Administration, Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Website:
http://extensionemployees.tamu.edu
Phone Number:
979-845-7800
Fax Number:
979-845-9542
Physical Location:
600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 509
College Station, TX 77843-7101
Mailing Address:
Texas A&M University
7101 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-7101
Unit Head:

Dr Angela Burkham

Dr. Courtney Dodd

Dr. Monty Dozier

Dr Jeff Hyde

Cynthia Lyle

Dr. Travis Miller

Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Subunits

Unit Name Contact Location
Office of Data and Accountability

979-314-1264 (p)

Richard And Patsy Wallrath AgriLife Extension Building
1470 William D. Fitch Parkway, Suite 171
College Station, TX 77845

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Allen, Austin

Geospatial Analyst I

austin.allen@ag.tamu.edu

281-218-0570 (p)

1335 Regents Park Drive
Suite 260
Houston, TX 77058

Arnold, Camden

Program Coordinator I

camden.arnold@ag.tamu.edu

281-218-0570 (p)

1335 Regents Park Drive
Suite 260
Houston, TX 77058

Ashcroft, Amanda

Program Coordinator II

amanda.ashcroft@ag.tamu.edu

832-982-2712 (p)

1335 Regents Park Drive
Suite 260
Houston, TX 77058-2541

Avery, Rick

Agency Director

rick.avery@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-7800 (p)

979-845-9542 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 509
College Station, TX 77843-7101

Batchelor, Brent

Regional Program Leader

4-H and Youth Development; Agriculture and Natural Resources; Regional Program Leader

brent.batchelor@ag.tamu.edu

254-968-4144 (p)

1229 North Us Hwy 281
Stephenville, TX 76401-8992

Bauer, Rachel

Extension Program Specialist II

Extension Specialist

rachel.bauer@ag.tamu.edu

979-458-5725 (p)

701 West Campus Blvd., Suite 117
TAMU Building 62
College Station, TX 77843-2145

Blalock, Savannah

Student Assistant

savannah.blalock@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8200 (p)

979-845-9542 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Ste. 509
7101 Tamu
College Station, TX 77843-7101

Bochat, Erika

Regional Program Leader

4-H and Youth Development; Family and Community Health; Regional Program Leader

erika.bochat@ag.tamu.edu

361-265-9203 (p)

10345 Hwy 44
Corpus Christi, TX 78406-1412

Borham, Dana

Geospatial Specialist I

dana.borham@ag.tamu.edu

281-218-0570 (p)

1335 Regents Park Drive
Suite 260
Houston, TX 77058

Burkham, Angela

Executive Associate Director

angela.burkham@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8204 (p)

979-845-9542 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Ste. 509
College Station, TX 77843-7101

Butler, Paula

Regional Program Leader

4-H and Youth Development; Family and Community Health; Regional Program Leader

paula.butler@ag.tamu.edu

972-952-9229 (p)

972-952-9227 (f)

AgriLife Research and Extension Center
17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252-6502

Cain, Julie

Program Coordinator I

julie.cain@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-7800 (p)

979-845-9542 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 509
College Station, TX 77843-7101

Coburn, Addison

Student Assistant - Path to the Plate

addison.coburn@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8206 (p)

979-845-9542 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Ste. 518
7101 Tamu
College Station, MS 77843-7101

Corn, Samantha

Student Assistant - Path to the Plate

samantha.corn@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8206 (p)

979-845-9542 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 518
7101 Tamu
College Station, TX 77843-7101

Dodd, Courtney

Specializations: Families & Communities, Health, Youth Development

Associate Director for Health, Youth and Families

Assistant Agency Director and Texas 4-H Youth Development Program Leader

4-H and Youth Development (affiliated)

4-H and Youth Development

courtney.dodd@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8210 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Ste. 509
7101 Tamu
College Station, TX 77843-7101

Dozier, Monty

Director, Disaster Assessment and Recovery Team

monty.dozier@ag.tamu.edu

979-458-9271 (p)

979-845-9542 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
Room 148
College Station, TX 77845

Drury, Stacy

Regional Program Leader - Family and Community Health

4-H and Youth Development; Family and Community Health

stacy.drury@ag.tamu.edu

325-653-4576 (p)

7887 US Highway 87 N
San Angelo, TX 76901-9714

Few, John

Specializations: Integrated Pest Management

Stiles Farm - IPM Extension Program Specialist

john.few@ag.tamu.edu

985-817-2260 (p)

5700 Fm 1063
Thrall, TX 76578

Forman, Molly

Regional Program Leader - Family and Community Health

Regional Program Leader

molly.forman@ag.tamu.edu

806-746-6101 (p)

