Moore County Office

Email Address:
moore-tx@tamu.edu
Website:
http://moore.agrilife.org
Phone Number:
806-935-2594
Fax Number:
806-934-9765
Physical Location:
310 E 1st St Rm 100
Dumas, TX 79029-2730
Mailing Address:
310 E 1st St Rm 100
Dumas, TX 79029-2730
Parent Unit:
District 01 Office - Panhandle
Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Coker, Dennis

Extension Agent - Agronomy

Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Extension Agent (CEA)

Extension Agent - Agronomy

Dallam-Hartley County Office (affiliated)

Extension Agent - Agronomy

Sherman County Office (affiliated)

Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Extension Agent (CEA)

dennis.coker@ag.tamu.edu

806-366-2081 (p)

806-366-2489 (f)

Courthouse Annex
701 North Third Street
Stratford, TX 79084

Fischbacher, Marcel

County Extension Agent

Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

marcel.fischbacher@ag.tamu.edu

806-935-2594 (p)

806-934-9765 (f)

310 E 1st St Rm 100
Dumas, TX 79029-2730

Hokanson, Amber

4-H Program Assistant

Support Staff

amber.hokanson@ag.tamu.edu

806-935-2594 (p)

806-934-9765 (f)

310 E 1st St Rm 100
Dumas, TX 79029-2730

Marchant, Riata

Assistant County Extension Agent

4-H and Youth Development; Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Extension Agent (CEA)

riata.marchant@ag.tamu.edu

806-935-2594 (p)

806-934-9765 (f)

310 E. 1st, Room 100
Dumas, TX 79029

Mendoza, Mireya

Secretary

Support Staff

mireya.mendoza@ag.tamu.edu

806-935-2594 (p)

806-934-9765 (f)

310 E 1st St Rm 100
Dumas, TX 79029-2730

Prill, Carolyn

County Extension Agent

County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

carolyn.prill@ag.tamu.edu

806-935-2594 (p)

806-934-9765 (f)

310 E 1st St Rm 100
Dumas, TX 79029-2730

Strack, Crystal

Secretary

Support Staff

crystal.strack@ag.tamu.edu

806-935-2594 (p)

806-934-9765 (f)

310 E 1st St Rm 100
Dumas, TX 79029-2730