Dallas County Office

Email Address:
dallas-tx@tamu.edu
Website:
http://dallas.agrilife.org
Phone Number:
214-904-3050
Fax Number:
214-904-3080
Physical Location:
6820 LBJ Fwy
Suite 3200
Dallas, TX 75240
Mailing Address:
6820 LBJ Fwy
Suite 3200
Dallas, TX 75240
Unit Head:

Hurley Miller

Parent Unit:
District 04 Office - North
Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Diaz, Xiomara

County Extension Director

County Coordinator; County Extension Director

xiomara.diaz@ag.tamu.edu

214-904-3050 (p)

214-904-3080 (f)

6820 LBJ Fwy
Suite 3200
Dallas, TX 75240

Espie, Liz

County Extension Agent - Family and Community Health

County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

liz.espie@ag.tamu.edu

214-904-3050 (p)

214-904-3080 (f)

6820 LBJ Fwy
Suite 3200
Dallas, TX 75240

Flores, Vivian

Clerk II

vivian.flores@ag.tamu.edu

214-904-3050 (p)

214-904-3080 (f)

6820 LBJ Fwy
Suite 3200
Dallas, TX 75240

Graham, Katerina

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent (CEA); Horticulture

katerina.graham@ag.tamu.edu

214-904-3054 (p)

214-904-3080 (f)

6820 LBJ Fwy
Suite 3200
Dallas, TX 75240

Miller, Cheryl

Extension Agent

Dallas County EFNEP (affiliated)

Expanded Foods and Nutrition (EFNEP)

cheryl.miller@ag.tamu.edu

214-688-0903 (p)

214-688-0912 (f)

7610 N. Stemmons Frwy, Suite 140
Dallas, TX 75247

Montgomery, Sandra

County Secretary

sandra.montgomery@ag.tamu.edu

214-904-3050 (p)

214-904-3080 (f)

6820 LBJ Fwy
Suite 3200
Dallas, TX 75240

Pisquiy, Sarah

Extension Agent-Better Living for Texans

Better Living for Texans (BLT) (affiliated)

Extension Agent

sarah.pisquiy@ag.tamu.edu

214-904-3059 (p)

214-904-3080 (f)

6820 LBJ Fwy
Suite 3200
Dallas, TX 75240

Raska, Jeffery

Project Specialist

jeffery.raska@ag.tamu.edu

214-904-3050 (p)

214-904-3080 (f)

10056 Marsh Ln Ste 101B
Dallas, TX 75229-6065

Rudd, Elizabeth

County Extension Agent

Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Extension Agent (CEA)

elizabeth.rudd@ag.tamu.edu

214-904-3050 (p)

214-904-3080 (f)

6820 LBJ Fwy
Suite 3200
Dallas, TX 75240

Sutton, Emily

4-H Program Assistant

4-H and Youth Development; Program Assistant

emily.sutton@ag.tamu.edu

214-904-3050 (p)

214-904-3080 (f)

6820 LBJ Fwy
Suite 3200
Dallas, TX 75240

Wells-Lewis, Kristen

Extension Agent 4H

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (affiliated)

4-H and Youth Development; County Extension Agent (CEA)

kristen.wells-lewis@ag.tamu.edu

214-904-3050 (p)

214-904-3080 (f)

6820 LBJ Frwy. Suite 3200
Dallas County Extension Office
Dallas, TX 75240

Young, Marvin

Extension Agent

Cooperative Extension Program (CEP) (affiliated)

marvin.young@ag.tamu.edu

214-904-3050 (p)

214-904-3080 (f)

6820 LBJ Frwy., Suite 3200
Dallas County Extension Office
Dallas, TX 75240