People By Role

38 People Have the role "Disaster, Assessment and Recovery"

Requested search was compared to each person's name (including both legal and preferred first names), position title, unit name, city located in, phone number, position roles, and specializations.

Name Position Contact Location

Allen, Cody

Program Specialist

Disaster, Assessment & Recovery (DAR) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

cody.allen@ag.tamu.edu

936-539-7822 (p)

9020 Airport Road
Conroe, TX 77303-4334

Allen, Sara

Program Specialist

Disaster, Assessment & Recovery (DAR) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

sara.allen@ag.tamu.edu

903-847-0635 (p)

1286 Texas Street #B
Hopkins County Fire Department
Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Balew, Sylvia

Program Specialist

Disaster, Assessment & Recovery (DAR) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

sylvia.balew@ag.tamu.edu

409-622-2137 (p)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway, Suite
Tamu 2145
College Station, TX 77843

Bauer, Rachel

Associate Program Director

Disaster, Assessment & Recovery (DAR) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

rachel.bauer@ag.tamu.edu

512-468-7953 (p)

701 West Campus Blvd., Suite 117
TAMU Building 62
College Station, TX 77843-2145

Bauer, Weston

Affliated Student Worker

Disaster, Assessment & Recovery (DAR) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

weston.bauer@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5255 (p)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
Room 150
College Station, TX 77843-2145

Baze, Jordan

Program Coordinator II P11

Disaster, Assessment & Recovery (DAR) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

jordan.baze@ag.tamu.edu

405-795-2443 (p)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
Suite 127 B
College Station, TX 77845-2145

Burnett, Stephen

Program Specialist

Disaster, Assessment & Recovery (DAR) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

stephen.burnett@ag.tamu.edu

361-230-9358 (p)

800 East Wendt Street
Room 25
Bellville, TX 77418

Carrillo, Giovanni

Program Specialist

Disaster, Assessment & Recovery (DAR) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

giovanni.carrillo@ag.tamu.edu

915-859-9111 (p)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Cornett, Jerri Ann

Program Specialist

Disaster, Assessment & Recovery (DAR) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

jerriann.cornett@ag.tamu.edu

940-203-0181 (p)

555 Walnut Street
Abilene, TX 79601

Davis, Bryan

Program Manager P12

Disaster, Assessment & Recovery (DAR) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

bryan.davis@ag.tamu.edu

830-303-3889 (p)

210 East Live Oak Street
Seguin, TX 78155

Dozier, Monty

Director, Disaster Assessment and Recovery Team

Disaster, Assessment & Recovery (DAR) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

monty.dozier@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5256 (p)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
Room 148
College Station, TX 77845

Drosche, Luke

Specializations: Hydrology, Meteorology, Outdooor Recreation, Pond Management, Remote sensing and GIS

Program Specialist

Disaster, Assessment & Recovery (DAR) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

luke.drosche@ag.tamu.edu

361-575-4581 (p)

528 Waco Circle
Victoria, TX 77904-3688

Fant, Jeff

Program Manager P12

Disaster, Assessment & Recovery (DAR) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

jeff.fant@ag.tamu.edu

325-653-4576 (p)

325-655-7791 (f)

7887 US Highway 87 N
San Angelo, TX 76901-9714

Garza, Carlos

Program Specialist

Disaster, Assessment & Recovery (DAR) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

carlos.garza@ag.tamu.edu

830-278-9151 (p)

830-278-4008 (f)

1619 Garner Field Road
Uvalde, TX 78801

Griffin, Richard

Program Manager P12

Disaster, Assessment & Recovery (DAR) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

richard.griffin@ag.tamu.edu

830-876-8030 (p)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
Suite 107
College Station, TX 77843-2145

Hale, Daniel

Program Specialist

Disaster, Assessment & Recovery (DAR) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

d.hale@ag.tamu.edu

254-605-0226 (p)

254-697-7046 (f)

806 N Crockett
Suite B
Cameron, TX 76520-3341

Hoegenauer, Kevin

Program Specialist

Disaster, Assessment & Recovery (DAR) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

kevin.hoegenauer@ag.tamu.edu

830-445-4652 (p)

1297 Church Hill Drive
Suite 306
New Braunfels, TX 78130

Jauregui, Leonel

Program Specialist

Disaster, Assessment & Recovery (DAR) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

leonel.jauregui@ag.tamu.edu

361-265-9203 (p)

10345 State Hwy 44
Corpus Christi, TX 78406-1939

Jeffcoat, Mike

Program Specialist

Disaster, Assessment & Recovery (DAR) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

mike.jeffcoat@ag.tamu.edu

940-552-9941 (p)

