Office of Data and Accountability

Phone Number:
979-314-1264
Physical Location:
Richard And Patsy Wallrath AgriLife Extension Building
1470 William D. Fitch Parkway, Suite 171
College Station, TX 77845
Mailing Address:
Texas A&M University
2146 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2146
Unit Head:

Brian Faries

Parent Unit:
Administration, Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Faries, Brian

Program Director - Office of Data and Accountability

brian.faries@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-1264 (p)

Richard And Patsy Wallrath AgriLife Extension Building
1470 William D. Fitch Parkway, Suite 171
College Station, TX 77845

Faries, Wesley

Web Applications Developer IV

wesley.faries@ag.tamu.edu

951-452-3714 (p)

129 E Rome Blvd #88
North Las Vegas, NV 89084

Krajca, Curtis

Specializations: Database Administration, MySQL, PHP, Web Application Development

Software Applications Developer III

curtis.krajca@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-1249 (p)

Richard And Patsy Wallrath AgriLife Extension Building
1470 William D. Fitch Parkway, Suite 171
College Station, TX 77845

Payne, Tom

Data Analyst, Senior

tom.payne@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-1264 (p)

Richard And Patsy Wallrath AgriLife Extension Building
1470 William D. Fitch Parkway, Suite 171
College Station, TX 77845

Pope, Paul

Specializations: Program Evaluation, SPSS and SAS Programming

Senior Extension Program Specialist

paul.pope@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-1085 (p)

Richard And Patsy Wallrath AgriLife Extension Building
1470 William D. Fitch Parkway, Suite 171
College Station, TX 77845

Popp, Shari

Administrative Coordinator II

Administrative Coordinator II

District 09 Office - Southeast (affiliated)

Support Staff

shari.popp@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5008 (p)

Texas A&m Agrilife Extension South Campus
1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
College Station, TX 77845

Rice, Treye

Specializations: Content Marketing, Employee And Specialist Training, Graphic Design, Internet Video, Project Management, Search Engine Optimization, Social Media Marketing, Technical Training, Usability, Web Design

Project and Content Coordinator

treye.rice@ag.tamu.edu

979-822-1554 (p)

Richard And Patsy Wallrath AgriLife Extension Building
1470 William D. Fitch Parkway, Suite 171
College Station, TX 77845

Spikes, Aubry

Administrative Associate IV

aubry.spikes@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-1264 (p)

Richard And Patsy Wallrath AgriLife Extension Building
1470 William D. Fitch Parkway, Suite 171
College Station, TX 77845

Ziller, Ashley

Administrative Associate IV

ashley.ziller@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-1264 (p)

Richard And Patsy Wallrath AgriLife Extension Building
1470 William D. Fitch Parkway, Suite 171
College Station, TX 77845