Texas A&M Natural Resources Institute

Email Address:
nri@tamu.edu
Website:
http://nri.tamu.edu/
Phone Number:
979-845-1851
Fax Number:
979-845-0662
Physical Location:
578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
College Station, TX 77843-2260
Mailing Address:
Texas A&M University
2260 TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-2260
Unit Head:

Ross Anderson

Entities:
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, Texas A&M University
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
Texas A&M AgriLife Research

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Anderson, Amanda

Geospatial Analyst I

Support Staff

amanda.anderson@ag.tamu.edu

979-307-5337 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite B130
Centeq Building
College Station, TX 77843-2260

Anderson, Ross

Associate Director, Institute

ross.anderson@ag.tamu.edu

979-307-5329 (p)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite B130
College Station, TX 77843

Barrientos, Daniela

Project Coordinator I

Support Staff

daniela.barrientos@ag.tamu.edu

210-277-0292 (p)

210-777-0378 (f)

1919 Oakwell Farms Parkway
Ste. 100
San Antonio, TX 78218

Beard, Bruce

Associate Director

bruce.beard@ag.tamu.edu

703-299-0351 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

1747 Pennsylvania Ave. N.W.
Ste. 400
Washington, DC 20006

Bilbow, Robert

Research Associate

Support Staff

robert.bilbow@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1851 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
College Station, TX 77843-2260

Bowers, Brandon

Research Associate

Support Staff

brandon.bowers@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1851 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
College Station, TX 77843-2260

Boyle, Jessica

Temp/Casual Program Aide

Support Staff

jboyle3@tamu.edu

979-845-1851 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
College Station, TX 77843-2260

Brennan, Michael

Program Director

michael.brennan@ag.tamu.edu

307-200-0515 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

1230 Ida Drive, Suite 9
Wilson, WY 83014

Brewster, Olin

Program Manager

obrewster@sbcglobal.net

210-277-0292 (p)

210-277-0378 (f)

1919 Oakwell Farms Parkway, Suite 100
San Antonio, TX 78218

Bruno, Marisa

Program Aide

Support Staff

marisa.bruno@ag.tamu.edu

210-277-0292 (p)

210-277-0378 (f)

1919 Oakwell Farms Parkway, Ste. 100
San Antonio, TX 78218

Carroll, Amy

Software Applications Developer IV

Support Staff

amy.carroll@ag.tamu.edu

979-307-5532 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 260
College Station, TX 77845

Cartaya, Francisco

Research Associate

Support Staff

francisco.cartaya@ag.tamu.edu

850-380-9578 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

1413 W. 10th Street
Clovis, NM 88101

Cathey, James

Specializations: Ecosystem, Environment, Private Lands Management, Wildlife Management

Associate Director, Institute

james.cathey@ag.tamu.edu

979-458-2565 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
Suite 115
College Station, TX 77843

Cobb, Forrest

Project Coordinator II

Support Staff

forrest.cobb@ag.tamu.edu

210-277-0292 (p)

210-277-0378 (f)

1919 Oakwell Farms Parkway, Suite 100
San Antonio, TX 78218

Cooksey, Lucas

Project Director

Support Staff

lucas.cooksey@ag.tamu.edu

210-277-0292 (p)

210-277-0378 (f)

1919 Oakwell Farms Parkway, Ste. 100
San Antonio, TX 78218

Cordts, Kypfer

Program Specialist I

Support Staff

kypfer.cordts@ag.tamu.edu

210-277-0292 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
College Station, TX 77843-2260

Crawford, Matthew

Geospatial Systems Coordinator II

Support Staff

matthew.crawford@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1851 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

1919 Oakwell Farms Parkway, Suite 100
San Antonio, TX 78218

Danford, Debborah

Grant Administrator III

debbie.danford@ag.tamu.edu

979-229-7734 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

1919 Oakwell Farms Parkway, Suite 100
San Antonio, TX 78218

Dwarica, Tomas

Program Aide

Support Staff

tomas.dwarica@ag.tamu.edu

210-277-0292 (p)

210-277-0378 (f)

1919 Oakwell Farms Parkway, Ste. 100
San Antonio, TX 78218

East, Forrest

Research Associate

forrest.east@ag.tamu.edu

979-862-7205 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
Suite 123
College Station, TX 77843

Eastland, Mallory

Project Coordinator I

Support Staff

mallory.eastland@ag.tamu.edu

936-788-3548 (p)

1001 River Hill Dr
Greenville, NC 27858

Ferrell, Conner

Research Technician I

Support Staff

conner.ferrell@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1851 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
College Station, TX 77843-2260

