El Paso County Office

Email Address:
el-paso-tx@tamu.edu
Website:
http://elp.tamu.edu/
Phone Number:
915-771-2354
Fax Number:
915-771-2356
Physical Location:
Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez Sr. Dr., 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905
Mailing Address:
Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez Sr. Dr., 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905
Parent Unit:
District 06 Office - Far West
Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Arce, Joel

Extension Agent - Integrated Pest Management

County Extension Agent (CEA); Integrated Pest Management (IPM)

joel.arce@ag.tamu.edu

915-771-2354 (p)

915-771-2354 (f)

Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez Sr. Dr., 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905

Everett, Andie

Extension Agent - CED

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (affiliated)

Community/Economic Development; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA)

andie.everett@ag.tamu.edu

915-771-2354 (p)

915-771-2354 (f)

El Paso Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez Sr., Drive
El Paso, TX 79905

Flores, Orlando

County Extension Agent

Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Extension Agent (CEA)

orlando.flores@ag.tamu.edu

915-771-2354 (p)

915-771-2356 (f)

El Paso County - Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez
El Paso, TX 79905

Hill, Claire

Administrative Assistant (Interim)

Integrated Pest Management (IPM); Support Staff

claire.hill@ag.tamu.edu

915-771-2354 (p)

915-771-2356 (f)

Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez Sr. Dr., 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905

Iverson, Lorena

Extension Agent-Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (affiliated)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

lorena.iverson@ag.tamu.edu

915-860-2515 (p)

915-860-2536 (f)

301 Manny Martinez - 2nd Floor
Ascarate Annax
El Paso, TX 79905

Macias, Ingrid

Extension Agent-Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (affiliated)

ingrid.macias@ag.tamu.edu

915-771-2354 (p)

915-771-2356 (f)

Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez Sr. Dr., 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905

Martinez, Felicia

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development; 4-H Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

felicia.martinez@ag.tamu.edu

915-771-2354 (p)

915-771-2356 (f)

Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez Sr. Dr., 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905

Rascon, Eduardo

County Extension Agent - Horticulture

County Extension Agent (CEA); Horticulture

eduardo.rascon@ag.tamu.edu

915-771-2354 (p)

915-771-2356 (f)

Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez Sr. Dr., 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905

Rivera, Eva

Secretary

Support Staff

eva.rivera@ag.tamu.edu

915-771-2354 (p)

915-771-2356 (f)

Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez Sr. Dr., 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905

Rodriguez, Denise

County Extension Director

County Administrator; County Coordinator; County Extension Director

denise.rodriguez@ag.tamu.edu

915-771-2354 (p)

915-771-2356 (f)

Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez Sr. Dr., 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905

Santillan, Matt

Office Manager El Paso County

matt.santillan@ag.tamu.edu

915-771-2354 (p)

915-771-2356 (f)

Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez Sr. Dr., 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905

Shamaley, Angelee

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

angelee.shamaley@ag.tamu.edu

915-771-2354 (p)

915-771-2356 (f)

Ascarate Annex
301 Manny Martinez Sr. Dr., 2nd Floor
El Paso, TX 79905