El Paso County Office

Email Address:
el-paso-tx@tamu.edu
Website:
http://elp.tamu.edu/
Phone Number:
915-273-3502
Fax Number:
915-771-2356
Physical Location:
Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez Sr. Dr., 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905
Mailing Address:
Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez Sr. Dr., 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905
Unit Head:

David Wright

Parent Unit:
Urban Program
Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Cisneros, Ashley

Extension Agent - Better Living for Texans (Better Living for Texans (BLT))

Better Living for Texans (BLT); Extension Agent

ashley.cisneros@ag.tamu.edu

915-273-3502 (p)

915-771-2356 (f)

Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez Sr. Dr., 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905

Fernandez, Jimena

Extension Agent- Better Living for Texans (Better Living for Texans (BLT))

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

jimena.fernandez@ag.tamu.edu

915-273-3502 (p)

915-771-2356 (f)

Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez Sr. Dr., 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905

Flores, Orlando

County Extension Agent

Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Extension Agent (CEA)

orlando.flores@ag.tamu.edu

915-273-3502 (p)

915-771-2356 (f)

El Paso County - Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez
El Paso, TX 79905

Lucero, Vanessa

County Extension Agent - 4-H and Youth Development

4-H and Youth Development; County Extension Agent (CEA)

vanessa.lucero@ag.tamu.edu

915-273-3502 (p)

915-771-2356 (f)

Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez Sr. Dr., 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905

Macias, Ingrid

County Extension Agent - CED (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP))

Community/Economic Development; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA); Extension Agent

ingrid.macias@ag.tamu.edu

915-771-2354 (p)

915-771-2356 (f)

Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez Sr. Dr., 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905

Rascon, Eduardo

County Extension Agent - Horticulture

County Extension Agent (CEA); Horticulture

eduardo.rascon@ag.tamu.edu

915-273-3502 (p)

915-771-2356 (f)

Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez Sr. Dr., 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905

Rivera, Eva

Secretary

Support Staff

eva.rivera@ag.tamu.edu

915-273-3502 (p)

915-771-2356 (f)

Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez Sr. Dr., 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905

Rodriguez, Denise

County Extension Director

County Administrator; County Coordinator; County Extension Director

denise.rodriguez@ag.tamu.edu

915-273-3502 (p)

915-771-2356 (f)

Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez Sr. Dr., 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905

Santillan, Matt

Office Manager El Paso County

matt.santillan@ag.tamu.edu

915-273-3502 (p)

915-771-2356 (f)

Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez Sr. Dr., 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905

Shamaley, Angelee

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

angelee.shamaley@ag.tamu.edu

915-273-3502 (p)

915-771-2356 (f)

Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez Sr. Dr., 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905

Vasquez, Dakota

County Extension Agent (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP))

4-H and Youth Development; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA)

dakota.vasquez@ag.tamu.edu

915-771-2354 (p)

915-771-2356 (f)

301 Manny Martinez Sr. Drive
El Paso, TX 79905