Fielder, Corey

Student Assistant

Support Staff

corey.fielder@ag.tamu.edu

903-407-5895 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
College Station, TX 77843-2260

Finn, Drew

Project Coordinator II

Support Staff

drew.finn@ag.tamu.edu

210-277-0292 (p)

210-277-0378 (f)

1919 Oakwell Farms Parkway, Suite 100
San Antonio, TX 78218

Fisher, Doretta

Logistics Coordinator

Support Staff

doretta.fisher@ag.tamu.edu

979-862-1105 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
Suite 113
College Station, TX 77843-2260

Frank, Philip

Senior Research Associate

Support Staff

philip.frank@ag.tamu.edu

703-548-1115 (p)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Galli-Noble, Elizabeth

Project Manager IV

Support Staff

elizabeth.galli-nobl@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1851 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
College Station, TX 77843-2260

Garcia, Rowena

Program Aide

Support Staff

rowenafrank@gmail.com

979-845-1851 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
College Station, TX 77843-2260

Glantz, Clair

Program Aide

Support Staff

clair.glantz@ag.tamu.edu

210-277-0292 (p)

210-277-0378 (f)

1919 Oakwell Farms Parkway, Ste. 100
San Antonio, TX 78218

Gomolak, Andrew

Project Specialist II

Support Staff

jr.gomolak@gmail.com

979-845-1851 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
College Station, TX 77843-2260

Goodwin, Jeff

Program Director

Support Staff

jeff.goodwin@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1851 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
2260 Tamu
College Station, TX 77843

Gulas, Bonnie

Assistant Research Scientist

Support Staff

bonnie.gulas@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1851 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
College Station, TX 77843-2260

Haralson, Lucas

Research Associate

Support Staff

lucas.haralson@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1851 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
College Station, TX 77843-2260

Hattox, James

Website Administrator

james.hattox@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-7726 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Helcel, Josh

Project Coordinator II

Support Staff

josh.helcel@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-7471 (p)

979-845-7103 (f)

2005 East Main Suite 124
Gatesville, TX 76528

Hernandez, Hector

Program Aide

Support Staff

hector.hernandez@ag.tamu.edu

210-277-0292 (p)

210-277-0378 (f)

1919 Oakwell Farms Parkway
San Antonio, TX 78218

Hernandez, Jennifer

Research Assisant

jtechf87@hotmail.com

979-845-1851 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Hertz, Stephanie

Project Manager III

Support Staff

stephanie.hertz@ag.tamu.edu

214-334-6643 (p)

210-277-0378 (f)

1919 Oakwell Farms Parkway, Suite 100
San Antonio, TX, TX 78218

Holmes, Abigail

Project Coordinator I

Support Staff

abigail.holmes@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1851 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 100
College Station, TX 77840

Holstead, Audrey

Research Associate

Support Staff

audrey.holstead@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1851 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
College Station, TX 77843-2260

Hoose, Benjamin

Research Associate

Support Staff

benjamin.hoose@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1851 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
College Station, TX 77843-2260

Hrncir, Nick

Business Title Non-Affiliated Student Assistant

Support Staff

nbhrncir@tamu.edu

979-845-1851 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
College Station, TX 77843-2260

Janecka, Ethan

Business Title Non-Affiliated Student Assistant

Support Staff

ejaneck@tamu.edu

979-845-1851 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
College Station, TX 77843-2260

Johnson, Chris

Research Assistant

Support Staff

chris.johnson@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1851 (p)

979-845-1851 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
College Station, TX 77843-2260

Johnson, Rosemary

Administrator I

rosemary.johnson@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1851 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
Suite 111
College Station, TX 77843

Jollie, Lisa

Program Aide

Support Staff

lisa.jollie@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1851 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

1919 Oakwell Farms Parkway, Ste. 100
San Antonio, TX 78218

Jones, Justin

Research Associate

justin.jones@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1851 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
College Station, TX 77843-2260

Karelus, Dana

Research Scientist

Support Staff

dana.karelus@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1851 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
College Station, TX 77843-2260

Kindle, Jake

Program Aide

Support Staff

jake.kindle@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1851 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
College Station, TX 77843-2260

Kramm, Mathew

Project Director P16

Agriculture and Natural Resources; Support Staff

mathew.kramm@ag.tamu.edu

210-277-0292 (p)

210-277-0378 (f)

1919 Oakwell Farms Parkway, Suite 100
San Antonio, TX 78218

Lampman, Jacob

Project Coordinator I

Support Staff

jacob.lampman@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1851 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
College Station, TX 77843-2260

Lauria, Ashley

Research Associate

Support Staff

ashley.lauria@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1851 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
College Station, TX 77843-2260

