Dallam-Hartley County Office

Email Address:
dallam-county-office-tx@tamu.edu
Website:
http://dallam.agrilife.org
Phone Number:
806-244-4434
Fax Number:
806-244-7434
Physical Location:
401 Denrock Ave Ste 3
Dalhart, TX 79022-2627
Mailing Address:
401 Denrock Ave Ste 3
Dalhart, TX 79022-2627
Unit Head:

Kay Herron Rogers Rogers

Parent Unit:
District 01 Office - Panhandle
Entity:
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service

Employees

Name Position Contact Location

Coker, Dennis

Extension Agent - Agronomy (Moore County Office)

Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Extension Agent (CEA)

Extension Agent - Agronomy

Extension Agent - Agronomy (Sherman County Office)

Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Extension Agent (CEA)

dennis.coker@ag.tamu.edu

806-366-2081 (p)

806-366-2489 (f)

Courthouse Annex
701 North Third Street
Stratford, TX 79084

Herron Rogers, Kay

County Extension Agent

County Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA); Family and Community Health

kay.rogers@ag.tamu.edu

806-244-4434 (p)

806-244-7434 (f)

401 Denrock Ave Ste 3
Dalhart, TX 79022-2627

Pack, Jessica

Office Manager

Support Staff

jessica.pack@ag.tamu.edu

806-244-4434 (p)

806-244-7434 (f)

401 Denrock Ave Ste 3
Dalhart, TX 79022-2627

Powers, Debbie

Program Assistant

Program Assistant; Support Staff

debbie.powers@ag.tamu.edu

806-244-4434 (p)

806-244-7434 (f)

401 Denrock Ave Ste 3
Dalhart, TX 79022-2627

Sharp, Luke

County Extension Agent - 4-H and Youth Development

4-H and Youth Development; 4-H Coordinator; County Extension Agent (CEA)

luke.sharp@ag.tamu.edu

806-244-4434 (p)

806-244-7434 (f)

401 Denrock Ave Ste 3
Dalhart, TX 79022-2627

Taylor, Laura

County Extension Agent

4-H Coordinator; Agriculture and Natural Resources; County Extension Agent (CEA)

laura.taylor@ag.tamu.edu

806-244-4434 (p)

806-244-7434 (f)

401 Denrock Ave Ste 3
Dalhart, TX 79022-2627