People By Role

9 People Have the role "Texas Sea Grant"

Requested search was compared to each person's name (including both legal and nicknames), position title, unit name, city located in, phone number, position roles, and specializations.

Name Position Contact Location

Cummins, Rhonda

County Extension Agent

Calhoun County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Coastal and Marine Resources; County Extension Agent (CEA); Texas Sea Grant

rhonda.cummins@ag.tamu.edu

361-552-9748 (p)

361-552-6727 (f)

186 CR 101, Ste 1
Port Lavaca, TX 77979-0000

Easton Smith, Ginger

County Extension Agent

Aransas County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA); Texas Sea Grant

ginger.easton-smith@ag.tamu.edu

361-790-0103 (p)

361-729-3937 (f)

892 Airport Rd.
Rockport, TX 78382

Jacob, John

Professor & Extension Specialist

Recreation, Park and Tourism Sciences (RPTS) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Texas Sea Grant

jjacob@tamu.edu

832-671-8171 (p)

281-218-6352 (f)

1335 Regents Park Dr
Suite 260
Houston, TX 77058

Massey, Julie

County Extension Agent

Galveston County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Coastal and Marine Resources; County Administrator; County Extension Agent (CEA); Texas Sea Grant

julie.massey@ag.tamu.edu

281-309-5063 (p)

409-765-2904 (f)

4102-B Main St
La Marque, TX 77568-4666

O'Connell, John

County Extension Agent

Brazoria County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Coastal and Marine Resources; County Extension Agent (CEA); Texas Sea Grant

john.oconnell@ag.tamu.edu

979-864-1558 (p)

979-864-1566 (f)

21017 County Road 171
Angleton, TX 77515-8903

Pilson, Nicole

County Extension Agent

Matagorda County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Coastal and Marine Resources; County Extension Agent (CEA); Texas Sea Grant

nicole.pilson@ag.tamu.edu

979-245-4100 (p)

2200 7th St., 3rd Floor
Bay City, TX 77414-5203

Reisinger, Tony

County Extension Agent

Cameron County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Coastal and Marine Resources; County Extension Agent (CEA); Texas Sea Grant

tony.reisinger@ag.tamu.edu

956-361-8236 (p)

956-361-8289 (f)

1390 W Expressway 83
San Benito, TX 78586-7633

Sanders, Jennifer

Program Aide

Texas A&M Natural Resources Institute (Texas A&M AgriLife Research)

Texas Sea Grant

jennifer.sanders@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1851 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
College Station, TX 77843-2260

Shelly, Ralph

County Extension Agent

Calhoun County Office (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Coastal and Marine Resources; County Extension Agent (CEA); Texas Sea Grant

ralph.shelly@ag.tamu.edu

361-552-9747 (p)

361-552-6727 (f)

186 Henry Barber Way, Ste 1
Port Lavaca, TX 77979-0000