Smith County Office

Email Address:
smith-tx@tamu.edu
Website:
http://smith.agrilife.org
Phone Number:
903-590-2980
Fax Number:
903-590-2984
Physical Location:
Room 116, Smith Co Cotton Belt Bldg
1517 W Front St
Tyler, TX 75702-7854
Mailing Address:
Room 116, Smith Co Cotton Belt Bldg
1517 W Front St
Tyler, TX 75702-7854
Unit Head:

Shelia Harris

Parent Unit:
District 05 Office - East
Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Aguilar, Julieta

Smith County Secretary

Support Staff

julieta.aguilar@ag.tamu.edu

903-590-2980 (p)

903-590-2984 (f)

Room 116, Smith Co Cotton Belt Bldg
1517 W Front St
Tyler, TX 75702-7854

Brown, Anthony

Extension Agent-AgNR

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (affiliated)

Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Extension Agent (CEA)

anthony.brown@ag.tamu.edu

903-590-2980 (p)

903-590-2984 (f)

1517 W. Front St. Room 116
Smith County Cotton Belt Building
Tyler, TX 75702-7854

Grant, Greg

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent (CEA); Horticulture

greg.grant@ag.tamu.edu

903-590-2980 (p)

903-590-2984 (f)

Room 116, Smith Co Cotton Belt Bldg
1517 W Front St
Tyler, TX 75702-7854

Helpdesk, MG

Master Gardener Volunteer

smithmghelpdesk@gmail.com

903-590-2980 (p)

903-590-2984 (f)

Room 116, Smith Co Cotton Belt Bldg
1517 W Front St
Tyler, TX 75702-7854

Jones, Claudann

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

claudann.jones@ag.tamu.edu

903-590-2980 (p)

903-590-2984 (f)

Room 116, Smith Co Cotton Belt Bldg
1517 W Front St
Tyler, TX 75702-7854

Perkins, Clint

County Extension Agent

Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Administrator; County Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

clint.perkins@ag.tamu.edu

903-590-2980 (p)

903-590-2980 (f)

Room 116, Smith Co Cotton Belt Bldg
1517 W Front St
Tyler, TX 75702-7854

Shively, Skyler

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development; 4-H Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

skyler.shively@ag.tamu.edu

903-590-2980 (p)

903-590-2984 (f)

Room 116, Smith Co Cotton Belt Bldg
1517 W Front St
Tyler, TX 75702-7854

Southard, Amanda

Support Staff

Support Staff

amanda.southard@ag.tamu.edu

903-590-2980 (p)

903-590-2984 (f)

116 Cotton Belt Building
1517 W. Front St.
Tyler, TX 75702

Williamson, Robbie

Office Manager

Office Manager

robbie.williamson@ag.tamu.edu

903-590-2980 (p)

903-590-2984 (f)

Room 116, Smith Co Cotton Belt Bldg
1517 W Front St
Tyler, TX 75702-7854