People By Role

7 People Have the role "Urban Youth Development"

Requested search was compared to each person's name (including both legal and preferred first names), position title, unit name, city located in, phone number, position roles, and specializations.

Name Position Contact Location

Bozeman, Amber

County Extension Agent - Urban Youth Development

Lubbock County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

County Extension Agent (CEA); Urban Youth Development

amber.bozeman@ag.tamu.edu

806-775-1740 (p)

806-775-1758 (f)

916 Main Street, Suite 401
Lubbock, TX 79401

Giblin, Zachary

County Extension Agent

Harris County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

County Extension Agent (CEA); Urban Youth Development

zachary.giblin@ag.tamu.edu

713-274-0950 (p)

832-927-0027 (f)

13105 Northwest Fwy
Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77040

Locke, Darlene

Specializations: Leadership, Recreation, Youth, Youth Program Staff Training, Youth Wellness

Associate Department Head, Associate Professor and Extension Specialist, Extension Program Leader

Organizational Development (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

4-H and Youth Development; Associate Department Head; Extension Specialist; Urban Youth Development

darlene.locke@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8141 (p)

979-862-7190 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AGLS Building, Rm. 128C
College Station, TX 77843-2116

Risco, Zandya

Administrative Assistant - 4-H and Youth Development

Travis County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

4-H and Youth Development; Support Staff; Urban Youth Development

zandya.risco@ag.tamu.edu

512-854-9607 (p)

512-854-9611 (f)

1600B Smith Rd
Austin, TX 78721-3541

Sims, Alyssa

County Extension Agent

Montgomery County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

County Extension Agent (CEA); Urban Youth Development

alyssa.sims@ag.tamu.edu

936-539-7822 (p)

936-788-8394 (f)

9020 Airport Road
Conroe, TX 77303-4334

Whittlesey, Lisa

Senior Extension Program Specialist & Coordinator International Junior Master Gardener Program

Horticultural Sciences (HORT) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Horticulture; Program Specialist; Regional Program Leader; Urban Youth Development

lisa.whittlesey@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-8565 (p)

979-845-8906 (f)

Horticulture/Forestry Building, Room 202
College Station, TX 77843-2133

Williams, Willa

County Extension Agent

Urban Program (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

County Extension Agent (CEA); Urban Youth Development

willa.williams@ag.tamu.edu

281-342-3034 (p)

832-471-2400 (f)

1402 Band Rd Ste 100
Rosenberg, TX 77471-8678