Bell County Office

Email Address:
bell-tx@tamu.edu
Website:
http://bell.agrilife.org
Phone Number:
254-933-5305
Fax Number:
254-933-5312
Physical Location:
1605 N Main St Ste 102
Belton, TX 76513-1966
Mailing Address:
1605 N Main St Ste 102
Belton, TX 76513-1966
Unit Head:

Jay Kingston

Parent Unit:
District 08 Office - Central
Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Austin, Sheryl

Extension Agent (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP))

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA)

sheryl.austin@ag.tamu.edu

254-933-5305 (p)

254-933-5312 (f)

1605 N Main St Ste 102
Belton, TX 76513-1966

Hodges, Beverly

Assistant Extension Agent-Family & Community Health

County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

beverly.hodges@ag.tamu.edu

254-933-5305 (p)

254-933-5312 (f)

1605 N Main St Ste 102
Belton, TX 76513-1966

Ingram, Floyd

County Extension Agent - Agriculture and Natural Resources

Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Extension Agent (CEA)

floyd.ingram@ag.tamu.edu

254-933-5305 (p)

254-933-5312 (f)

1605 N Main St Ste 102
Belton, TX 76513-1966

Long, Sheryl

County Extension Agent - 4-H and Youth Development

4-H and Youth Development; 4-H Coordinator; County Coordinator

sheryl.long@ag.tamu.edu

254-933-5305 (p)

254-933-5312 (f)

1605 N. Main, Ste. 102
Belton, TX 76513

O' Braden, Cheri

Secretary-Bell County Youth Fair

cheri.obraden@ag.tamu.edu

254-933-5305 (p)

254-933-5312 (f)

1605 N Main St Ste 102
Belton, TX 76513-1966

Romero, Laila

4-H Program Assistant

4-H and Youth Development

laila.romero@ag.tamu.edu

254-933-5305 (p)

254-933-5312 (f)

1605 N Main St Ste 102
Belton, TX 76513-1966

Runyon, Janice

Secretary I

Support Staff

janice.runyon@ag.tamu.edu

254-933-5305 (p)

254-933-5312 (f)

1605 N Main St Ste 102
Belton, TX 76513-1966

Spence-Purcella, Sherry

Extension Agent-Better Living for Texans (Better Living for Texans (BLT))

Extension Agent

sh.spence-purcella@ag.tamu.edu

254-933-5305 (p)

254-933-5312 (f)

1605 N Main St Ste 102
Belton, TX 76513-1966

Thompson, Jennifer

Administrative Assistant

Administrative Support Staff

jennifer.thompson@ag.tamu.edu

254-933-5305 (p)

254-933-5312 (f)

1605 N Main St Ste 102
Belton, TX 76513-1966