Law, Laura

Administrator I

laura.law@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-0660 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Lloyd, Abbigail

Project Coordinator I

Support Staff

abbigail.lloyd@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1851 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
College Station, TX 77843-2260

Long, James

Project Coordinator I

Support Staff

james.long@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1851 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
College Station, TX 77843-2260

Lopez, Angelica

Research Scientist

angelica.lopez@ag.tamu.edu

210-277-0292 (p)

210-277-0378 (f)

1919 Oakwell Farms Parkway
Suite 100
San Antonio, TX, TX 78218

Lopez, Roel

Director

roel.lopez@ag.tamu.edu

210-277-0292 (p)

210-277-0378 (f)

1919 Oakwell Farms Parkway, Suite 100
San Antonio, TX 78218

Lund, Alison

Program Manager P12

Support Staff

alison.lund@ag.tamu.edu

361-688-0615 (p)

210-277-0292 (f)

1919 Oakwell Farms Parkway, Suite 100
San Antonio, TX 78218

Marek, Karlie

Student Assistant

Support Staff

karlieemarek@tamu.edu

979-845-1851 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
College Station, TX 77843-2260

Marshall, Michael

Program Director P15

Support Staff

mike.marshall@ag.tamu.edu

254-865-2061 (p)

512-461-6217 (f)

1875 Century Boulevard, Suite 200
Atlanta, GA 30345

Martinez, Stephanie

Research Assisant

stephanie.martinez@ag.tamu.edu

210-277-0292 (p)

1919 Oakwell Farms Parkway, Suite 100
San Antonio, TX 78218

Mayoral, Tony

Student Technician

Support Staff

tony.mayoral@ag.tamu.edu

210-277-0292 (p)

210-277-0378 (f)

1919 Oakwell Farms Parkway, Ste. 100
San Antoino, TX 78218

Mccall, Thomas

Project Manager IV

Support Staff

tad.mccall@ag.tamu.edu

703-639-7352 (p)

1675 N. Longfellow St.
Arlington, VA 22205

McCallie, Katharine

Senior Research Associate

Support Staff

katharine.mccallie@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1851 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
College Station, TX 77843-2260

McCay, Sean

It Generalist II

seanmccay.development@gmail.com

979-845-1851 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

McCay, Shelby

Project Coordinator II

Support Staff

shelby.mccay@ag.tamu.edu

210-277-0292 (p)

1919 Oakwell Farms Parkway
Suite 100
San Antonio, TX 78218

Mcfarland, Tiffany

Senior Research Associate

Support Staff

tiffany.mcfarland@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1851 (p)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
College Station, TX 77843

McFarland, Whitney

Senior Project Administrator I

Support Staff

wmcfarland@tamu.edu

979-845-1851 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
College Station, TX 77843-2260

McInnis, Marissa

Project Manager IV

marissa.mcinnis@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1851 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., Suite 100
College Station, TX 77845

Meierhofer, Melissa

Research Associate

melissa.meierhofer@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1851 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Montalvo, Andrea

Research Scientist

Support Staff

andrea.montalvo@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1851 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Moore, Billy

Program Aide

Support Staff

billy.moore@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1851 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
College Station, TX 77843-2260

Moore, John

Program Aide

Support Staff

john.moore@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1851 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
College Station, TX 77843-2260

Morehead, Vicki

Project Coordinator IV

Support Staff

Vicki.Morehead@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1851 (p)

600 John Kimbrough, First Floor
Suite 106
College Station, TX 77845

Mullins-Hernandez, Carol

Program Aide

Support Staff

carol.mullins-hernan@ag.tamu.edu

210-277-0292 (p)

210-277-0378 (f)

1919 Oakwell Farms Parkway, Ste. 100
San Antonio, TX 78218

Nightingale, Todd

Project Manager III

todd.nightingale@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1851 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
College Station, TX 77843-2260

Osgood, Beth

Program Aide

Support Staff

beth.osgood@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1851 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
College Station, TX 77843-2260

Page, James

Project Coordinator IV

Support Staff

james.page@ag.tamu.edu

979-458-2565 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
College Station, TX 77843-2260

Parisi, Tony

Program Manager

Support Staff

tony.parisi@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1851 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
College Station, TX 77843-2260

Parker, Israel

Research Scientist

israel.parker@ag.tamu.edu

979-739-0679 (p)

663 Fellows Ave.
Syracuse, NY 13210

Pence, Alexis

Research Associate

Support Staff

alexis.pence@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1851 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
College Station, TX 77843-2260

