Galveston County Office

Email Address:
galveston-tx@tamu.edu
Website:
http://galveston.agrilife.org
Phone Number:
281-534-3413
Fax Number:
409-765-2904
Physical Location:
4102-B Main St
La Marque, TX 77568-4666
Mailing Address:
4102-B Main St
La Marque, TX 77568-4666
Unit Head:

Eric Zimmerman

Parent Unit:
District 09 Office - Southeast
Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Benson, Ginger

County Extension Agent - Family and Community Health

County Administrator; County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

ginger.benson@ag.tamu.edu

281-309-5049 (p)

409-765-2904 (f)

4102-B Main St
La Marque, TX 77568-4666

Brueggerhoff, Stephen

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent (CEA); Horticulture

stephen.brueggerhoff@ag.tamu.edu

281-309-5057 (p)

409-765-2904 (f)

4102-B Main St
La Marque, TX 77568-4666

Carrasco, Kiara

Special Projects Administrative Assistant

Support Staff

kiara.carrasco@ag.tamu.edu

281-309-5068 (p)

409-765-2904 (f)

4102-B Main St
La Marque, TX 77568-4666

Cox, Darla

Administrative Assistant - 4-H

4-H and Youth Development; Support Staff

darla.cox@co.galveston.tx.us

281-309-5036 (p)

409-765-2904 (f)

4102-B Main St
La Marque, TX 77568-4666

Daily, Reese

Administrative Assistant - FCH and BLT

reese.daily@ag.tamu.edu

281-309-5059 (p)

409-765-2904 (f)

4102-B Main St
La Marque, TX 77568-4666

Jessen, Jill

Administrative Assistant - Horticulture

Horticulture; Support Staff

jill.jessen@ag.tamu.edu

281-309-5065 (p)

409-765-2904 (f)

4102-B Main St
La Marque, TX 77568-4666

Mitchiner, Sharon

Nutrition Education Associate (Better Living for Texans (BLT))

Better Living for Texans (BLT)

sharon.mitchiner@ag.tamu.edu

281-309-5048 (p)

409-765-2904 (f)

4102-B Main St
La Marque, TX 77568

Stiles, Leah

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development; 4-H Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

leah.stiles@ag.tamu.edu

281-309-5058 (p)

409-765-2904 (f)

4102-B Main St
La Marque, TX 77568-4666