AgriLife Marketing and Communications

Website:
https://agrilife.tamu.edu/marketing-and-communications/
Phone Number:
979-803-1310
Fax Number:
979-845-2414
Physical Location:
578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Building
College Station, TX 77843
Mailing Address:
Texas A&M University
2112 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2112
Unit Head:

Katherine Hancock

Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Baerlocher, Cole

Marketing Writer, Student Assistant

cole.baerlocher@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-5481 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Building
College Station, TX 77843

Bazan, Greg

Business Coordinator III (AgriLife Business Services)

Unit Business Services

greg.bazan@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-0198 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843

Brewer, Wendi

Senior Business Administrator I (AgriLife Business Services)

Unit Business Services

wendi.brewer@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-1084 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Room 527
College Station, TX 77843

Button, Elisabeth

Assistant Director, Web Initiatives

elisabeth.button@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1229 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843-2112

Chenkhloufi, Mohamed

Creative Manager - Brands & Graphics

mohamed.chenkhloufi@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1275 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Clements, Kaylyn

Business Coordinator II (AgriLife Business Services)

Unit Business Services

kaylyn.clements@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2266 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Room 530
College Station, TX 77843

Craft, Sam

Specializations: Photography, video production

Assistant Director - Visuals & Multimedia

samuel.craft@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1253 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Creamer, Isabella

Student Coordinator

isabella.creamer@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2034 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Building
College Station, TX 77843

Dittman, Shelby

Communications Coordinator - Social Media

shelby.dittman@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-1622 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Building
College Station, TX 77843

Fannin, Blair

Specializations: Crisis Communications, digital media, Media Relations, News Media

Manager, Communications and Media Relations

blair.fannin@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1264 (p)

979-845-2214 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Bldg
College Station, TX 77843

Fuller, Sarah

Natural Resources Communications Strategy Coordinator

sarah.fuller@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-1593 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Building
College Station, TX 77843

Gonzalez, Dagna

Web Support Specialist

dagna.gonzalez@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-8037 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Building
College Station, TX 77843

Grays, Dee Dee

Project Director

deedee.grays@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2352 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Building
College Station, TX 77843

Guidry, Audrey

Graphic Designer II

audrey.guidry@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-1490 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Building
College Station, TX 77843

Hertel, Mamie

Communications Specialist II- Academic Communications

mamie.hertel@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5360 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Building
College Station, TX 77843

Hess, Lindsay

Program Manager P12

lindsay.hess@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1310 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

801 Cherry Street, Suite 850
Fort Worth, TX 76102

Himes, Susan

Communication Specialist II

susan.himes@ag.tamu.edu

325-241-9381 (p)

325-658-4364 (f)

7887 U.S. Highway 87 North
San Angelo, TX 76901

Jones, Jimann

Business Coordinator III (AgriLife Business Services)

Unit Business Services

jimann.jones@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-5716 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843

Jones, Renee

UX Researcher

renee.jones@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5378 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Building
College Station, TX 77843

Kuchment, Olga

Communications Coordinator

olga.kuchment@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1274 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Ledbetter, Kay

Communications Manager

kay.ledbetter@ag.tamu.edu

806-677-5608 (p)

6500 Amarillo Blvd W
Amarillo, TX 79106

Leonguerrero, Jared

Specializations: Agile, Lean Six Sigma, Military Decision Making Process, Project Management, Reverse Engineering, Scrum, Small Robotics (UXO/IED), Webmaster

Assistant Director - Web Management

jared.leonguerrero@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2034 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Building, Ste 105
College Station, TX 77843

Lewis, Shauna

Communications Coordinator, Web Governance

shauna.lewis@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1310 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Building
College Station, TX 77843

Maldonado, Nolan

Web Communications Manager

nolan.maldonado@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1321 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Building
College Station, TX 77843

McDonald, Brooke

Communication Specialist II

brooke.mcdonald@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-5488 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843-2112

Meyer, Lorenz

Marketing Manager

lorenz.meyer@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-5134 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Building
College Station, TX 77843

Meyer, Mary Leigh

Associate Director, Communications

maryleigh.meyer@ag.tamu.edu

979-820-1187 (p)

979-845-2211 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Building
College Station, TX 77843

Miller, Michael

Multimedia Project Specialist II

michael.miller@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-4574 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Building
College Station, TX 77843

Moore, Allen

Web Applications Developer III

allen.moore@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1310 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Building
College Station, TX 77843

Muntean, Laura

Media Relations Coordinator

laura.muntean@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1287 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Nolen, Zoee

Student Coordinator

zoee.nolen@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2034 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Building
College Station, TX 77843

Perez, Ann

Business Coordinator III (AgriLife Business Services)

Unit Business Services

ann.perez@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1286 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
Room 510
College Station, TX 77843

Perkins, Kaitlyn

Multimedia Project Specialist II

kaitlyn.perkins@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1253 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Building
College Station, TX 77843

Pleasant, Paul

Specializations: Agile, Continuous Improvement, Customer Experience, Design, Product Strategy, Project Management, Quality Assurance, Strategy, web, web development, Web Operations

Assistant Director - Web Operations

paul.pleasant@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1266 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., Rm 346
College Station, TX 77843-2112

Rosenbusch, Lillian

Student Assistant

lillian.rosenbusch@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5357 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Building
College Station, TX 77843

Ruedas, Rudy

Brand Outreach Specialist

rudy.ruedas@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1247 (p)

979-845-2211 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Building
College Station, TX 77843

Russell, Adam

Communications Coordinator

adam.russell@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-3321 (p)

903-834-7140 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
AgriLife Services Building
College Station, TX 77843

Sacco, Courtney

Multimedia Project Coordinator

courtney.sacco@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1341 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843-2112

Saldana, Gabe

Communications Manager

gabe.saldana@ag.tamu.edu

469-784-9702 (p)

979-845-2211 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Building
College Station, TX 77843

Schattenberg, Paul

Communication Specialist II

paul.schattenberg@ag.tamu.edu

210-890-4548 (p)

210-631-0429 (f)

3355 Cherry Ridge Street
Suite 212
San Antonio, TX 78230

Schiller, Shelby

Web and Information Designer

shelby.schiller@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1206 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Building
College Station, TX 77843

Schnettler, Tim

Web Communications Specialist III

tim.schnettler@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2329 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Building
College Station, TX 77843

Simoni, Emma

Graphic Designer II

emma.simoni@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-2463 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Building
College Station, TX 77843

Stojanik, Hallie

Social Media Student Assistant

hallie.stojanik@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-1622 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Building
College Station, TX 77843

Stolle, Alex

Business Coordinator II (AgriLife Business Services)

Unit Business Services

alex.stolle@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5329 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843

Topp, Kimberly

Associate Director, Communications/Marketing

kimberly.topp@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1291 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Underwood, Melissa

Business Coordinator II (AgriLife Business Services)

Unit Business Services

melissa.underwood@ag.tamu.edu

979-314-5719 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd
College Station, TX 77843

Vargo, Ashley

Communication Specialist II

ashley.vargo@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5368 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Building
College Station, TX 77843

White, Helen

Communication Specialist II

helen.white@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1314 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
College Station, TX 77843

Williams, Brylee

Student Worker

brylee.williams@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1253 (p)

979-845-2414 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Building
College Station, TX 77843

Williams, Robin

Marketing Strategist- College

robin.williams@ag.tamu.edu

979-803-1241 (p)

979-845-2211 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
AgriLife Services Building
College Station, TX 77843