Pittman, Wayne

Research Technician II

Support Staff

wayne.pittman@ag.tamu.edu

210-277-0292 (p)

210-277-0378 (f)

1919 Oakwell Farms Parkway
Ste. 100
San Antonio, TX 78218

Porter, Vivian

Project Coordinator I

Support Staff

vivian.porter@ag.tamu.edu

210-277-0292 (p)

210-277-0378 (f)

1919 Oakwell Farms Parkway
Ste. 100
San Antonio, TX 78218

Powers, Garrett

IT Business Analyst I

Support Staff

garrett.powers@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1851 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
College Station, TX 77843-2260

Preston, Randall

Program Aide

Support Staff

randall.preston@ag.tamu.edu

210-277-0292 (p)

210-277-0378 (f)

1919 Oakwell Farms Parkway
Ste. 100
San Antonio, TX 78218

Pullin, Allison

Program Specialist I

Support Staff

allison.pullin@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1851 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
College Station, TX 77843-2260

Rizzuto, David

Project Specialist

david.rizzuto@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-7726 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 110
College Station, TX 77845

Rodriguez, Alejandra

Research Assistant

Support Staff

alejandra.rodriguez@ag.tamu.edu

210-277-0292 (p)

210-277-0378 (f)

1919 Oakwell Farms Parkway, Ste. 100
San Antonio, TX 78218

Rojas, Abelardo

Research Associate

Support Staff

abelardo.rojas@ag.tamu.edu

210-277-0292 (p)

210-277-0378 (f)

1919 Oakwell Farms Parkway
Suite 100
San Antonio, TX 78218

Rollins, Dale

Project Specialist

dale.rollins@ag.tamu.edu

915-653-4576 (p)

915-655-7791 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
College Station, TX 77843

Ryberg, Wade

Research Scientist

wade.ryberg@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1851 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway
Suite 260D
College Station, TX 77843

Sanders, Jennifer

Program Aide

Texas Sea Grant

jennifer.sanders@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1851 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
College Station, TX 77843-2260

Simon, Jaime

Project Director P16

Support Staff

jaime.uss@ag.tamu.edu

703-731-7564 (p)

4653 5th Street S
Arlington, VA 22204

Skow, Kevin

Geospatial Analyst III

Support Staff

kevin.skow@ag.tamu.edu

979-307-5338 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 242b
College Station, TX 77845

Smith, Addie

Geospatial Analyst II

Support Staff

addie.smith@ag.tamu.edu

979-862-1510 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite 130b
College Station, TX 77845

Smith, Kathryn

Project Manager I

Support Staff

kathryn.smith@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1851 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
College Station, TX 77843-2260

Sodolak, Hannah

Administrative Coordinator I

Support Staff

hannah.sodolak@ag.tamu.edu

979-307-5616 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
College Station, TX 77843-2260

Swarm, Somerley

Student Technician

Support Staff

somerleyswarm@gmail.com

972-952-9650 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

17360 Coit Road
Dallas, TX 75252

Taylor, Shaun

Research Associate

Support Staff

shaun.taylor@ag.tamu.edu

210-277-0292 (p)

210-277-0378 (f)

1919 Oakwell Farms Parkway
Ste. 100
San Antonio, TX 78218

Thornton, Addie

Project Manager III

Support Staff

addie.thornton@ag.tamu.edu

919-515-3931 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

405 Clover Lane, Apt. D.
Raleigh, NC 27604

Trail, Tamara

Program Aide

Support Staff

tamara.trail@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1851 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
College Station, TX 77843-2260

Turner, Sarah

Senior Research Associate

Support Staff

sarah.turner@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1851 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
Suite 126
College Station, TX 77843

Walters, Nancy

Program Manager P12

Support Staff

nancy.walters@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1851 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd., First Floor
College Station, TX 77843-2260

Webb, Stephen

Senior Research Scientist

Support Staff

stephen.webb@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1851 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

578 John Kimbrough Blvd.
2260 Tamu
College Station, TX 77843

Wegner, Brittany

Program Manager P12

Support Staff

brittany.wegner@ag.tamu.edu

832-389-7414 (p)

1500 Research Parkway
B130e
College Station, TX 77845

White, Adrian

Software Applications Developer I

Support Staff

adrian.white@ag.tamu.edu

979-845-1851 (p)

979-845-0662 (f)

1500 Research Parkway, Suite B130
Centeq Building
College Station, TX 77843-2260

Whiting, Clara

Research Associate

Support Staff

clara.whiting@ag.tamu.edu

210-277-0292 (p)

210-277-0378 (f)

1919 Oakwell Farms Parkway, Ste. 100
San Antonio, TX 78218