1102 East FM 1294
Lubbock, TX 79403-6603

Frenzel, Marilyn

Assistant to the Associate Director (County Operations)

Administrative Support Staff

marilyn.frenzel@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8208 (p)

979-845-9542 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 509
College Station, TX 77843-7101

Garcia, Brian

Graphic Designer II

brian.garcia@ag.tamu.edu

281-218-0570 (p)

1335 Regents Park Drive
Suite 260
Houston, TX 77058-2541

Garcia, Elijah

Non Affiliated Student Intern

elijah.garcia@ag.tamu.edu

281-218-0570 (p)

1335 Regents Park Drive
Suite 260
Houston, TX 77058-2541

Gauthier Lowry, Celina

Program Coordinator I

celina.lowry@ag.tamu.edu

281-560-3970 (p)

1335 Regents Park Drive
Suite 260
Houston, TX 77058-2541

Hale, Daniel

Specializations: Animal Welfare, Beef Cattle, Environment, Food, Food And Nutrition, Food Production Efficiency, Food Safety And Technology, Goats, Health, Meat Quality, Nutritional Values In Food, Program Administration, Program Development, Sheep, Sustainability, Youth, Youth Development Initiatives, Youth Program Staff Education Training

Associate Director for Ag and Natural Resources

Healthy Texas (affiliated)

Professor and Extension Meats Specialist

Animal Science (ANSC) (affiliated)

Graduate Faculty

daniel.hale@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-7967 (p)

AGLS, Ste. 509
600 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843-7101

Hammel, Kyle

Program Aide

kyle.hammel@ag.tamu.edu

785-410-7329 (p)

901 Pecan Street
Bastrop, TX 78602

Hebbard, Steven

Specialty Crops Manager

steven.hebbard@ag.tamu.edu

512-898-2214 (p)

512-898-2834 (f)

5700 Fm 1063
Thrall, TX 76578

Hoffmann, Kenzy

Student Assistant

kenzy.hoffmann@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8200 (p)

979-845-9542 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Ste. 509
7101 Tamu
College Station, TX 77843-7101

Isaacks, Kelli

Assistant to the Executive Associate Director

kelli.isaacks@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8204 (p)

979-845-9542 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 509
College Station, TX 77843-7101

Kemp, Madeline

Administrative Coordinator I

madeline.kemp@ag.tamu.edu

607-592-3115 (p)

1335 Regents Park Drive
Suite 260
Houston, TX 77058-2541

Kirk, Kyla

Student Assistant

kyla.kirk@ag.tamu.edu

979-814-8212 (p)

979-845-9542 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 509
7101 Tamu
College Station, TX 77843-7101

Knuppel, Andrew

Planning Program Manager

andrew.knuppel@ag.tamu.edu

281-218-0570 (p)

1335 Regents Park Drive
Suite 260
Houston, TX 77058-2541

Leighton, Brayla

Business Coordinator I - Disaster Assessment and Recovery

brayla.leighton@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5255 (p)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
Room 127B, Mail Stop 2145
College Station, TX 77843-2145

Lyle, Cynthia

Senior Associate Director and Extension Leader

cynthia.lyle@tamu.edu

979-845-3855 (p)

797 Lamar Street
306C O&M Building
College Station, TX 77843-4115

McConnell, Bill

Project Specialist

Administrative Support Staff

bill.mcconnell@ag.tamu.edu

979-458-7555 (p)

979-845-9542 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 518P
College Station, TX 77843-7101

McGill, Robert

Business Administrator II

robert.mcgill@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5251 (p)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway, Room 146
Ms 2150
College Station, TX 77845

Mikulencak, Steven

Program Director - TCWP

steven.mikulencak@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-7800 (p)

979-845-9542 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 509
College Station, TX 77843-7101

Miller, Travis

Specializations: Biodiversity, Crop Management, Crop Production, Drought, Ecosystem, Environment, Food, Health, Sustainability, Water

Professor Emeritus - Working Retiree

travis.miller@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-7800 (p)

979-845-9542 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 509
College Station, TX 77843-7101

Nusser, Danny

Regional Program Leader

4-H and Youth Development; Agriculture and Natural Resources; Regional Program Leader

danny.nusser@ag.tamu.edu

806-677-5600 (p)

806-677-5644 (f)

6500 Amarillo Blvd West
Amarillo, TX 79106-1796

Osbourn, Jana

Family And Community Health Regional Program Leader

4-H and Youth Development; Family and Community Health; Regional Program Leader

jana.osbourn@ag.tamu.edu

830-988-6150 (p)

Uvalde Research And Extension Center
1619 Garner Field Road
Uvalde, TX 78801

Ott, Jason

Regional Program Leader - Ag and Natural Resources | 4-H Youth Development

jason.ott@ag.tamu.edu

830-988-6170 (p)

