.tamu.edu

903-847-0607 (p)

903-834-7140 (f)

1710 North Hwy 3053
Overton, TX 75684

Ramos, Natalie

Extension Agent-Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

natalie.ramos@ag.tamu.edu

210-631-0400 (p)

210-631-0429 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge Street, Suite 212
San Antonio, TX 78230

Salinas, Orlando

Regional Project Specialist - South Region

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

orlando.salinas@ag.tamu.edu

956-903-1208 (p)

956-969-5639 (f)

2401 East Business 83
Weslaco, TX 78596

Sanchez, David

Nutrition Education Associate

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

david.sanchez@ag.tamu.edu

956-487-2306 (p)

956-716-8197 (f)

500 N Britton Ave
Rio Grande City, TX 78582

Scaife, Michele

Extension Agent-Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

michele.scaife@ag.tamu.edu

936-522-2363 (p)

936-788-8394 (f)

9020 Airport Road
Conroe, TX 77303-4334

Simpson, Heather

Extension Agent

Wichita County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT); Extension Agent

Extension Agent-Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

heather.simpson@ag.tamu.edu

940-716-8610 (p)

940-716-8615 (f)

600 Scott St. Ste 200
Wichita Falls, TX 76301-2531

Stelting, Andrea

Regional Project Specialist - Central Region

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

andrea.stelting@ag.tamu.edu

940-647-3890 (p)

940-553-4657 (f)

11708 Highway 70 South
Vernon, TX 76384

Torres-Barragan, Andrea

Extension Agent- Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

andrea.torres-barrag@ag.tamu.edu

956-383-1026 (p)

956-383-1735 (f)

410 N 13th Ave
Edinburg, TX 78541-3582

Whittemore, Lisa

Nutrition Education Associate

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

lisa.whittemore@ag.tamu.edu

830-379-2153 (p)

830-372-3940 (f)

210 E Live Oak St
Seguin, TX 78155-6421