McLennan County Office

Email Address:
mclennan-tx@tamu.edu
Website:
http://mclennan.agrilife.org
Phone Number:
254-757-5180
Fax Number:
254-757-5097
Physical Location:
4224 Cobbs Drive
Waco, TX 76701-1315
Mailing Address:
4224 Cobbs Drive
Waco, TX 76701-1315
Unit Head:

Donald Kelm

Parent Unit:
District 08 Office - Central
Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Chapman, Candace

County Secretary

Support Staff

candace.chapman@ag.tamu.edu

254-757-5180 (p)

254-757-5097 (f)

4224 Cobbs Drive
Waco, TX 76701-1315

Cox, Ashley

Assistant Extension Agent-Family & Community Health

Extension Agent; Family and Community Health

ashley.cox@ag.tamu.edu

254-757-5180 (p)

254-757-5097 (f)

4224 Cobbs Drive
Waco, TX 76701-1315

Foleen, Colleen

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

colleen.foleen@ag.tamu.edu

254-757-5180 (p)

254-757-5097 (f)

4224 Cobbs Drive
Waco, TX 76701

Gerick, Dana

County Office Manager

Office Manager; Support Staff

dana.gerick@ag.tamu.edu

254-757-5180 (p)

254-757-5097 (f)

4224 Cobbs Drive
Waco, TX 76701-1315

Makovy, Madeline

CEA 4-H

4-H and Youth Development; 4-H Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

madeline.makovy@ag.tamu.edu

254-757-5180 (p)

254-757-5097 (f)

4224 Cobbs Drive
Waco, TX 76701-1315

McLellan, Shane

County Extension Agent

Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Administrator; County Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

shane.mclellan@ag.tamu.edu

254-757-5180 (p)

254-757-5097 (f)

4224 Cobbs Drive
Waco, TX 76701-1315

Meurer, Jerod

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent (CEA)

jerod.meurer@ag.tamu.edu

254-757-5180 (p)

254-757-5180 (f)

4224 Cobbs Drive
Waco, TX 76701-1315

Strickland, April

Extension Agent - Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (affiliated)

april.strickland@ag.tamu.edu

254-757-5180 (p)

254-757-5097 (f)

4224 Cobbs Drive
Waco, TX 76701