Montgomery County Office

Email Address:
montgomery-tx@tamu.edu
Website:
http://montgomery.agrilife.org
Phone Number:
936-539-7822
Fax Number:
936-788-8394
Physical Location:
9020 Airport Road
Conroe, TX 77303-4334
Mailing Address:
9020 Airport Road
Conroe, TX 77303-4334
Unit Head:

Eric Zimmerman

Parent Unit:
District 09 Office - Southeast
Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Bartholet Pierce, Kim

Master Gardener Volunteer Coordinator

Support Staff

kim.bartholet@ag.tamu.edu

936-539-7822 (p)

936-788-8394 (f)

9020 Airport Road
Conroe, TX 77303-4334

Derks, Jennifer

4-H Coordinator/Secretary

4-H Coordinator; Support Staff

jennifer.derks@ag.tamu.edu

936-539-7822 (p)

936-788-8394 (f)

9020 Airport Road
Conroe, TX 77303-4334

Fagan, April

Office Manager/Administrative Assistant

Office Manager

april.fagan@ag.tamu.edu

936-539-7823 (p)

936-538-8199 (f)

9020 Airport Road
Conroe, TX 77303-4334

Gregson, Brandon

County Extension Agent

Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Extension Agent (CEA)

brandon.gregson@ag.tamu.edu

936-539-7822 (p)

936-539-7822 (f)

9020 Airport Road
Conroe, TX 77303-4334

Holloway, Matthew

Extension Agent - Disaster Assessment and Recovery

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery; Extension Agent

matthew.holloway@ag.tamu.edu

936-615-6082 (p)

9020 Airport Road
Conroe, TX 77303

Martinez, Alicia

FCS Coordinator

Family and Community Health; Support Staff

alicia.martinez@ag.tamu.edu

936-539-7825 (p)

9020 Airport Road
Conroe, TX 77303

Mihalek, Michelle

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development; 4-H Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

michelle.mihalek@ag.tamu.edu

936-539-7823 (p)

936-788-8394 (f)

9020 Airport Road
Conroe, TX 77303-4334

Picken, Jo

4-H Program Assistant

4-H and Youth Development; Program Assistant

jo.picken@ag.tamu.edu

936-539-7822 (p)

936-788-8394 (f)

9020 Airport Road
Conroe, TX 77303-4334

Potter, Michael

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent (CEA); Horticulture

michael.potter@ag.tamu.edu

936-539-7824 (p)

936-788-8394 (f)

9020 FM 1484 Rd
Conroe, TX 77303-4334

Ressler, Amy

County Extension Agent

County Administrator; County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

amy.ressler@ag.tamu.edu

936-539-7825 (p)

936-788-8394 (f)

9020 Airport Road
Conroe, TX 77303-4334

Saenz, Justin

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent (CEA); Urban Youth Development

justin.saenz@ag.tamu.edu

936-539-7822 (p)

936-539-7822 (f)

9020 Airport Road
Conroe, TX 77303-4334

Scaife, Michele

Extension Agent-Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (affiliated)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

michele.scaife@ag.tamu.edu

936-539-7825 (p)

936-788-8394 (f)

9020 Airport Road
Conroe, TX 77303-4334