Webb County Office

Email Address:
webb-tx@tamu.edu
Website:
http://webb.agrilife.org
Phone Number:
956-523-5290
Fax Number:
956-721-2230
Physical Location:
7209 E Saunders St Ste 5
Laredo, TX 78041-9001
Mailing Address:
7209 E Saunders St Ste 5
Laredo, TX 78041-9001
Unit Head:

Dr. Ruben Saldana

Parent Unit:
District 12 Office - South
Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Arredondo, Valeria

Nutrition Education Associate

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (affiliated)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

valeria.arredondo@ag.tamu.edu

956-523-5290 (p)

956-721-2230 (f)

7209 E Saunders St. Ste 5
Laredo, TX 78041

Cavazos, Imelda

Administrative Clerk

Support Staff

imelda.cavazos@ag.tamu.edu

956-523-5290 (p)

956-721-2230 (f)

7209 E Saunders St Ste 5
Laredo, TX 78041-9001

Hernandez, Genesis

County Extension Agent

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (affiliated)

County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

genesis.hernandez@ag.tamu.edu

956-523-5290 (p)

7209 E Saunders Street
Suite 5
Laredo, TX 78041

Olivares, Nancy

Office Manager

Office Manager

nancy.olivares@ag.tamu.edu

956-523-5290 (p)

956-721-2230 (f)

7209 E Saunders St Ste 5
Laredo, TX 78041-9001

Salinas, Amanda

County Extension Agent

Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Extension Agent (CEA)

amanda.salinas@ag.tamu.edu

956-523-5290 (p)

956-721-2230 (f)

7209 E Saunders St Ste 5
Laredo, TX 78041-9001

Sifuentes, Angie

County Extension Agent

County Administrator; County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

angelica.sifuentes@ag.tamu.edu

956-523-5290 (p)

956-721-2230 (f)

7209 E Saunders St.
Laredo, TX 78041

Soto, Hector

County Extension Agent - 4-H and Youth Development

4-H and Youth Development; County Extension Agent (CEA)

hector.soto@ag.tamu.edu

956-523-5290 (p)

956-721-2230 (f)

7209 E Saunders St Ste 5
Laredo, TX 78041-9001

Tijerina, Julie

Extension Program Specialist

Healthy Texas (affiliated)

Program Specialist

julie.tijerina@ag.tamu.edu

956-523-5290 (p)

7209 E. Saunders Street
Laredo, TX 78041