Office of Data and Accountability

Phone Number:
979-314-1264
Physical Location:
Richard And Patsy Wallrath AgriLife Extension Building
1470 William D. Fitch Parkway, Suite 171
College Station, TX 77845
Mailing Address:
Texas A&M University
2146 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2146
Unit Head:

Brian Faries

Parent Unit:
Administration, Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Chen, Tianjin

Web Applications Developer I

tianjin.chen@ag.tamu.edu

979-431-5892 (p)

Richard And Patsy Wallrath AgriLife Extension Building
1470 William D. Fitch Parkway, Suite 171
College Station, TX 77845

Faries, Brian

Program Director - Office of Data and Accountability

brian.faries@ag.tamu.edu

979-431-5892 (p)

Richard And Patsy Wallrath AgriLife Extension Building
1470 William D. Fitch Parkway, Suite 171
College Station, TX 77845

Faries, Wesley

Web Applications Developer IV

wesley.faries@ag.tamu.edu

951-452-3714 (p)

129 E Rome Blvd #88
North Las Vegas, NV 89084

Gonzalez, Garrett

Project Manager I

garrett.gonzalez@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5352 (p)

Richard And Patsy Wallrath AgriLife Extension Building
1470 William D. Fitch Parkway, Suite 171
College Station, TX 77845

Gorzycki, Ashley

Administrative Associate IV

ashley.gorzycki@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-1308 (p)

Richard And Patsy Wallrath AgriLife Extension Building
1470 William D. Fitch Parkway, Suite 171
College Station, TX 77845

Green, Autumn

Project Specialist II

autumn.green@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-3850 (p)

Richard And Patsy Wallrath AgriLife Extension Building
1470 William D. Fitch Parkway, Suite 171
College Station, TX 77845

Hutchason, Steven

Web Applications Developer I

steven.hutchason@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-1249 (p)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77843-2146

Payne, Tom

Data Analyst, Senior

tom.payne@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-1134 (p)

Richard And Patsy Wallrath AgriLife Extension Building
1470 William D. Fitch Parkway, Suite 171
College Station, TX 77845

Pope, Paul

Specializations: Program Evaluation, SPSS and SAS Programming

Senior Extension Program Specialist - Evaluation

paul.pope@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-1085 (p)

Richard And Patsy Wallrath AgriLife Extension Building
1470 William D. Fitch Parkway, Suite 171
College Station, TX 77845

Popp, Shari

Project Coordinator II

shari.popp@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5000 (p)

Richard And Patsy Wallrath AgriLife Extension Building
1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Rawls, Michelle

Project Manager I

michelle.rawls@ag.tamu.edu

785-274-8250 (p)

Richard And Patsy Wallrath AgriLife Extension Building
1470 William D. Fitch Parkway, Suite 171
College Station, TX 77845

Rice, Treye

Specializations: Content Marketing, Employee And Specialist Training, Graphic Design, Internet Video, Project Management, Search Engine Optimization, Social Media Marketing, Technical Training, Usability, Web Design

Project and Content Coordinator

treye.rice@ag.tamu.edu

979-822-1554 (p)

Richard And Patsy Wallrath AgriLife Extension Building
1470 William D. Fitch Parkway, Suite 171
College Station, TX 77845

Spikes, Aubry

Administrative Associate IV

aubry.spikes@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-1264 (p)

Richard And Patsy Wallrath AgriLife Extension Building
1470 William D. Fitch Parkway, Suite 171
College Station, TX 77845