Randall County Office

Email Address:
randall-tx@tamu.edu
Website:
http://randall.agrilife.org
Phone Number:
806-468-5543
Fax Number:
806-468-5547
Physical Location:
200 N Brown Rd
Canyon, TX 79015-7300
Mailing Address:
200 N Brown Rd
Canyon, TX 79015-7300
Parent Unit:
District 01 Office - Panhandle
Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Bryant, Tina

County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development; 4-H Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

tina.bryant@ag.tamu.edu

806-468-5543 (p)

806-468-5543 (f)

200 N Brown Rd
Canyon, TX 79015-7300

Jones, Erin

Extension Agent - Horticulture

County Extension Agent (CEA); Horticulture

erin.jones@ag.tamu.edu

806-468-5543 (p)

806-468-5547 (f)

200 N Brown Rd
Canyon, TX 79015-7300

Palmer, Stephanie

Program Assistant

4-H and Youth Development; Program Assistant; Support Staff

stephanie.palmer@ag.tamu.edu

806-468-5543 (p)

806-468-5547 (f)

200 N Brown Rd
Canyon, TX 79015-7300

Ragland, J

County Extension Agent

Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

jd.ragland@ag.tamu.edu

806-468-5543 (p)

806-468-5547 (f)

200 N Brown Rd
Canyon, TX 79015-7300

Rash, Chelsey

County Extension Agent - FCH

County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

chelsey.rash@ag.tamu.edu

806-468-5543 (p)

806-468-5547 (f)

200 N Brown Rd
Canyon, TX 79015-7300

Shorter, Vera

Office Manager

Support Staff

vera.shorter@ag.tamu.edu

806-468-5543 (p)

806-468-5547 (f)

200 N Brown Rd
Canyon, TX 79015-7300

Walsh, Shannon

Urban Programs Coordinator

4-H and Youth Development; Program Assistant

shannon.walsh@ag.tamu.edu

806-468-5543 (p)

806-468-5547 (f)

200 N Brown Rd
Canyon, TX 79015-7300