Jefferson County Office

Email Address:
jefferson-tx@tamu.edu
Website:
http://jefferson.agrilife.org
Phone Number:
409-835-8461
Fax Number:
409-839-2310
Physical Location:
1225 Pearl St, Ste 200
Beaumont, TX 77701-3642
Mailing Address:
1225 Pearl St, Ste 200
Beaumont, TX 77701-3642
Unit Head:

Eric Zimmerman

Parent Unit:
District 09 Office - Southeast
Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Coleman, Jennifer

Administrative Secretary

Office Manager; Support Staff

jennifer.coleman@ag.tamu.edu

409-835-8461 (p)

409-839-2310 (f)

1225 Pearl St, Ste 200
Beaumont, TX 77701-3642

Fitzgerald, Nikki

County Extension Agent

Coastal and Marine Resources; County Extension Agent (CEA)

nikki.fitzgerald@ag.tamu.edu

409-835-8461 (p)

409-839-2310 (f)

1225 Pearl St, Ste 200
Beaumont, TX 77701-3642

Fitzgerald, Tyler

County Extension Agent

Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Administrator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

tyler.fitzgerald@ag.tamu.edu

409-835-8461 (p)

409-835-8461 (f)

1225 Pearl St, Ste 200
Beaumont, TX 77701-3642

Garlick, Starla

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development; 4-H Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

starla.garlick@ag.tamu.edu

409-835-8461 (p)

409-839-2310 (f)

1225 Pearl St, Ste 200
Beaumont, TX 77701-3642

LaPointe, Mercy

FCS/Marine Resources Secretary

mercy.lapointe@ag.tamu.edu

409-835-8461 (p)

1225 Pearl St, Ste 200
Beaumont, TX 77701-3642

Lee, Nathan

Extension Agent - Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (affiliated)

Extension Agent

nathan.lee@ag.tamu.edu

409-835-8461 (p)

409-839-2310 (f)

1225 Pearl St, Ste 200
Beaumont, TX 77701-3642

Oates, David

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent (CEA); Horticulture

david.oates@ag.tamu.edu

409-835-8461 (p)

409-839-2310 (f)

1225 Pearl St, Ste 200
Beaumont, TX 77701-3642

Priess, Courtney

4-H Secretary

4-H and Youth Development; Support Staff

courtney.priess@ag.tamu.edu

409-835-8461 (p)

1225 Pearl Street
Suite 200
Beaumont, TX 77701

Sewell, Macoy

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

macoy.sewell@ag.tamu.edu

409-835-8461 (p)

1225 Pearl Street
Suite 200
Beaumont, TX 77701