Bell County Office

Email Address:
bell-tx@tamu.edu
Website:
http://bell.agrilife.org
Phone Number:
254-933-5305
Fax Number:
254-933-5312
Physical Location:
1605 N Main St Ste 102
Belton, TX 76513-1966
Mailing Address:
1605 N Main St Ste 102
Belton, TX 76513-1966
Unit Head:

Donald Kelm

Parent Unit:
District 08 Office - Central
Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Austin, Sheryl

Extension Agent

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (affiliated)

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA)

sheryl.austin@ag.tamu.edu

254-933-5305 (p)

254-933-5312 (f)

1605 N Main St Ste 102
Belton, TX 76513-1966

Elliott, Tonya

4-H Program Assistant

Program Assistant

tonya.elliott@ag.tamu.edu

254-933-5305 (p)

254-933-5312 (f)

1605 N Main St Ste 102
Belton, TX 76513-1966

Hodges, Beverly

Assistant Extension Agent-Family & Community Health

County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

beverly.hodges@ag.tamu.edu

254-933-5305 (p)

254-933-5312 (f)

1605 N Main St Ste 102
Belton, TX 76513-1966

Ingram, Whitney

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent (CEA)

whitney.ingram@ag.tamu.edu

254-933-5305 (p)

254-933-5312 (f)

1605 N Main St Ste 102
Belton, TX 76513-1966

Long, Sheryl

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development; County Extension Agent (CEA)

sheryl.raley@ag.tamu.edu

254-933-5305 (p)

254-933-5312 (f)

1605 N. Main, Ste. 102
Belton, TX 76513

O' Braden, Cheri

Secretary

Support Staff

cheri.obraden@ag.tamu.edu

254-933-5305 (p)

254-933-5312 (f)

1605 N Main St Ste 102
Belton, TX 76513-1966

Runyon, Janice

Secretary I

Support Staff

janice.runyon@ag.tamu.edu

254-933-5305 (p)

254-933-5312 (f)

1605 N Main St Ste 102
Belton, TX 76513-1966

Zoeller, Lyle

County Extension Agent

Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Administrator; County Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

lyle.zoeller@ag.tamu.edu

254-933-5305 (p)

254-933-5312 (f)

1605 N Main St Ste 102
Belton, TX 76513-1966