Disaster, Assessment & Recovery (DAR)

Website:
http://texashelp.tamu.edu
Phone Number:
979-321-5255
Physical Location:
1470 William D Fitch Parkway, Suite
Tamu 2145
College Station, TX 77843
Mailing Address:
1470 William D Fitch Parkway, Suite
Tamu 2145
College Station, TX 77843
Unit Head:

Dr Monty Dozier

Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Subunits

Unit Name Contact Location
Texas Community Watershed Partners (TCWP)

281-218-0570 (p)

1335 Regents Park Drive
Suite 260
Houston, TX 77058

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Allen, Cody

Program Specialist

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

cody.allen@ag.tamu.edu

936-539-7822 (p)

9020 Airport Road
Conroe, TX 77303-4334

Allen, Sara

Program Specialist

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

sara.allen@ag.tamu.edu

903-847-0635 (p)

1286 Texas Street #B
Hopkins County Fire Department
Sulphur Springs, TX 75482

Balew, Sylvia

Program Specialist

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

sylvia.balew@ag.tamu.edu

409-622-2137 (p)

1470 William D Fitch Parkway, Suite
Tamu 2145
College Station, TX 77843

Bauer, Rachel

Associate Program Director

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

rachel.bauer@ag.tamu.edu

512-468-7953 (p)

701 West Campus Blvd., Suite 117
TAMU Building 62
College Station, TX 77843-2145

Bauer, Weston

Affliated Student Worker

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

weston.bauer@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5255 (p)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
Room 150
College Station, TX 77843-2145

Baze, Jordan

Program Coordinator II P11

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

jordan.baze@ag.tamu.edu

405-795-2443 (p)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
Suite 127 B
College Station, TX 77845-2145

Burnett, Stephen

Program Specialist

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

stephen.burnett@ag.tamu.edu

361-230-9358 (p)

800 East Wendt Street
Room 25
Bellville, TX 77418

Carrillo, Giovanni

Program Specialist

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

giovanni.carrillo@ag.tamu.edu

915-859-9111 (p)

1380 A&M Circle
El Paso, TX 79927-5020

Cornett, Jerri Ann

Program Specialist

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

jerriann.cornett@ag.tamu.edu

940-203-0181 (p)

555 Walnut Street
Abilene, TX 79601

Davis, Bryan

Program Manager P12

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

bryan.davis@ag.tamu.edu

830-303-3889 (p)

210 East Live Oak Street
Seguin, TX 78155

Dozier, Monty

Director, Disaster Assessment and Recovery Team

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

monty.dozier@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5256 (p)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
Room 148
College Station, TX 77845

Drosche, Luke

Specializations: Hydrology, Meteorology, Outdooor Recreation, Pond Management, Remote sensing and GIS

Program Specialist

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

luke.drosche@ag.tamu.edu

361-575-4581 (p)

528 Waco Circle
Victoria, TX 77904-3688

Fant, Jeff

Program Manager P12

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

jeff.fant@ag.tamu.edu

325-653-4576 (p)

325-655-7791 (f)

7887 US Highway 87 N
San Angelo, TX 76901-9714

Garza, Carlos

Program Specialist

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

carlos.garza@ag.tamu.edu

830-278-9151 (p)

830-278-4008 (f)

1619 Garner Field Road
Uvalde, TX 78801

Griffin, Richard

Program Manager P12

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

richard.griffin@ag.tamu.edu

830-876-8030 (p)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
Suite 107
College Station, TX 77843-2145

Hale, Daniel

Program Specialist

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

d.hale@ag.tamu.edu

254-605-0226 (p)

254-697-7046 (f)

806 N Crockett
Suite B
Cameron, TX 76520-3341

Hoegenauer, Kevin

Program Specialist

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

kevin.hoegenauer@ag.tamu.edu

830-445-4652 (p)

1297 Church Hill Drive
Suite 306
New Braunfels, TX 78130

Jauregui, Leonel

Program Specialist

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

leonel.jauregui@ag.tamu.edu

361-265-9203 (p)

10345 State Hwy 44
Corpus Christi, TX 78406-1939

Jeffcoat, Mike

Program Specialist

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

mike.jeffcoat@ag.tamu.edu

940-552-9941 (p)

825 Backus Street
Paducah, TX 79248

Jillson, Asa

Program Specialist

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

asa.jillson@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5264 (p)

979-845-6501 (f)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
Suite 139 A
College Station, TX 77843-2150

Leighton, Brayla

Office Manager

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

brayla.leighton@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5255 (p)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway
Room 127B, Mail Stop 2145
College Station, TX 77843-2145

Luepke, Troy

Program Coordinator II P11

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

troy.luepke@ag.tamu.edu

979-307-5943 (p)

11400 State Highway 30
Suite 1201
College Station, TX 77845

Martin, Curtis

Program Specialist

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

curtis.martin@ag.tamu.edu

432-498-4071 (p)

1010 East 8th Street
Odessa, TX 79761

Martin, Ryan

Program Specialist

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

ryan.martin@ag.tamu.edu

806-995-3721 (p)

101 S. 9th Street, Suite 2
Memphis, TX 79245

McDonald, Dakota

Program Specialist

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

dakota.mcdonald@ag.tamu.edu

806-632-0053 (p)

1102 East Drew Street
Lubbock, TX 79403

McGill, Robert

Operations and Financial Chief

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

robert.mcgill@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5251 (p)

1470 William D. Fitch Parkway, Room 146
Ms 2150
College Station, TX 77845

Preston, Curtis

Program Manager P12

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

curtis.preston@ag.tamu.edu

806-746-6101 (p)

1102 East Drew Street
Lubbock, TX 79043

Rodriguez, Matthew

Program Specialist

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

matthew.rodriguez@ag.tamu.edu

956-968-5581 (p)

2401 East Business Highway 83
Weslaco, TX 78596-8344

Rogers, Phoenix

Program Specialist

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

phoenix.rogers@ag.tamu.edu

409-419-4627 (p)

1335 Regents Park Drive
Suite 260
Houston, TX 77058

Schaefer, Zach

Program Specialist

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

zach.schaefer@ag.tamu.edu

903-834-6191 (p)

903-834-7140 (f)

300 La Caverna St
Van Horn, TX 79855

Selden, Cora

Program Specialist

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

cora.selden@ag.tamu.edu

832-461-3024 (p)

1335 Regents Park Drive
Suite 260
Houston, TX 77058

Semko, Sean

Program Specialist

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

sean.semko@ag.tamu.edu

325-653-4576 (p)

7887 US Highway 87 N
San Angelo, TX 76901-9714

Stevens, Will

Program Specialist

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

will.stevens@ag.tamu.edu

972-231-5362 (p)

17360 Coit Rd
Dallas, TX 75252-6502

Stowe, Michelle

Business Coordinator II

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

michelle.stowe@ag.tamu.edu

979-321-5233 (p)

1470W William D Fitch Parkway
Suite 107
College Station, TX 77843

Sucharski, Kyra

Program Specialist

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

kyra.sucharski@ag.tamu.edu

512-854-9600 (p)

1600B Smith Rd
Austin, TX 78721-3541

Sultemeier, Farron

Program Specialist

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

farron.sultemeier@ag.tamu.edu

830-997-3452 (p)

38 Business Court
Fredericksburg, TX 78624

Walters, Rodney

Program Specialist

Disaster, Assessment and Recovery

rodney.walters@ag.tamu.edu

817-408-2534 (p)

1402 West Pearl Street
Hood County Annex 3
Granbury, TX 76048