Galveston County Office

Email Address:
galveston-tx@tamu.edu
Website:
http://galveston.agrilife.org
Phone Number:
281-534-3413
Fax Number:
409-765-2904
Physical Location:
4102-B Main St
La Marque, TX 77568-4666
Mailing Address:
4102-B Main St
La Marque, TX 77568-4666
Unit Head:

Eric Zimmerman

Parent Unit:
District 09 Office - Southeast
Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Allen, Brittany

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development; 4-H Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

brittany.allen@ag.tamu.edu

281-534-3413 (p)

409-765-2904 (f)

4102-B Main St
La Marque, TX 77568-4666

Benson, Ginger

Office Manager/Administrative Assistant - Horticulture

Horticulture; Office Manager; Support Staff

ginger.benson@ag.tamu.edu

281-534-3413 (p)

409-765-2904 (f)

4102-B Main St
La Marque, TX 77568-4666

Brueggerhoff, Stephen

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent (CEA); Horticulture

stephen.brueggerhoff@ag.tamu.edu

281-309-5057 (p)

409-765-2904 (f)

4102-B Main St
La Marque, TX 77568-4666

Cox, Darla

Administrative Assistant - 4-H

4-H and Youth Development; Support Staff

darla.cox@co.galveston.tx.us

281-534-3413 (p)

409-765-2904 (f)

4102-B Main St
La Marque, TX 77568-4666

Daily, Reese

Administrative Assistant - Ag and Natural Resources

Agriculture and Natural Resources; Support Staff

charissa.daily@co.galveston.tx.us

281-534-3413 (p)

409-765-2904 (f)

4102-B Main St
La Marque, TX 77568-4666

Hughes, Carol

Administrative Assistant - FCH

Family and Community Health; Support Staff

carol.hughes@ag.tamu.edu

281-534-3413 (p)

409-765-2904 (f)

4102-B Main St
La Marque, TX 77568-4666

Massey, Julie

County Extension Agent

Coastal and Marine Resources; County Administrator; County Extension Agent (CEA); Texas Sea Grant

julie.massey@ag.tamu.edu

281-534-3413 (p)

409-765-2904 (f)

4102-B Main St
La Marque, TX 77568-4666

Mendoza, Joanna

Administrative Assistant

Coastal and Marine Resources; Support Staff

joanna.mendoza@ag.tamu.edu

281-534-3413 (p)

409-765-2904 (f)

4102-B Main St
La Marque, TX 77568-4666

Mitchiner, Sharon

Nutrition Education Associate

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (affiliated)

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

sharon.mitchiner@ag.tamu.edu

281-534-3413 (p)

409-765-2904 (f)

4102-B Main St
La Marque, TX 77568

Rogers, Phoenix

County Extension Agent

Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Extension Agent (CEA)

phoenix.rogers@ag.tamu.edu

281-534-3413 (p)

409-765-2904 (f)

4102-B Main St
La Marque, TX 77568-4666

Stine, Laurel

Administrative Assistant - Horticulture

Horticulture; Support Staff

laurel.stine@ag.tamu.edu

281-534-3413 (p)

409-765-2904 (f)

4102-B Main St
La Marque, TX 77568-4666