Fort Bend County Office

Email Address:
fort-bend-tx@tamu.edu
Website:
http://fortbend.agrilife.org
Phone Number:
281-342-3034
Fax Number:
832-471-2400
Physical Location:
1402 Band Rd Ste 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471-8678
Mailing Address:
1402 Band Rd Ste 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471-8678
Unit Head:

Eric Zimmerman

Parent Unit:
District 09 Office - Southeast
Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Bosier, Angela

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development; 4-H Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

angela.bosier@ag.tamu.edu

281-342-3034 (p)

1402 Band Rd Ste 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471-8678

Evanicky, Jennifer

4-H Administrative Assistant

4-H and Youth Development; Support Staff

jennifer.evanicky@ag.tamu.edu

281-342-3034 (p)

832-471-2400 (f)

1402 Band Rd Ste 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471-8678

Few, John

Specializations: Integrated Pest Management

County Extension Agent - Agriculture and Natural Resources

Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Extension Agent (CEA)

john.few@ag.tamu.edu

281-342-3034 (p)

832-471-2400 (f)

1402 Band Rd Ste 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471-8678

Garrett, Deanne

Nutrition Education Associate

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (affiliated)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

deanne.garrett@ag.tamu.edu

281-342-3034 (p)

979-862-6639 (f)

1402 Band Road #100
Rosenberg, TX 77471-8678

Gertson, Dianne

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

dianne.gertson@ag.tamu.edu

281-342-3034 (p)

1402 Band Rd Ste 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471-8678

Hardy, Leticia

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

leticia.hardy@ag.tamu.edu

281-342-3034 (p)

281-633-7000 (f)

1402 Band Rd Ste 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471-8678

Heimann, Natalie

Administrative Specialist

natalie.heimann@ag.tamu.edu

281-342-3034 (p)

281-633-7000 (f)

1402 Band Rd Ste 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471-8678

Holladay, Boone

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent (CEA); Horticulture

jb.holladay@ag.tamu.edu

281-342-3034 (p)

1402 Band Rd Ste 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471-8678

McLure, Danielle

4-H Program Coordinator

4-H and Youth Development

danielle.mclure@ag.tamu.edu

281-342-3034 (p)

1402 Band Rd Ste 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471-8678

Niemeyer, Lorraine

Administrative Assistant - AG-Hort

Agriculture and Natural Resources; Horticulture; Support Staff

lorraine.niemeyer@ag.tamu.edu

281-342-3034 (p)

832-471-2400 (f)

1402 Band Rd Ste 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471-8678

Rader, Brandy

Administrative Assistant

Agriculture and Natural Resources; Horticulture; Support Staff

brandy.rader@ag.tamu.edu

281-342-3034 (p)

281-633-7000 (f)

1402 Band Rd Ste 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471-8678

Ressler, Amy

County Extension Director

County Administrator; County Extension Director

amy.ressler@ag.tamu.edu

281-342-3034 (p)

1402 Band Rd Ste 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471-8678

Staff, Doug

Technical Assistant

Support Staff

doug.staff@ag.tamu.edu

281-342-3034 (p)

281-633-7000 (f)

1402 Band Rd Ste 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471-8678

Wasicek, Cheryl

Administrative Manager

Administrative Support Staff

cheryl.wasicek@ag.tamu.edu

281-342-3034 (p)

1402 Band Rd Ste 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471-8678

Wilcox, Krystal

EFNEP Program - Aide

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

krystal.wilcox@ag.tamu.edu

281-342-3034 (p)

281-633-7000 (f)

1402 Band Rd Ste 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471-8678

Zwahr, Victoria

FCS Program Coordinator

Family and Community Health; Support Staff

victoria.zwahr@ag.tamu.edu

281-342-3034 (p)

281-633-7000 (f)

1402 Band Rd Ste 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471-8678