1619 Garner Field Road
Uvalde, TX 78801

Pham, Erika

Geospatial Analyst II

erika.pham@ag.tamu.edu

281-218-0570 (p)

1335 Regents Park Drive
Suite 260
Houston, TX 77058-2541

Pierce, Larry

Regional Program Leader

4-H and Youth Development; Agriculture and Natural Resources; Regional Program Leader

larry.pierce@ag.tamu.edu

903-834-6191 (p)

903-834-6257 (f)

Texas A&M AgriLife Research And Extension Center
1710 FM 3053 N
Overton, TX 75684-2322

Plotkin, Pamela

Sea Grant Director

plotkin@tamu.edu

979-845-3857 (p)

2700 Earl Rudder Fwy S, Ste 1800
College Station, TX 77845-5032

Pritz, Robert

Regional Program Leader - Ag and Natural Resources

4-H and Youth Development; Agriculture and Natural Resources; Regional Program Leader

robert.pritz@ag.tamu.edu

325-653-4576 (p)

7887 US HWY 87 North
San Angelo, TX 76901

Reja, Md Yousuf

GIS Program Manager

mdyousuf.reja@ag.tamu.edu

607-592-3115 (p)

1335 Regents Park Drive
Suite 260
Houston, TX 77058-2541

Reyes, Carlos

Geospatial Analyst II

carlos.reyes@ag.tamu.edu

281-218-0570 (p)

1335 Regents Park Drive
Suite 260
Houston, TX 77058

Ripley, Jeff

Specializations: Program Administration, Program Assessment, Program Development, Staff Development and Onboarding

Associate Director - County Operations

jeff.ripley@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8208 (p)

979-845-9542 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 509
College Station, TX 77843-7101

Rotter, Craig

Executive Director, Texas Rural Leadership Program

craig.rotter@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5009 (p)

Ag And Life Sciences Building
Room 128E
College Station, TX 77843-2137

Schoenfeld, Rosemary

Assistant to the Director and Executive Associate Director

Administrative Support Staff

rosemary.schoenfeld@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8202 (p)

979-845-9542 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 509
College Station, TX 77843-7101

Seaton, Mandi

Regional Program Leader

4-H and Youth Development; Family and Community Health; Regional Program Leader

Mandi.Seaton@ag.tamu.edu

806-746-6101 (p)

806-746-6528 (f)

1102 E. Drew Street
Lubbock, TX 79403-6603

Shackelford, Philip

Regional Program Leader - Ag and Natural Resources | 4-H Youth Development

District 09 Office - Southeast (affiliated)

4-H and Youth Development; Agriculture and Natural Resources; Regional Program Leader

Regional Program Leader - Southeast Region

Regional Program Leader

philip.shackelford@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5263 (p)

979-845-6501 (f)

Richard & Patsy Wallrath AgriLife Extension South Campus Building
Room 138C
College Station, TX 77845

Snyder, Dana

Program Coordinator I

dana.snyder@ag.tamu.edu

281-218-0570 (p)

1335 Regents Park Drive
Suite 260
Houston, TX 77058-2541

Sutherland, Debbie

Assistant to the Associate Director (Health, Familes and Youth Programs)

Administrative Support Staff

deborah.sutherland@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8210 (p)

979-845-9542 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Ste. 509
College Station, TX 77843-7101

Tarter, Dana

Specializations: health, management, nutrition

Regional Program Leader

4-H and Youth Development; Family and Community Health; Regional Program Leader

dana.tarter@ag.tamu.edu

940-647-3904 (p)

940-553-4657 (f)

AgriLife Research and Extension Center
11708 Hwy 70 South
Vernon, TX 76384-8361

Taylor, Christina

Extension Program Specialist I

christina.taylor@ag.tamu.edu

281-218-0570 (p)

1335 Regents Park Drive
Suite 260
Houston, TX 77058-2541

Train, Adam

Program Coordinator II

adam.train@ag.tamu.edu

281-218-0570 (p)

1335 Regents Park Drive
Suite 260
Houston, TX 77058-2541

Williams, Randi

Student Assistant

randi.williams@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8214 (p)

979-845-9542 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Ste. 509
7101 Tamu
College Station, TX 77843-7101

York, Charriss

Program Director - TCWP

charriss.york@ag.tamu.edu

281-694-5508 (p)

1335 Regents Park Drive
Suite 260
Houston, TX 77058-2541

Zimmerman, Ramzey

Student Assistant

ramzey.zimmerman@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8200 (p)

979-845-9542 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 509
College Station, TX 77843-7101