Lubbock County Office

Email Address:
lubbock-tx@tamu.edu
Website:
http://lubbock.agrilife.org
Phone Number:
806-775-1740
Fax Number:
806-775-1758
Physical Location:
916 Main Street, Suite 401
Lubbock, TX 79401
Mailing Address:
PO Box 10536
Lubbock, TX 79408-3536
Unit Head:

Michael Clawson

Parent Unit:
District 02 Office - South Plains
Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Alexander, Ronda

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development; 4-H Coordinator; County Administrator; County Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

ronda.alexander@ag.tamu.edu

806-775-1740 (p)

806-775-1758 (f)

916 Main, Suite 401
Lubbock, TX 79401

Aljoe, Ashlyn

Assistant Extension Agent-Family & Community Health

Extension Agent; Family and Community Health

ashlyn.aljoe@ag.tamu.edu

806-775-1740 (p)

806-775-1758 (f)

916 Main, Suite 401
Lubbock, TX 79401

Baugh, Brant

County Extension Agent-Agriculture and Natural Resources

Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Extension Agent (CEA)

brant.baugh@ag.tamu.edu

806-775-1740 (p)

806-775-1758 (f)

916 Main, Suite 401
Lubbock, TX 79401

Edwards, Cory

County Extension Agent-Family and Community Health

County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

cory.edwards@ag.tamu.edu

806-775-1740 (p)

806-775-1758 (f)

916 Main Street, Suite 401
Lubbock, TX 79401

Reid, Christina

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent (CEA); Horticulture

christina.reid@ag.tamu.edu

806-775-1740 (p)

806-775-1758 (f)

916 Main Street, Suite 401
Lubbock, TX 79401

Scott, Robert

County Extension Agent

Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Extension Agent (CEA)

robert.scott@ag.tamu.edu

806-775-1740 (p)

806-775-1758 (f)

916 Main Street, Suite 401
Lubbock, TX 79401

Sweat, Karen

Secretary

Support Staff

karen.sweat@ag.tamu.edu

806-775-1740 (p)

806-775-1758 (f)

916 Main Street, Suite 401
Lubbock, TX 79401

Wilson, Rita

Office Manager

Support Staff

rita.wilson@ag.tamu.edu

806-775-1740 (p)

806-775-1758 (f)

916 Main, Suite 401
Lubbock, TX 79401