825 Backus Street
Paducah, TX 79248

Jillson, Asa

Program Specialist

Disaster, Assessment & Recovery (DAR) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

asa.jillson@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5264 (p)

979-845-6501 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
Suite 139 A
College Station, TX 77843-2150

Leighton, Brayla

Office Manager

Disaster, Assessment & Recovery (DAR) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

brayla.leighton@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5255 (p)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
Room 127B, Mail Stop 2145
College Station, TX 77843-2145

Luepke, Troy

Program Coordinator II P11

Disaster, Assessment & Recovery (DAR) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

troy.luepke@ag.tamu.edu

979-307-5943 (p)

11400 State Highway 30
Suite 1201
College Station, TX 77845

Martin, Curtis

Program Specialist

Disaster, Assessment & Recovery (DAR) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

curtis.martin@ag.tamu.edu

432-498-4071 (p)

1010 East 8th Street
Odessa, TX 79761

Martin, Ryan

Program Specialist

Disaster, Assessment & Recovery (DAR) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

ryan.martin@ag.tamu.edu

806-995-3721 (p)

101 S. 9th Street, Suite 2
Memphis, TX 79245

McDonald, Dakota

Program Specialist

Disaster, Assessment & Recovery (DAR) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

dakota.mcdonald@ag.tamu.edu

806-632-0053 (p)

1102 East Drew Street
Lubbock, TX 79403

McGill, Robert

Operations and Financial Chief

Disaster, Assessment & Recovery (DAR) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

robert.mcgill@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5251 (p)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway, Room 146
Ms 2150
College Station, TX 77845

Preston, Curtis

Program Manager P12

Disaster, Assessment & Recovery (DAR) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

curtis.preston@ag.tamu.edu

806-746-6101 (p)

1102 East Drew Street
Lubbock, TX 79043

Rodriguez, Matthew

Program Specialist

Disaster, Assessment & Recovery (DAR) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

matthew.rodriguez@ag.tamu.edu

956-968-5581 (p)

2401 East Business Highway 83
Weslaco, TX 78596-8344

Rogers, Phoenix

Program Specialist

Disaster, Assessment & Recovery (DAR) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

phoenix.rogers@ag.tamu.edu

409-419-4627 (p)

1335 Regents Park Drive
Suite 260
Houston, TX 77058

Schaefer, Zach

Program Specialist

Disaster, Assessment & Recovery (DAR) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

zach.schaefer@ag.tamu.edu

903-834-6191 (p)

903-834-7140 (f)

300 La Caverna St
Van Horn, TX 79855

Selden, Cora

Program Specialist

Disaster, Assessment & Recovery (DAR) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

cora.selden@ag.tamu.edu

832-461-3024 (p)

1335 Regents Park Drive
Suite 260
Houston, TX 77058

Semko, Sean

Program Specialist

Disaster, Assessment & Recovery (DAR) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

sean.semko@ag.tamu.edu

325-653-4576 (p)

7887 US Highway 87 N
San Angelo, TX 76901-9714

Smith, Miquela

Extension Program Specialist II - Health (Disaster Assessment and Recovery)

District 02 Office - South Plains (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery; Program Specialist

miquela.smith@ag.tamu.edu

806-746-6101 (p)

806-723-8499 (f)

1102 E. Drew Street
Lubbock, TX 79403-6653

Stevens, Will

Program Specialist

Disaster, Assessment & Recovery (DAR) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

will.stevens@ag.tamu.edu

972-231-5362 (p)

17360 Coit Rd
Dallas, TX 75252-6502

Stowe, Michelle

Business Coordinator II

Disaster, Assessment & Recovery (DAR) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

michelle.stowe@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5233 (p)

1470W William D Fitch Parkway
Suite 107
College Station, TX 77843

Sucharski, Kyra

Program Specialist

Disaster, Assessment & Recovery (DAR) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

kyra.sucharski@ag.tamu.edu

512-854-9600 (p)

1600B Smith Rd
Austin, TX 78721-3541

Sultemeier, Farron

Program Specialist

Disaster, Assessment & Recovery (DAR) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

farron.sultemeier@ag.tamu.edu

830-997-3452 (p)

38 Business Court
Fredericksburg, TX 78624

Walters, Rodney

Program Specialist

Disaster, Assessment & Recovery (DAR) (Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service)

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

rodney.walters@ag.tamu.edu

817-408-2534 (p)

1402 West Pearl Street
Hood County Annex 3
Granbury, TX 76048