Calhoun County Office

Email Address:
calhoun-tx@tamu.edu
Website:
http://calhoun.agrilife.org
Phone Number:
361-552-9747
Fax Number:
361-552-6727
Physical Location:
186 Henry Barber Way, Ste 1
Port Lavaca, TX 77979-0000
Mailing Address:
186 Henry Barber Way, Ste 1
Port Lavaca, TX 77979-0000
Unit Head:

Karen Lyssy

Parent Unit:
District 11 Office - Coastal Bend
Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Biles, Stephen

Extension Agent - Integrated Pest Management

Integrated Pest Management (IPM)

stephen.biles@ag.tamu.edu

361-552-3324 (p)

361-552-6727 (f)

186 CR 101, Ste 1
Port Lavaca, TX 77979-0000

Cummins, Rhonda

County Extension Agent

Coastal and Marine Resources; County Extension Agent (CEA); Texas Sea Grant

rhonda.cummins@ag.tamu.edu

361-552-9748 (p)

361-552-6727 (f)

186 CR 101, Ste 1
Port Lavaca, TX 77979-0000

DeForest, Emilee

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development; 4-H Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

emilee.deforest@ag.tamu.edu

361-552-9747 (p)

361-552-6727 (f)

186 Henry Barber Way, Ste 1
Port Lavaca, TX 77979-0000

Leopold, Holly

Support Staff Temp

Support Staff

holly.leopold@ag.tamu.edu

361-552-9747 (p)

361-552-6727 (f)

186 Henry Barber Way, Ste 1
Port Lavaca, TX 77979-0000

Lyssy, Karen

County Extension Agent

County Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

karen.lyssy@ag.tamu.edu

361-552-9747 (p)

361-552-6727 (f)

186 Henry Barber Way, Ste 1
Port Lavaca, TX 77979-0000

Shelly, Ralph

County Extension Agent

Coastal and Marine Resources; County Extension Agent (CEA); Texas Sea Grant

ralph.shelly@ag.tamu.edu

361-552-9747 (p)

361-552-6727 (f)

186 Henry Barber Way, Ste 1
Port Lavaca, TX 77979-0000

Sutherland, Katherine

Office Manager

Support Staff

katherine.sutherland@ag.tamu.edu

361-552-9747 (p)

361-552-6727 (f)

186 CR 101, Ste 1
Port Lavaca, TX 77979-0000