Administration, Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Email Address:
dayla.hall@ag.tamu.edu
Website:
http://extensionemployees.tamu.edu
Phone Number:
979-314-8202
Physical Location:
600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Ste.509
College Station, TX 77843
Mailing Address:
Texas A&M University
7101 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-7101
Unit Head:

Rick Avery

Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Subunits

Unit Name Contact Location
Office of Data and Accountability

979-314-1264 (p)

Richard And Patsy Wallrath AgriLife Extension Building
1470 William D. Fitch Parkway, Suite 171
College Station, TX 77845

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Avery, Rick

Agency Director

rick.avery@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8202 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 509
College Station, TX 77843-7101

Batchelor, Brent

Regional Program Leader

4-H and Youth Development; Agriculture and Natural Resources; Regional Program Leader

brent.batchelor@ag.tamu.edu

254-968-4144 (p)

1229 North Us Hwy 281
Stephenville, TX 76401-8992

Bochat, Erika

Regional Program Leader

4-H and Youth Development; Family and Community Health; Regional Program Leader

erika.bochat@ag.tamu.edu

361-265-9203 (p)

10345 Hwy 44
Corpus Christi, TX 78406-1412

Burkham, Angela

Executive Associate Director

angela.burkham@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8204 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Ste. 509
College Station, TX 77843-7101

Butler, Paula

Regional Program Leader

4-H and Youth Development; Family and Community Health; Regional Program Leader

paula.butler@ag.tamu.edu

972-952-9229 (p)

972-952-9227 (f)

AgriLife Research and Extension Center
17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252-6502

Dodd, Courtney

Specializations: Families & Communities, Health, Youth Development

Associate Director for Health, Youth and Families

courtney.dodd@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8210 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Ste. 509
7101 Tamu
College Station, TX 77843-7101

Drury, Stacy

Regional Program Leader - Family and Community Health

4-H and Youth Development; Family and Community Health

stacy.drury@ag.tamu.edu

325-653-4576 (p)

7887 US Highway 87 N
San Angelo, TX 76901-9714

Elam, Chris

Strategic Initiatives Lead

chris.elam@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8214 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 509
College Station, TX 77843-7101

Forman, Molly

Regional Program Leader - Family and Community Health

Regional Program Leader

molly.forman@ag.tamu.edu

806-746-6101 (p)

1102 East FM 1294
Lubbock, TX 79403-6603

Hale, Daniel

Specializations: Animal Welfare, Beef Cattle, Environment, Food, Food And Nutrition, Food Production Efficiency, Food Safety And Technology, Goats, Health, Meat Quality, Nutritional Values In Food, Program Administration, Program Development, Sheep, Sustainability, Youth, Youth Development Initiatives, Youth Program Staff Education Training

Associate Director for Ag and Natural Resources

Professor and Extension Meats Specialist (Animal Science (ANSC))

Graduate Faculty

daniel.hale@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8206 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 509
College Station, TX 77843-7101

Hall, Dayla

Executive Assistant to the Director

dayla.hall@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8202 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 509
College Station, TX 77843-7101

Hammel, Kyle

Program Aide

kyle.hammel@ag.tamu.edu

785-410-7329 (p)

901 Pecan Street
Bastrop, TX 78602

Hancock, Jennifer

Executive Assistant II

4-H and Youth Development; Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP); Family and Community Health

jennifer.hancock@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8210 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Ste.509
College Station, TX 77843

Hebbard, Steven

Specialty Crops Manager

steven.hebbard@ag.tamu.edu

512-898-2214 (p)

512-898-2834 (f)

5700 Fm 1063
Thrall, TX 76578

Hehs, McKenzie

Student Assistant

mckenzie.hehs@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8200 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Ste.509
College Station, TX 77843

Isaacks, Kelli

Assistant to the Executive Associate Director

kelli.isaacks@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8204 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 509
College Station, TX 77843-7101

Kelm, Donald

Associate Director - County Operations

donald.kelm@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8208 (p)

1229 N US Hwy 281
Stephenville, TX 76401-8992

Lee, Alana

Student Assistant

alana.lee@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8200 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 509
College Station, TX 77843-7101

Lindemulder, Dakota

Student Assistant

dakota.lindemulder@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8202 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Ste.509
College Station, TX 77843

Maniscalco, Brooke

Student Assistant

brooke.maniscalco@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8200 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 509
College Station, TX 77843-7101

McConnell, Bill

Project Specialist

Administrative Support Staff

bill.mcconnell@ag.tamu.edu

979-458-7555 (p)

979-845-9542 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 518P
College Station, TX 77843-7101

Miller, Travis

Specializations: Biodiversity, Crop Management, Crop Production, Drought, Ecosystem, Environment, Food, Health, Sustainability, Water

Professor Emeritus - Working Retiree

travis.miller@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-7800 (p)

979-845-9542 (f)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 509
College Station, TX 77843-7101

Nusser, Danny

Regional Program Leader

4-H and Youth Development; Agriculture and Natural Resources; Regional Program Leader

danny.nusser@ag.tamu.edu

806-677-5600 (p)

6500 Amarillo Blvd West
Amarillo, TX 79106-1796

Osbourn, Jana

Family And Community Health Regional Program Leader

4-H and Youth Development; Family and Community Health; Regional Program Leader

jana.osbourn@ag.tamu.edu

830-988-6150 (p)

Uvalde Research And Extension Center
1619 Garner Field Road
Uvalde, TX 78801

Pierce, Larry

Regional Program Leader

4-H and Youth Development; Agriculture and Natural Resources; Regional Program Leader

larry.pierce@ag.tamu.edu

903-834-6191 (p)

Texas A&M AgriLife Research And Extension Center
1710 FM 3053 N
Overton, TX 75684-2322

Pritz, Robert

Regional Program Leader - Ag and Natural Resources

4-H and Youth Development; Agriculture and Natural Resources; Regional Program Leader

robert.pritz@ag.tamu.edu

325-653-4576 (p)

7887 US HWY 87 North
San Angelo, TX 76901

Schultz, Sandra

Executive Assistant II

District Office Manager (District 09 Office - Southeast)

Administrative Support Staff; Office Manager

sandra.schultz@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8208 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Ste. 509
College Station, TX 77843

Shackelford, Philip

Regional Program Leader - Ag and Natural Resources | 4-H Youth Development (District 09 Office - Southeast)

4-H and Youth Development; Agriculture and Natural Resources; Regional Program Leader

Regional Program Leader - Southeast Region

Regional Program Leader

philip.shackelford@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5263 (p)

979-845-6501 (f)

Richard & Patsy Wallrath AgriLife Extension South Campus Building
Room 138C
College Station, TX 77845

Sheppard, Lindsey

Specializations: Ag & Natural Resources

Executive Assistant II

lindsey.sheppard@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8206 (p)

600 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 509
College Station, TX 77843-7101

Tarter, Dana

Specializations: health, management, nutrition

Regional Program Leader

4-H and Youth Development; Family and Community Health; Regional Program Leader

dana.tarter@ag.tamu.edu

940-647-3904 (p)

940-553-4657 (f)

AgriLife Research and Extension Center
11708 Hwy 70 South
Vernon, TX 76384-8361