Healthy Texas

Website:
http://healthytexas.tamu.edu
Phone Number:
979-314-0574
Physical Location:
1470 William D. Fitch Pkwy
College Station, TX 77845
Mailing Address:
Texas A&M University
2152 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2152
Unit Head:

Rusty Hohlt

Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Colin, Luisa

Extension Program Specialist I

Program Specialist

luisa.colin@ag.tamu.edu

956-903-1205 (p)

2401 East Highway 83
Weslaco, TX 78596-8344

Hines, Shannon

Business Administrator I

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (affiliated)

shannon.hines@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-0508 (p)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway, 121C
College Station, TX 77845

Hohlt, Rusty

Director, Healthy Texas

rusty.hohlt@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-0574 (p)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway, 121A
College Station, TX 77845

Leal, David

Extension Program Specialist

Program Specialist

david.leal@ag.tamu.edu

361-265-9203 (p)

10345 Hwy 44
Corpus Christi, TX 78406-1939

Montemayor-Gonzalez, Elaine

Extension Program Specialist

Extension Specialist

elaine.gonzalez@ag.tamu.edu

361-668-5705 (p)

361-668-2802 (f)

200 North Almond
Courthouse
Alice, TX 78332

Payne, Stacey

Business Coordinator III

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (affiliated)

stacey.payne@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-1383 (p)

979-845-6496 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Reyes, Erica

Extension Program Specialist

Extension Specialist

erica.reyes@ag.tamu.edu

956-968-5581 (p)

2401 East Highway 83
Weslaco, TX 78596

Tijerina, Julie

Extension Program Specialist

Program Specialist

julie.tijerina@ag.tamu.edu

956-523-5290 (p)

7209 E. Saunders Street
Laredo, TX 78041

Valdez, Amy

Extension Program Specialist

Program Specialist

amy.valdez@ag.tamu.edu

956-903-1211 (p)

2401 E Highway 83
Weslaco, TX 78596-8344

Wilhelm, Carissa

Extension Program Specialist

Program Specialist

carissa.wilhelm@ag.tamu.edu

972-231-5362 (p)

972-952-9216 (f)

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252