Dallas County Office

Email Address:
dallas-tx@tamu.edu
Website:
http://dallas.agrilife.org
Phone Number:
214-904-3050
Fax Number:
214-904-3080
Physical Location:
6820 LBJ Fwy
Suite 3200
Dallas, TX 75240
Mailing Address:
6820 LBJ Fwy
Suite 3200
Dallas, TX 75240
Unit Head:

David Wright

Parent Unit:
Urban Program
Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Diaz, Xiomara

County Extension Director

County Coordinator; County Extension Director

xiomara.diaz@ag.tamu.edu

214-904-3050 (p)

214-904-3080 (f)

6820 LBJ Fwy
Suite 3200
Dallas, TX 75240

Espie, Liz

County Extension Agent - Family and Community Health

County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

liz.espie@ag.tamu.edu

214-904-3050 (p)

214-904-3080 (f)

6820 LBJ Fwy
Suite 3200
Dallas, TX 75240

Espinosa, Elias

County Extension Agent - 4-H and Youth Development (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP))

4-H and Youth Development; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA); Extension Agent

elias.espinosa@ag.tamu.edu

214-904-3050 (p)

214-904-3080 (f)

6820 LBJ Fwy
Suite 3200
Dallas, TX 75240

Graham, Katerina

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent (CEA); Horticulture

katerina.graham@ag.tamu.edu

214-904-3054 (p)

214-904-3080 (f)

6820 LBJ Fwy
Suite 3200
Dallas, TX 75240

Horne, Alexis

County Extension Agent - CED (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP))

Community/Economic Development; Cooperative Extension Program (CEP); County Extension Agent (CEA)

alexis.horne@ag.tamu.edu

214-904-3050 (p)

6820 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy
Suite 3200
Dallas, TX 75240

Hyde, Reagan

Extension Agent- Better Living for Texans (Better Living for Texans (BLT))

Better Living for Texans (BLT); Extension Agent

reagan.hyde@ag.tamu.edu

214-904-3050 (p)

214-904-3080 (f)

6820 LBJ Fwy
Suite 3200
Dallas, TX 75240

Miller, Cheryl

Extension Agent (Dallas County EFNEP)

Expanded Food and Nutrition (EFNEP)

cheryl.miller@ag.tamu.edu

214-688-0903 (p)

214-688-0912 (f)

7610 N. Stemmons Frwy, Suite 140
Dallas, TX 75247

Montgomery, Sandra

County Secretary

sandra.montgomery@ag.tamu.edu

214-904-3050 (p)

214-904-3080 (f)

6820 LBJ Fwy
Suite 3200
Dallas, TX 75240

Oduwole, Khristal

Master Gardener Volunteer Coordinator

Support Staff

khristal.oduwole@ag.tamu.edu

214-904-3050 (p)

214-904-3080 (f)

6820 LBJ Fwy
Suite 3200
Dallas, TX 75240

Orwat, Matthew

County Extension Agent - Agriculture and Natural Resources

Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Extension Agent (CEA)

matthew.orwat@ag.tamu.edu

214-904-3050 (p)

214-904-3080 (f)

6820 LBJ Fwy
Suite 3200
Dallas, TX 75240

Pardo, Elver

Specializations: 4-H And Youth Development, Career Development, Diversity, Equality, Inclusion, Urban

County Extension Agent - 4-H and Youth Development

4-H and Youth Development

elver.pardo@ag.tamu.edu

214-904-3050 (p)

214-904-3080 (f)

6820 LBJ Fwy
Suite 3200
Dallas, TX 75240

Raska, Jeffrey

Project Specialist

jeffrey.raska@ag.tamu.edu

214-904-3050 (p)

214-904-3080 (f)

10056 Marsh Ln Ste 101B
Dallas, TX 75229-6065

Veloza, Carolina

Extension Agent-Better Living for Texans (Better Living for Texans (BLT))

Extension Agent

carolina.veloza@ag.tamu.edu

214-904-3059 (p)

214-904-3080 (f)

6820 LBJ Fwy
Suite 3200
Dallas, TX 75240

Wesley, Lexi

Outreach Communications Program Coordinator

Support Staff

lexi.wesley@ag.tamu.edu

214-904-3050 (p)

214-904-3080 (f)

6820 LBJ Fwy
Suite 3200
Dallas, TX 75240

Young, Marvin

Extension Agent (Cooperative Extension Program (CEP))

marvin.young@ag.tamu.edu

214-904-3050 (p)

214-904-3080 (f)

6820 LBJ Frwy., Suite 3200
Dallas County Extension Office
Dallas, TX 75240